Clear Creek villa rental - Front of villa
Front of villa
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Clear Creek Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 full baths, sleeps 10 people, south facing pool spa & games room.

Our villa is situated in Clear Creek and is one your family will not forget. It is fully furnished to a high standard. It has 4 bedrooms (2 on-suite) with 2 twin rooms one of which is decorated in Mickey Mouse for the young children. We have a fully equipped kitchen and laundry room. The pool is 28ft long enabling you to enjoy a good swim and is south facing. The spa and pool have lights enabling you to enjoy an evening dip after a long day at the parks. Our games room is equipped with a full size pool table, dart board and arcade basket ball game.

Clear Creek is a delightful quiet community located 1 1/2 miles north of US Highway 192 and just off Highway 27, the commute time to Walt Disney World is only 10 minutes. There is a shopping plaza located at the entrance of the community, which includes supermarket, bank, post office, pharmacy, petrol station and a large Wallmart also various food take away outlets. The Orange Lake Golf Club is on the 192 along with many restaurants and souvenir shops.

Theme Parks: With this villa, you are only minutes drive from the best theme parks in the world! These top theme parks will keep the children and the big kids (adults) occupied!

With inspiring shows, dare deviling rides and attractions, fantastic fireworks displays, animal shows, acrobatics, meet and greet top cartoon stars there's something to please everyone.

Splash Around!: With your very own 21ft long private swimming pool in the garden your sure to have fun. The private heatable screened pool has a large sunbathing area which is South facing so you can enjoy the sunshine all day long. There are plenty of sun loungers, chairs and pool side furniture to make your time outside in the sun enjoyable. For those who do not like to sunbathe but prefer to read a book in the shade, we have a covered lanai where you can cool down and relax away from the sun.

You also have the opportunity to relax in your very own private spa. The private spa which is also heatable is the perfect way to unwind after a long day at the parks.

Golf : Our luxury villa is perfectly situated for all you Golf lovers. There is a vast amount of choice of Golf Courses which are just a few minutes drive away. The majority of the Golf courses are open to the public and have all the equipment you will need to become a golf pro.

More Details
Hide Details

I have been visiting Florida for the last 12 years with my family. Always renting on Clear Creek, in fact the same house just round the corner. We loved the lay out of the villa and the large pool area, so when the oportunity came up for to afford to buy one we jumped at it. The whole family love the villa and Florida and we have many friends who live there now.

Lynn Richardson purchased this villa in 2009

The villa is very close to the parks and eateries and also we have many shops and also a cinema close by. There are many golf courses to choose from near byas well.

38 Reviews of Property 257554 in Clear Creek, Florida

Modern villa on quite family estate with Free WI-FI Internet & National calls
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 38 reviews
business
Modern villa on quite family estate with Free WI-FI Internet & National calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257554
+44 01912344593
Clear Creek Clermont Area
5

Wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The house is just as described...comfortable, well-maintained, and very clean. I would highly recommend this home, and look forward to returning in the future!
Owner's Response: We look forward to having you and your family stay again. So glad you enjoyed your stay
business
Modern villa on quite family estate with Free WI-FI Internet & National calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257554
+44 01912344593
Clear Creek Clermont Area
5

Beautiful, clean, huge and full of nice details.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The property looks like it is new. All the bedrooms are big, with spacious closets. The pool and the spa are amazing. The kitchen is full of pots, pans and all kind of gadgets. Everything works perfectly. All the house is beautifully decored. There is a Walmart so close. Our stay was 100 over 100. Thank you Lynn!!
business
Modern villa on quite family estate with Free WI-FI Internet & National calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257554
+44 01912344593
Clear Creek Clermont Area
5

This villa, 17344, is fantastic. Home from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The villa is situated in a peaceful estate away from the hustle and bustle of busy Orlando but only a short journey from all of the attractions of Disney.
The villa is superbly decorated with a warm homely feel. The colour schemes are fantastic throughout the place. I loved the personal touch of the place settings already set at the table.
The beds are comfortable and supportive which is just what I needed after travelling all day from the north east of England.
There is so much room in the villa, it was easy to get lost. All of the rooms are spotlessly clean. The master bedroom is fantastic.
The kitchen is well equipped with all utensils.
The pool and jacuzzi are fabulous and are very welcoming after a day out in the hot sun. We never bothered with pool heating as the cooling water was great. (Being from the north east of England we are hardened to cooler temperatures lol)
We would highly recommend a stay at this villa.
We will be looking at returning in the future
Thank you Lynn and Samantha :-)
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Maura for a wonderful review. I am so glad your family enjoyed your stay. We try hard to keep updating the villa to keep it to a high standard for our customers.

We look forward to having you stay again in the future.

Lynn
business
Modern villa on quite family estate with Free WI-FI Internet & National calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257554
+44 01912344593
Clear Creek Clermont Area
4

Beautiful house!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We enjoyed your house. Loved having lights in the pool and the option of having it heated. Because our days were busy, we loved being able to swim after dark. We loved the space in the home, loved how it was decorated, loved having Wi-Fi. Loved being able eat breakfast before starting our day out. Loved having a washer and dryer available. The only problems we ran into was one of the toilets ran, we did not call the management company, just watched for it so we could stop it manually. I did leave a note for them. My daughter also killed a couple bugs in their bathroom, so possibly you need to have it sprayed. We would stay again.
Owner's Response: I am glad you enjoyed being able to use the pool at night with lights on, it looks nice at night and is nice to cool down in after a day at the parks.

Our locally based Management company are only on the end of the phone to deal with any problems. You should have called them and they would have had the toilet fixed for you immediately. We had it repaired as soon as they saw your note. Living in a humid environment you do get the odd bug that gets in some how. We have the villa sprayed monthly to stop this happening but if it had been reported we would have had it sprayed again for you.

We look forward to having you and your family stay with us again in the future with a 10% discount for return bookings.

Lynn
business
Modern villa on quite family estate with Free WI-FI Internet & National calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257554
+44 01912344593
Clear Creek Clermont Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

British family trip

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Had a fab stay, loved the pool. We felt very much at home.

Will definitely choose this villa again.
business
Modern villa on quite family estate with Free WI-FI Internet & National calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257554
+44 01912344593
Clear Creek Clermont Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Guest book review

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Dear Lynn

Thank you for a lovely home you have rented to us. It's a beautiful house and definitely made us feel at home. The place was amazing from the entrance of the house to all the rooms to the pool area. I will most definitely recommend you and will keep your information for the next family trip.
business
Modern villa on quite family estate with Free WI-FI Internet & National calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257554
+44 01912344593
Clear Creek Clermont Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Guest book review

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Thank you for a great villa. Place was perfect, we all had a fun time and hope to see you soon.
business
Modern villa on quite family estate with Free WI-FI Internet & National calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257554
+44 01912344593
Clear Creek Clermont Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Guest Book Review

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We have had a fantastic stay at your lovely villa. Everything we could imagine at our service. Looking forward to returning again next year.
business
Modern villa on quite family estate with Free WI-FI Internet & National calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257554
+44 01912344593
Clear Creek Clermont Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Guest book review

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Enjoyed our stay, quite and relaxing.

Best dinner Bone Fish and Grill. Best affordable dinner Chuys Mexican, beware the bang bang sauce is spicy!

Worst dinner Sante Fe, tender steak was good but the green beans were canned.

We were here for 8th grade boys AAU basketball tournament so we didn't go to the Ttractions.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern villa on quite family estate with Free WI-FI Internet & National calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257554
+44 01912344593
Clear Creek Clermont Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Florida trip from Baltimore

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Dear Lynn,

Thank you for opening your beautiful home to us! Everything was perfect from the accommodation to the location. We will definitely keep you in mind for our next visit and will absolutely recommend you.