Deerfield Beach townhome rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Deerfield Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Sleeps 6, 2 bedroom suites with private bathrooms plus a half bathroom

Discover the east coast of Florida. With there beautiful white sand beaches and an ocean as blue as the Caribbean Sea. Deerfield Beaches will surprise you with its beauty and tranquility.

This amazing townhouse has on the second floor, 2 bedrooms with a private bathroom in each room. On the ground floor, we would find the kitchen, living room, dining room, a bathroom and a patio. Situated in a private and secures area, called 'gated community' and with no age restrictions. You will find a heated pool, spa, children's playground, gym and 2 tennis courts, which will be available during your stay.

Your planning a week vacation or a month get away, our home is the one for you! Near several golf courses, beaches, malls, restaurants, nightlife and major attractions, the area of Deerfield Beach and Boca Raton are highly desirable for a dream vacation!

For more information visit our personal web site, address down below.

CREDIT CARD & PAYPAL ACCEPTED

Owner restricted area: Please note that in the master bedroom the walk in closet has been lock for owner's personal usage.

An armoire is available in the master bedroom for guests.

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 257602 in Deerfield Beach, Florida

Amazing Townhouse in Deerfield Beach, Florida is waiting for you!
average rating of 4.375 based on 10 reviews
business
Amazing Townhouse in Deerfield Beach, Florida is waiting for you!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257602
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
4

Lovely two bedroom unit in active community.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Well designed townhouse with upstairs master bedroom suite (very comfortable king-sized bed) and a modest second bedroom with ensuite bathroom. On the ground floor, the kitchen is well equipped for cooking, the living room and seasonal porch are ample. There a half bathroom and counter tops for dining in addition to a four person table.
Guest parking is limited. Very convenient to highways and shopping. Swimming pool, tennis and racquetball courts, and exercise room on property. Owners were pleasant and efficient.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Townhouse in Deerfield Beach, Florida is waiting for you!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257602
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

I love it!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I just love stay in your house, i felt like home. This year i called to go again but unfortunately that was booked already :(.
I definitely want to go back. I loved talk to the owner she was really nice. We enjoyed our time at this condo everything neat and organized the pool was amazing the kids love it!
Owner's Response: Dear Marcelle,
Just to say, thank you for your Review response, and also say halo! from Graciela & Paola, we are starting to book some weeks for next summer, if you still interested, and would like to rent our property again, will be please to reserve it for you and your family; please contact us again, we love to hear from you.
HAPPY HOLIDAYS!! for you and family!! GRACIELA & PAOLA
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Townhouse in Deerfield Beach, Florida is waiting for you!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257602
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Raleigh, North Carolina
4

Very Comfortable and Clean Unit

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This condo is very clean and decorated very contemporary. The couches and beds are very comfortable. The master bedroom is large and comes with a computer desk which came in very handy. The two bedrooms and two baths are upstairs and it is nice to have a lovely half bath on the first floor. The kitchen had everything you would need. There was a lovely screened porch out back where you could take your coffee every morning. The owner was always responsive if we had any questions. There are lots of beach chairs, umbrellas and children's things in the garage. The owners seem to have thought of everything ! It was lovely to be able to walk easily to the community pool. The community pool is huge, clean and heated. Nice jacuzzi too. I would usually have it all to myself during the day ! There is a small gym that had everything I needed and I would usually have that to myself too! There were tennis courts there, a raquetball court and even a playground. Everything was spotless in the community and I loved all the palm trees and vegetation. It was nice to walk around the neighborhood in the evening. It is a gated community so you feel very safe. You really can't walk to any shopping or restaurants or the beach but they were a very close drive. Deerfield Beach is a very nice beach with lots of fun restaurants right on the boardwalk. I would highly recommend this unit and location !
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Amazing Townhouse in Deerfield Beach, Florida is waiting for you!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257602
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Raleigh, North Carolina
4

Very comfortable

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This condo is very clean and decorated very contemporary. The couches and beds are very comfortable. The master bedroom is large and comes with a computer desk which came in very handy. The two bedrooms and two baths are upstairs and it is nice to have a lovely half bath on the first floor. The kitchen had everything you would need. There was a lovely screened porch out back where you could take your coffee every morning. The owner was always responsive if we had any questions. There are lots of beach chairs, umbrellas and children's things in the garage. They really came in handy. The owners seem to have thought of everything ! It was lovely to be able to walk easily to the community pool. The community pool is huge, clean and heated. Nice jacuzzi too. I would usually have it all to myself during the day ! There is a small gym that had everything I needed and I would usually have that to myself too! There were tennis courts there, a raquetball court and even a playground. Everything was spotless in the community and I loved all the palm trees and vegetation. It was nice to walk around the neighborhood in the evening. It is a gated community so you feel very safe. You really can't walk to any shopping or restaurants or the beach but they were a very close drive. Deerfield Beach is a very nice beach with lots of fun restaurants right on the boardwalk. I would highly recommend this unit and location !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Townhouse in Deerfield Beach, Florida is waiting for you!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257602
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Beautiful Home & Very Nice Owner

Beautiful Home & Very Nice Owner
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The owner was extremely nice, showed us the apartment (we live close by and were looking for a place for our family to stay), and always responded quickly to all the questions we had. The place looks beautiful and is in a nice location. It is hard to find a better home in that price category (Believe me, we looked...).
Unfortunately we had to relocate on short notice and find a new place for our visiting family to stay. Even then, the owner was helpful and promptly refunded our security deposit. Although we could not have our family stay there, the positive experience I had with the owner deserves a good review :)
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Amazing Townhouse in Deerfield Beach, Florida is waiting for you!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257602
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Cottage Grove, MN
4

Multi-Family Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
The condo was bright and well-kept, and very accurate as described and pictured in the rental advertisement. We stayed in Deerfield beach, as it was the perfect location in between Coconut Grove and Jupiter, Florida. This gave us the flexibility to easily move between the two cities to see Florida family members and attend a wedding.
We had 6 people in total, which was a little crowded at times, but served our purpose. Two people slept in each bedroom, and two slept on sofa.
The pool area was nice, with new furniture, and some of our party also took advantage of the exercise facility.
There was only one gate pass to enter the grounds, so with two vehicles this required some coordination - but we did like being in a secured area.
We were only minutes away from grocery shopping which made it convenient to dine at home when we were in town.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Amazing Townhouse in Deerfield Beach, Florida is waiting for you!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257602
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Slough, Berkshire, United Kingdom
4

Nice place, very quiet

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
I stayed here for 7 days, Paola and Vickie were very helpful with any queries we had. The decor is beautiful, very modern. The master bedrooms is HUGE and comes with an en-suite bathroom/seperate basin. The guest bedroom is smaller in size, again with an en-suite bathroom that was lovely and cute.

The dining room is a little smaller than what i had hoped for, but it still had plenty of room for my family of 4 adults. There is a little patio thats covered in a net if you wish to sit outside.

I loved the chandeliers above the dining table and the tall reception ceiling. The stairs are very wide and spacious and lead to the landing upstairs, where the 2 bedrooms are.

I didnt use the gym facilities or play tennis but i used the pool which was clean and spacious. Also spoke to some of the locals who were very friendly.

There is a drive infront of the garage which is shared with another car. The garage itself is large but you can only open it from the inside of the house.

The location is Deerfield, a quiet area in Florida. Im not sure i would recommend this area to stay for tourists, as there really isnt much to do here, but if your have been to florida before and dont mind staying in a quiet, non-touristy location this place is perfect and very private.

Boca Raton is nearby and fort lauderdale is a short drive away, both more buzzing than sleepy Deerfield Beach.

The beach is a few miles away and is very clean and pleasant. The weather was rainy and a little dull because i went in early july.

One other thing is the 10am checkout time, slightly early than your average hotel which may be inconvenient if you have a later flight to catch and have to find time to spend elsewhere.

Overall a great place to stay, lovely decor and beautiful bedrooms. Paola is always on hand to answer questions and shes very helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Amazing Townhouse in Deerfield Beach, Florida is waiting for you!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257602
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
null
5

Excellent vacations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Very lovely property in a quiet neighborhood. Appreciate the access to a gym with a pool and spa. Our new favorite destination.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Amazing Townhouse in Deerfield Beach, Florida is waiting for you!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257602
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Wow!

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Paola,
tu casa es muy linda y muy acogedora nos encanta. Vicki es encantadora, nos recibio muy bien y cuida mucho los detalles.
***
Paola,
your house is very nice and very welcoming. We love it. Vicki is charming, she received us very well and takes great care of all the details.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Townhouse in Deerfield Beach, Florida is waiting for you!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257602
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

We are here now!

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
hello folks wanted to tell you how nice and wonderful your place is here, we are having sunny and beautiful, 80 to 85 weather , the beach and pool and everything is great, Vickie was a wondeful hostess the first night we arrived and we have been to Panthers game and tonight to see Ozzy Osborne at Bank Atlantic Centre, we used the BBQ last nigth for steaks and it was great, you have done a nice job here....for now bonne chance, bye bye, Kerry and Lynn