Wailea condo rental - Wake Up Each Day to This View!
Wake Up Each Day to This View!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Located 'down in front' on the water at Wailea Elua Village, this Oceanfront 2nd Floor Condominium has received a TOTAL Custom-Designed Interior Renovation. Everything is updated - flooring, furniture, artwork, lighting, and fixtures - including a fully upgraded kitchen with granite counters, stainless appliances, and built-in refrigeration, bathrooms with granite counters & tile showers. This project was completed with the expertise of two well-known Maui-based interior designers. As our Guest you'll enjoy unmatched luxury including two bedrooms with King-sized beds, two full bathrooms (one with a bathtub) each with granite counters, large flat screen LCD TV's & DVD players in the living room and both bedrooms, plus lanai furniture and BBQ for your use. UNLIKE MOST OTHER CONDOS, THE LANAI OF OUR UNIT (#1804) IS SHADED UNTIL LATE AFTERNOON, SO YOU CAN REMAIN COMFORTABLE ALL DAY LONG.

While the interior is incredible, the view is breathtaking - nothing compares to an Oceanfront View from the Second Floor at Wailea Elua Village, a 'low density' gated community on 24 private acres of lush, manicured tropical grounds. We are centrally located in the prestigious Wailea community on the world famous Ulua Beach. Walk to all the Wailea restaurants and resorts, or stroll a mile down the best beach on Maui. Numerous golf courses are within 5 minutes. Snorkel or Scuba Dive right in front of the resort. Or you can spend the entire day on the lanai enjoying the sounds of the ocean waves.

The Master Bedroom has a Pillow Top King Bed. The Guest Bedroom can be configured as 2 Twin Extra-Long Beds, or a single King Bed. They are all extremely comfortable.

As the owner, we strive for perfection for every Guest. Our Condo is carefully inspected before every arrival and after every departure to ensure it meets our meticulous standards in preparation for each arriving Guest.

Everything you need is here, ready for you to enjoy. FREE HIGH-SPEED INTERNET ACCESS for your laptop, plus FREE LONG DISTANCE is offered. Our Goal is to provide you with a 'Lifetime of Memories'. See Owner's private website for further details and photos (Link is Below). Hawaii Tax ID #W20032106-02

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

We purchased this property in 2006 because Wailea Elua Village is our favorite Resort on Maui, and we have dreamed of having a second home here. We have fully renovated the interior, making it perfect for our visits here, and want to share our 'little slice of paradise' with you. We have many great memories of our trips to Maui, and this Condo is second to none. We spend about two months each year here, and rent it out for the remaining ten months.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2006

This location at Wailea Elua Village is the most peaceful place on earth! We have many days where we never leave the Condo, but just enjoy the relaxing view from the lanai.

The location of this condo in the Wailea Elua Village is direct ocean front with a lanai that is shaded all day long. It is the most peaceful and relaxing place we have ever been, and come back as often as possible.

15 Reviews of Property 257933 in Wailea, Hawaii

Wailea Elua Oceanfront - Owner Direct - Fully Renovated!
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Wailea Elua Oceanfront - Owner Direct - Fully Renovated!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257933vb
(512) 680-3966 (Texas, USA)
Wailea Maui
Wheat Ridge, Colorado
5

A Fabulous Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This is the condo to rent! I spent a long time looking at condos on various websites and I feel so fortunate to have found this condo!
The owners are easy to work with and really care that you have a good experience. This is their second home.
The condo is even more amazing than the pictures shown on the website. The location is so beautiful. The sunsets from the lanai are breathtaking and Ulua beach is gorgeous. It is a short two minute walk to the beach from the condo. The snorkeling is great and we even saw turtles several times right on the beach.
The condo itself is of the highest quality. Everything about this condo is tastefully done and the furniture and beds are so comfortable. The kitchen is outstanding and has everything you could ever want or need. We enjoyed cooking meals here and used the grill often. We had many meals together outside on the lanai. We truly felt like we were at home here. It is a very peaceful and serene location!
There is a walkway that goes from Elua Village to Polo Beach. You can walk to the nearby resorts and to the Shops at Wailea.
We will definitely have a lifetime of memories from our fantastic vacation.
This condo is one of a kind--an amazing place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Wailea Elua Oceanfront - Owner Direct - Fully Renovated!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257933vb
(512) 680-3966 (Texas, USA)
Wailea Maui
Salem, OR
5

Savor The Moment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We have found no place on earth better suited to complete relaxation than Maui. We have been many times and stayed many places. This place is the best one yet. The view is spectacular, the setting is so peaceful, and this resort is so well cared for. We plan to come back many times in the future. The condo had everything we could want. Thanks John (the owner) for everything. Aloha!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Wailea Elua Oceanfront - Owner Direct - Fully Renovated!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257933vb
(512) 680-3966 (Texas, USA)
Wailea Maui
Oregon
5

Amazing vacation experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We just returned from our ten day stay at Wailea Elua...what a fabulous experience! The service was unparalled. Daily housekeeping accommodated our requested time frame which was really appreciated. The Condo setting was amazing with an unobstructed view of the ocean. The Condo came complete with all of the amenities necessary to really enjoy our time... we were especially impressed with the fully equipped kitchen. The complex is peaceful and private and well within walking distance or a short drive of many fine restaurants and shopping. This will be the only Condo that we will consider on our future trips to Maui!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Wailea Elua Oceanfront - Owner Direct - Fully Renovated!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257933vb
(512) 680-3966 (Texas, USA)
Wailea Maui
Scottsdale, Az
5

Trip of a lifetime

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was my first time in Maui and I would love to come again. My stay at this condo was perfect. The owners left a list of reccomended sites to see and restaurants to try that was very helpful. The view from the lanai was outstanding. It was so relaxing to sit out and watch the sunset or the trade winds coming in. It was just a short walk to the beach to swim, sun or snorkel.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Wailea Elua Oceanfront - Owner Direct - Fully Renovated!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257933vb
(512) 680-3966 (Texas, USA)
Wailea Maui
Vancouver, BC, Canada
5

Our Favorite Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Our family of four spent a week at this wonderful condo at Elua Village. It was our 3rd time on Maui and it was the best time yet. This resort was the nicest we've ever stayed at by far. Our location was very close to the beach with a spectacular view, and there were shops and restaurants right next door that we could walk to. We were able to snorkel right out front at the beach, and even saw sea turtles and a manta ray. While we were out and about during the day, we were able to come back to a relaxing condo that felt like home. It was fully stocked with everything we could ever need. Thanks to the owners for making our trip to Maui extra special. We hope to return again and stay here.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Wailea Elua Oceanfront - Owner Direct - Fully Renovated!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257933vb
(512) 680-3966 (Texas, USA)
Wailea Maui
Tacoma, WA
5

Best place Yet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Our family spent a week at this beautiful Condominium at the Wailea Elua Resort. We've traveled many places over the years, and several times to Maui. Now that our kids are grown with kids of their own we often travel together as a large family. This time we had 3 units at this Resort, but everyone liked this unit the best. It has the most beautiful view, and is fully equipped with a large kitchen and a barbeque on the lanai which we used several times. This location allowed for daily walks on the beach which is our favorite thing to do on Maui. The kids loved snorkeling right down in front and we also spent much of our time at the pool. We loved our time here and plan to return again soon.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Wailea Elua Oceanfront - Owner Direct - Fully Renovated!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257933vb
(512) 680-3966 (Texas, USA)
Wailea Maui
San Diego, CA
5

Surf Sun and Sand

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
From this beautiful condo my wife and sipped some bubbly while watching the sun set over the ocean waves night after night. Walks on the beach, swimming in the surf, barbequing our favorite meal at the end of a leisurely day, this place has it all. The accommodation is classy, the expansive views are an endless wonder. We will never forget our time together here. Thank you for sharing your well appointed condo with us. Be back again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Wailea Elua Oceanfront - Owner Direct - Fully Renovated!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257933vb
(512) 680-3966 (Texas, USA)
Wailea Maui
Eugene Oregon
5

Dream of a Lifetime

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My husband and I spent two weeks at this condominium for our 40th wedding anniversary. It was a dream come true for us both. The location and property provided a perfect combination of privacy and time out and about. The pristine beach and view from the balcony are a picture in my mind that I will not soon forget. Thank you for everything.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Wailea Elua Oceanfront - Owner Direct - Fully Renovated!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257933vb
(512) 680-3966 (Texas, USA)
Wailea Maui
Washington State
5

Totally Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We have been to Maui and other islands in Hawaii for over 30 years, and many of those were in the Wailea area. This condo was by far the best we've had there. Working directly with the owner was great, John was really helpful and accommodating to our needs. The entrance to this condo is totally private, not shared with neighbors like many others at Wailea Elua Village. The huge benefit as the owner pointed out is the lanai is shaded until mid-afternoon so we had several days where we never left the place, but just relaxed all day long and enjoyed the amazing views from here. Looking across the immaculate green lawn to the deep blue water was so peaceful. We will come again and again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Wailea Elua Oceanfront - Owner Direct - Fully Renovated!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257933vb
(512) 680-3966 (Texas, USA)
Wailea Maui
Spokane, WA
5

Amazing Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was my first trip to Maui, and this condo was absolutely perfect in every way. We will return soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6