West Hollywood house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

West Hollywood House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 8

Enjoy 280-Degree sweeping views LA basin, canyon and mountain views, from this spacious 3400 sf new construction architectural home, perched in the West Hollywood Hills. 4 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, on 2 levels , bamboo flooring and custom Viking built-in. Open Plan living and dining room features a beautiful stone fireplace, open stairwell & oversized sliding door opening onto a full lenght terrace with head-on LA basin views. A spacious rear patio off the kitchen create a perfect spot for gatherings ADT alarm system, ,cable, wireless Internet, 3 LCD TVs. Luxurious suite with fireplace anda luxurious, light-filled master bath with limestne flooring & counters, multi-jet hot tub, frameless glass-enclosed shower, dual sink. Just a mile from the night life at Sunset and a short drive to the studios.3 car garage, 2 fireplaces. Near Hollywood Walk of Fame, Universal Studios, miles from Santa Monica and Malibu Beach. Rates are $4500 a week.

Magic Mountain ( 20 miles)

Disneyland ( 35 m

Rates are $4500 a week, 2 weeks $8500, 3 weeks $12000 and 1 month $14000

If we rent it for less than a week, ( in special cases) the rate would be $1000 a day

NO SMOKING PROPERTY!: SMOKING IS NOT ALLOWED IN THE PROPERTY!

SMOKING IS ALLOWED ONLY OUTSIDE THE PROPERTY AND CIGARETT BUDS MUST BE KEPT OUTSIDE OF THE HOUSE!

Oversized french-doors and banks of casement windows, bathe the house in natural lighting in all four sides, while offering dramatic views of the surrounding landscape.Open plan, living and dining rooms features a beautiful stone fireplace, open stairwell and oversized sliding doors opening onto a full length terrace with head-on LA basin views. Optimally-sized gourmet kitchen, anchored by large island replete with Caesar stone counter.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 258425 in West Hollywood, California

Stunning Hollywood Hills
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Stunning Hollywood Hills
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258425
+1 559 250-2269
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
Lake Ariel, Pennsylvania
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Nice views. The house is very comfortable and VERY well equiped. My trip included so far three different houses around the west coast and I can say without any doubt that so far this house offered me the BEST customer service. Congratulations and Thanks a lot.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi , thank you for your great review of my property! It is rewarding knowing that guests loved my house and feel like they are on a home away from home.
Hope to have you all again in my house.
Thank you
A. V
business
Stunning Hollywood Hills
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258425
+1 559 250-2269
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
5

Stunning ..

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We stayed in this house for 11 days (July 20 to July 31). What can I say ? .. the house is absolutely beautiful .. better than expected and certainly better than the pictures shown. We're a Saudi family of 6 (children ages range between 11 to 23) vacationing in Los Angeles and we all loved it. I was a bit hesitant the first time I drove up the hill to reach the house but it proved to be easy and a lot of fun to drive up there. Outside mountain views are awesome .. we were on top of the hill and during our stay, the early morning clouds filled the hills below us and made for a serene sight specially coming from a 120F desert environment. Few minutes down the hill are major Hollywood attractions like Universal studios and walk of fame on Hollywood boulevard.

The house condition is superb and the owner has made it so comfortable by providing even the small details and I mean details you will only find in your own house. He's quick to respond to any questions by email/phone. The first day we arrived, I didn't know how to get TV reception to work and he took the time to speak to my 11-year old son on two occasions and talk him the steps to do it. I'm a real estate developer and work with architects on a regular basis and I appreciate a good design when I see one. This house has an inviting floor space with smart furniture layout. The finishing materials is of high quality and the amenities provided are better than a 5-star hotel. As a consumer, this is probably one of those rare occasions where the value you get far exceeds the money spent.

This is one great house my family would love to come back to ..
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning Hollywood Hills
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258425
+1 559 250-2269
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
Los Angeles, CA
5

Beautiful Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
I had some guests from out of the country coming in to town and they needed a place to stay. I thought about a hotel room for them, but this home ended up being a million times better. It's a cool area of LA and isn't far from the Sunset Strip and other interesting places. I highly recommend it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Stunning Hollywood Hills
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258425
+1 559 250-2269
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
stone mountain ga. 30083
5

MY STAY IN LOVELY HOLLYWOOD

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
I RENTED THE PROPERTY FOR A WEEK IN FEB. ALONG WITH MY BROTHER AND FOUR FRIENDS. I GOT THERE FIRST AND WAS SPEECHLESS . WHEN THEY ARRIVED , THEY WERE ALSO SPEECHLESS. THE PICTURES OF THE HOUSE DON;T LIE AT ALL . THE HOUSE WAS EVEN BETTER THAN WHAT I EXPECTED . THE OWNER WAS SUPERB TO WORK WITH . I EMAIL AND CALL A WHOLE LOT OF OTHERS . NO ONE WAS LIKE AL . HE WAS PROMPT IM RETURNING YOUR CALL OR EMAIL . AND DID EVERYTHING HE SAID HE WOULD DO .THE LOCATION IS PERFECT . IT'S CLOSE TO EVERYTHING THAT HOLLYWOOD , BEVERLY HILLS , AND L. A. HAS TO OFFER . BUT THEN YOU GET TO GO UP IN THE HILLS AND GET AWAY FROM IT ALL . SO PEACEFUL AND SERENE . THE GUYS AND MYSELF CAN'T STOP TALKING ABOUT THE TRIP TO L. A. . BUT THE HOUSE WAS THE ICING ON THE CAKE . I STAYED BY MYSELF FOR TWO NIGHTS AND FELT EXTREMELY SAFE AND SECURE .WE WERE THERE FOR A LARGE SPORTING EVENT . WHILE EVERYONE WERE STUCK IN TRAFFIC TRYING TO GET TO THIER RESPECTED HOTEL , WE WERE BACK IN THE HILLS RELAXING .I TOOK PICTURES OF THE ENTIRE HOUSE TO SHOW IT TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY BACK HOME . THEY ALL WERE SO AMAZED . I WOULD RECOMEND THIS HOUSE A THOUSAND PER CENT FOR ANYONE STAY IN L. A. OR HOLLYWOOD . THANKS AL FOR EVERYTHING ! THE GUYS AND I WILL SEE U IN THE NEAR FUTURE .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning Hollywood Hills
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258425
+1 559 250-2269
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
Duesseldorf, Germany
5

Amazing Home in the Hills

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
This property is really amazing, we rented it three times and every stay was great. everything is exactly like you see on the pictures. the view and the neighborhood are awesome. It´s so quite in the Laurel Canyon and so close to Sunset Plaza and all the famous restaurants in West Hollywood.

the house is at most two years old, everything seems like never used before.

you will love it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Stunning Hollywood Hills
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258425
+1 559 250-2269
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
Dallas, TX and Phoenix, AZ
5

Great Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Outstanding views! Exceeding expectations!

We have stayed in other HomeAway.com properties; often we were disappointed, NOT this trip! Everything the owner described was true.

This home was clean, well-maintained, quiet, breath-taking views, and even the neighbors were nice!

When we had questions, the owner was quick to respond!

Great location, in the Hollywood Hills! Minutes from Sunset, Hollywood, Trails, and West Hollywood!

Don't pass this home over!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi guys thank you very much for your comments, it makes us proud to have a nice property as you described it. We really take care of it and wish to have always guests like you.
thank you
AMV
Helpful votes: 1/1