Bartlett townhome rental - Exterior
Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Bartlett Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms including loft, 2 full baths, 1 half bath, comfortably sleeps 8.

This vacation rental is close to everything and the White Mountains has to offer and just enough to stay put. The main level has an open floor plan with a well stocked kitchen, dining area with large table, living room with fire place, TV, digital cable, DVD player, VCR (a variety of family friendly movies) and a half bath. The master suite is located on the second floor with a king size bed and full master bath. Also on the second level is a guest bedroom and full guest bathroom. The top floor/loft has bunk beds and a trundle bed that can be used as a king or two singles. The lower level is a play room with air hockey and TV. There is a full size hot tub on the basement level. The tub is left empty and may be available if requested during winter months only for an additional maintenance fee. On the grounds during the summer months there is an outdoor pool, basketball net and tennis court. Comfortably sleeps 8. Conveniently located near all the best White Mountains have to offer.

Ideal for Extended Family: Unit layout is ideal for the extended family or two families with 2000 square feet of living space. Two bedrooms plus loft allow for privacy and for the kids to have their own room. Basement play room with air hockey table allows for gown up time and lots of child play time. This cozy town home is stock full of old fashion fun and many modern convenience: puzzles, twister, board games and movies for DVD and JVC and of course the air hockey table for some competitive play.

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 257512 in Bartlett, New Hampshire

Cozy yet spacious four level townhome unobstructed View 1 mile to Story Land
average rating of 4.8461537 based on 13 reviews
business
Cozy yet spacious four level townhome unobstructed View 1 mile to Story Land
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257512
Bartlett White Mountains
5

One of the best condos we have stayed at.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
One of the best condos we have stayed at. Plenty of room for everyone and loads of amenities, from the hot tub and air hockey in the basement, to Pictionary up in the loft. We especially loved getting Outside Television on the TV at night. The owner was super easy to deal with, and the location was fantastic -- an easy car ride up to Wildcat, where we skied, and even closer to Attitash, North Conway and the local nightlife.
business
Cozy yet spacious four level townhome unobstructed View 1 mile to Story Land
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257512
Bartlett White Mountains
5

The condo was beautiful!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Had the most amazing weekend!!! The condo was beautiful and very clean. The view was amazing. Can't wait to go again!!
business
Cozy yet spacious four level townhome unobstructed View 1 mile to Story Land
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257512
Bartlett White Mountains
RI
5

Great location and beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The owners have taken care of every detail in this condo. Two grandparents, parents and two children and we all fit comfortably with plenty of room. The area is quiet with a nice view of the mountains. The location is accessible to everything, yet you feel you are away from it all. We would certainly rent this condo again. What a great time we had. Thank you.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Cozy yet spacious four level townhome unobstructed View 1 mile to Story Land
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257512
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Clean, Spacious and Sunny

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had the opportunity to do some hiking and this was the perfect place to stay. The condo was very clean and airy. We had more than enough room to spread out. The location is lovely and quiet as well. We would most certainly return! The owners were quick to respond to our calls and answer any questions we had. They were very pleasant and extremely helpful.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Cozy yet spacious four level townhome unobstructed View 1 mile to Story Land
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257512
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Clean and spacious condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family and I loved this condo. We went with another family and there was plenty of space for the kids and the parents. The game room/hot tub in the finished basement was perfect. Beautiful views! The condo was very clean and updated throughout. We will definitely try to stay here again. The owner was very easy to reach for questions. A great spot to stay at in the valley!!!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Cozy yet spacious four level townhome unobstructed View 1 mile to Story Land
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257512
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Fun Winter Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
I had the pleasure of staying here with a group of good friends for a snowy winter weekend. This place was perfect: close to ski resorts, snow shoeing trails and charming downtown North Conway. The condo itself was spacious yet cozy and we especially loved the hot tub and the fireplace. The owners were very reponsive and helpful. We would highly recommend this rental for anyone looking for a fun winter getaway.
business
Cozy yet spacious four level townhome unobstructed View 1 mile to Story Land
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257512
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Wonderful Getaway!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We have stayed in this townhouse multiple times, and we have a great time, year after year!! The home is very clean and very spacious. There's plenty of space for the whole family. The kids love the air hockey table in the basement, the kitchen has all you need, and the master bedroom is lovely. The views are simply amazing (we usually go in the fall, and the colors are beautiful)!! So much do to nearby, no matter what you like (Storyland for the kids, skiing, outlets, hiking.) The owners are great and are constantly doing updates on the townhouse. We highly recommend this property!!!
business
Cozy yet spacious four level townhome unobstructed View 1 mile to Story Land
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257512
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Quite Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
These accommodations will meet the highest criteria for any vacationer traveling with or without children.

The property is situated just outside of the bustle of North Conway, is a corner unit located in a building at the end of the complex, and oversees a wonderful view of mountain greenery. These features assure a peaceful and serene get-a-way. If you want to take in the North Conway action or mountain activities, the location provides easy access to attractions, shopping and restaurants. if nightlife is not for you, the unit offers amenities to stay at home, cook, grill or have refreshments on the deck overlooking the mountains.

The interior is neat, clean and displayed many improvements and/or personal touches which clearly shows pride of ownership. If you are traveling with children, the lower level game room is a welcome respite for the younger ones.

As for the owners, I am sure you will find them friendly, accommodating and willing to assist you with your arrangements so as to assure an enjoyable weekend or vacation stay. Our trip was enjoyed by all and the experience was most pleasurable. Many thanks for a wonderful stay.....looking forward to a return visit . We highly recommend this property to any would-be travelers considering a stay in the White Mountains region of New Hampshire.
Owner's Response: Thank you for all your kind words...Glad to hear you enjoyed the deck. It happens to be our favorite spot upon return from a busy day. We look forward to having you back again.
business
Cozy yet spacious four level townhome unobstructed View 1 mile to Story Land
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257512
Bartlett White Mountains
4

We had a blast!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The owners were great people and very accomadating.

The townhome was clean, had great ammenities and was accessible to all the attractions. There was plenty of things to keep the kids busy and they especially liked the down stairs game room.

I highly recommend this vacation spot.
business
Cozy yet spacious four level townhome unobstructed View 1 mile to Story Land
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257512
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Family Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This was a great way to get away from reality and just decompress with the family.

First, I would like to say that the owners, Eileen and Lloyd, were very easy to deal with and were genuinely concerned that we had everything we needed.

As far as the condo, it was very clean and had plenty of room. With 4 levels, there is no problem being loud in the basement (great air hockey table) while someone else has a quiet room to sleep in upstairs. The kitchen and den are comfortable and there is plenty of room to relax, watch TV or play a game. We were close to Cranmore and Attitash Mountains, Shopping and restaurants in North Conway are minutes away. Overall, this was a very good experience and we will be back. Thanks Lloyd!