Cabo San Lucas condo rental - Welcome to Hacienda Medano!
Welcome to Hacienda Medano!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Cabo San Lucas Condo Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)

***4th night free for guests checking in before May 1st***

Hacienda Medano Highlights:

-Steps to Medano Beach and Downtown Cabo

-Three outdoor pools (2 shallow kiddie pools)

-Full service Spa

-Seaside Lounge

-Fitness Center Including: riding bikes, treadmill, top of the line lifting machines

-Gourmet Kitchen features hooded stove and stainless steel appliances

-Great outdoor balcony’s and terraces to take advantage of the perfect Cabo view

Hacienda Medano is a 4 BR, 3 ½ BA oceanfront condo located in The Hacienda Resort which boasts world class amenities and a rich, inimitable history, on the most coveted stretch of beach in Cabo San Lucas (a short walk on the beach to “The Office”). A family friendly, private residence resort, this Hacienda residence boasts spacious rooms and wraparound terraces, with dramatic balconies, indoor and outdoor living space and unparalleled views of Land's End and Cabo San Lucas Bay. It’s location on Medano Beach is a short walk to Puerto Paraiso Mall, Cabo’s world class Marina, Downtown, and all of Cabo’s nightlife. Amenities include a beach club, seaside lounge, gourmet dining, full service spa and concierge and management services. Large rooms and wrap-around terraces make this home airy and open to the views of Land’s End and Cabo San Lucas Bay.

ELITE DESTINATION HOMES

For three generations, Elite Destination Homes has cared for an exclusive collection of luxury vacation villas across the globe. We pride ourselves on our exceptional properties, exacting standards and high caliber of guest service. Our pre-trip and on location 5-star concierge service will cater to your every need from private chefs, maid service and recommendations on “can’t miss” dining and activities for a memorable experience. Visit the Elite Destination Homes website to view our full portfolio of properties.

2011, 2012 and 2013 TRIPADVISOR “RATED EXCELLENT” AWARD

Elite Destination Homes is proud to be honored with this prestigious award for outstanding service.

More Details
Hide Details

At Elite Destination Homes we bring family & friends together in some of the world’s most inspiring vacation homes. Our luxury rental villas are stunning, comfortable properties located in highly sought after destinations across the globe. We handpick our homes based on their distinctive features and the care given to them by their owners.

Hacienda has unbeatable views of the ocean and the iconic Arch. With its resort placement and close proximity to all the amazing things Cabo has to offer, this villa is nothing short of one of the best locations in all of Cabo!

Not only do you get to take advantage of the full resort and all its amenities, you will also have the Elite Concierge staff to help plan and coordinate the best vacation possible!

17 Reviews of Property 258025 in Cabo San Lucas, Baja

Hacienda Resort Amenities, Steps to Beach & Downtown & FREE NIGHTS (see below)!
average rating of 5.0 based on 17 reviews
business
Hacienda Resort Amenities, Steps to Beach & Downtown & FREE NIGHTS (see below)!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258025
+1 6513893861
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Paradise to a new level! (Tripadvisor review)

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We stayed 4 nights in December. The condo was so wow, I was like this is nicer than any hotel in the world. The grounds were beyond superb. It is very intimate and private! Paul, our guide was absolutely exceptional! I will never go anywhere else in Cabo. I strongly recommend this to anyone looking fgor the most memorable trip of their life.
business
Hacienda Resort Amenities, Steps to Beach & Downtown & FREE NIGHTS (see below)!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258025
+1 6513893861
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Dallas
5

Heaven on Earth

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This place is amazing. There are a lot of optios but we continue to find the elegance of Hacienda to far out perform any other property. These accomodations will not disappoint
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Hacienda Resort Amenities, Steps to Beach & Downtown & FREE NIGHTS (see below)!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258025
+1 6513893861
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Highlands Ranch, CO
5

Damon from Highlands Ranch Co

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Our trip to Cabo and stay at Hacienda Medano was outstanding on all fronts. We had two families with a total of 5 children with ages from 7 to 17. What you see In the pictures is what you get. The residence is very large with modern amenities and nice decor. All found the beds to be very comfortable and liked the convenience of having a thermostat in each room. The technology included modern tvs and a iPod hook up with surround sound. The views from the patio are awesome and serve as a perfect place for your morning coffee or evening drinks. The property is spotless with great pools and hot tubs and very comfortable chairs, all of which have views of Lands End and the Sea of Cortez. The service at the pool was solid with excellent food and drinks from Cocina. We loved the beach club and the great service and having unlimited access to kayaks, stand up paddle boards and comfortable beach chairs. The location couldn't be better as it's a very short walk to the Office and other good places and also in close proximity to the marina. We will go back and can't see why we would stay anywhere else.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Hacienda Resort Amenities, Steps to Beach & Downtown & FREE NIGHTS (see below)!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258025
+1 6513893861
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Awesome family friendly condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We took our grown children to celebrate our daughters 18th birthday! I couldn't have pulled off the wonderful Birthday presentation for our daughters arrival without the help of our concierge! Anytime we needed anything he was just a phone call away! The condo was spacious and clean and gorgeous- everyone had their own rooms for relaxation time and we would gather in the common areas - perfect for catching up (excellent bonding time)! We can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Hacienda Resort Amenities, Steps to Beach & Downtown & FREE NIGHTS (see below)!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258025
+1 6513893861
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

"Paradise in Cabo" -TripAdvisor Review

"Paradise in Cabo" -TripAdvisor Review
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2011
We have stayed at this residence several times and it never disappoints. Hacienda offers world class service along with immaculate accommodations. The concierge service, along with the entire staff is very attentive and makes everything effortless.
• Location is ideal: Although Hacienda is located in town, it is private and secluded. The grounds are pristine and gorgeous. It's walking distance to the marina, town and multiple restaurants, so there is no need for a rental car.
• Beach: Walk down a few steps and you're standing on the beach. The water is accessible with gentle surf. There's an assortment of water sports to take advantage of as well.
• Pool: Large beautiful pools overlooking the Sea of Cortez. The pool staff is professional and prompt.
• Accommodations: Well designed and appointed. The kitchen and dining area are large enough if you wanted to stay in and prepare meals you can comfortably do so. Ocean and lands end views from almost every room are spectacular. Wraparound porch is spacious and perfect for morning meditation or afternoon cocktails before dinner.
• On-site Restaurants: Fantastic! Reasonably priced for the caliber of cuisine. Lunch poolside is a favorite of ours. Wait staff attends to your every need.

It's the only place we will stay in Cabo!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Hacienda Resort Amenities, Steps to Beach & Downtown & FREE NIGHTS (see below)!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258025
+1 6513893861
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

"Incredible" -TripAdvisor Review

"Incredible" -TripAdvisor Review
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Hacienda is awesome and this unit is really beautifully well-done. The common areas, workout and pool with bar, are all perfect, and the entire property is very well-located. Would definitely stay again!
business
Hacienda Resort Amenities, Steps to Beach & Downtown & FREE NIGHTS (see below)!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258025
+1 6513893861
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

"Experience was Magnificent" -TripAdvisor Review

"Experience was Magnificent" -TripAdvisor Review
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
From the moment we arrived it was a first class experience! The team that represents the condo took such good care of us and all our reservations and needs were taken care of before we arrived. We entered a beautiful 4 bedroom condo with appetizers and margaritas waiting for us. The location is premier right on the ocean and walking distance to most of the local restaurants and stores. The Hacienda resort is magnificent there wasn't anything they wouldn't do to make our stay wonderful!
business
Hacienda Resort Amenities, Steps to Beach & Downtown & FREE NIGHTS (see below)!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258025
+1 6513893861
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

"Exclusive" -TripAdvisor Review

"Exclusive" -TripAdvisor Review
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My family and I have stayed in this unit more than once and it is just about perfect in every way! It's a beautiful condo on a gorgeous private beach in Cabo, just steps from the harbor and town with it's shops and restaurants. The decor of the unit and the resort as a whole is lovely, and you never have to leave unless you feel a need to explore the town - everything you could want or need is right there at the Hacienda.
business
Hacienda Resort Amenities, Steps to Beach & Downtown & FREE NIGHTS (see below)!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258025
+1 6513893861
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

"Perfect spot, great service!" -TripAdvisor Review

"Perfect spot, great service!" -TripAdvisor Review
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Seven days of absolute bliss! The concierge and rest of staff was so helpful, accommodating, kind... Great! The Unit is furnished perfectly and the resort is close to everything. Everything is within a mile or two, including great food and great activities. The only thing you need a cab for is Golf, but that's true of any place near downtown/marina. Very rarely do I give a place five out of five stars because there is always room for improvement...maybe need better WiFi, but that's it!
business
Hacienda Resort Amenities, Steps to Beach & Downtown & FREE NIGHTS (see below)!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258025
+1 6513893861
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

"What a great destination" -TripAdvisor Review

"What a great destination" -TripAdvisor Review
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Our family stayed for a week at this beautiful resort. There were activities for the children, beautiful pools, wonderful food and the beach is right there!! Cabo has great fishing, golf and a ideal atmosphere for relaxing--all within minutes from your conodo.