Brigantine house rental - Front view of house. Great beach block location. Only 6 houses to the beach.
Front view of house. Great beach block location. Only 6 houses to the beach.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
 

Brigantine House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths (Sleeps 10-12)

PLEASE SCROLL TO THE BOTTOM OF THE LISTING TO VIEW A NEW VIDEO OF THIS HOME.

Location! Location! Location! This new 3-story, 3100 square foot beach home (completed August, 2006) welcomes your family for the ultimate vacation/getaway experience. This beautifully furnished and professionally decorated gem at the beach is located at 323A 43rd Street South, Brigantine, NJ 08203.

Located on a quiet, friendly street and only 6 properties from the peace and tranquility of the lifeguard-protected beach, this house is still only minutes away from the action and excitement of Atlantic City! It's the best of both worlds. In addition, the property is located only a short two block walk to a park with tennis, shuffleboard, roller hockey, basketball, miniature golf and a skateboard park. So relax on the beach or enjoy some family friendly sports, all within a short walking distance of the house. Then enjoy the world-class Atlantic City nightlife only minutes away offering spectacular casinos, fabulous entertainment and sensational restaurants.

This 3-story home is equipped with an elevator to pamper you throughout the week and make your move in/out a breeze. There are bedrooms on the first and third floors while the 2nd floor is perfect for gathering, relaxing and dining. The layout is ideal for large families or for two families vacationing together.

The third floor offers a huge master suite with king bed and sitting area and a 37' LCD TV. It has a vaulted ceiling and private deck with wonderful ocean views. The master suite offers two walk in closets and a tiled master bath with jacuzzi tub, double sinks and tiled shower. The 2nd bedroom on the third floor is decorated in a 'Tommy Bahama' style and has a daybed with pop up trundle which creates a king size bed or can be separated and used as two twins. It features a 20 inch LCD TV and has it's own private bath with tub/shower combination. All of the bedrooms have ceiling fans and custom designed California Closets to make your stay a pleasure!

The 2nd floor greets you with a huge 22' X 20' living room with gas fireplace. Relax in comfort on the new sectional sofa with four recliners and built in cup holders while you enjoy your favorite movie on the 40' Sony LCD TV with DVD player. The 2nd floor also features a large covered deck off the living room which is perfect for outdoor dining. Follow the cherry hardwood floors which are throughout this floor into the state of the art kitchen featuring top of the line stainless steel appliances, granite coutertops and cherry cabinets. The kitchen is fully stocked with cookware and dishware as well as a blender, toaster and food processor. The dining room features a wet bar and a large dining table with comfortable seating for 8-10. The laundry room with full size washer and dryer is also on the 2nd floor.

The first floor offers a junior suite with queen bed and large custom closet. There is a wall-mounted flat screen tv and the hall bath has a tiled shower. The 2nd bedroom on the first floor is quite large and is decorated in a nautical style. It features two twin 'boat beds.' One of the beds has a pull out trundle (twin) while the other has a storage trundle. There is also a wall-mounted flat screen tv. This room also has a couch which opens into a twin sleeper so the room can comfortably sleep 4.

There is a 1 car garage with keyless access as well as 2 off-street parking spaces. There is also an outdoor shower and beach tags are provided.

More Details
Hide Details

We're Brian and Andrea Holtzinger and we live in Blue Bell, PA which about 80 miles from Brigantine. We have three children and they all love the beach. After renting a beach home for many years, we were blessed to be able to purchase this brand new beach home in 2006. Our home is very special to us; it's our retreat from our normal busy and hectic lives. We enjoy the house ourselves much of the summer, but we do rent it periodically when we can't be there. Everyone who rents our home is amazed at how beautifully decorated and comfortable our home is. It is truly a 'home' and not a typical 'rental house.'

Brian Holtzinger purchased this house in 2006

We chose to purchase this beach home because of it's terrific amenities and how close it is to the beach. Our house is in beach block and only 6 properties from the beach. We looked at many homes before purchasing this one and what kept pulling us back to this one were all the upgraded finishs throughout the house and it even had an elevator! We loved the granite countertops and stainless steel appliances and all the beautiful tilework. The layout is great with two bedrooms on the 1st floor and 2 bedrooms on the 3rd floor and all the living space on the 2nd floor. This gives everyone their privacy while being able to gather together on the 2nd floor.

We just love Brigantine because of it's amazing location. Brigantine is a small, quiet community located right across the bridge from one of the biggest enterainment mecca's in the US -- Atlantic City!! It's the best of both worlds all in one place! You can have a quiet beach retreat with your family in Brigantine while having the best casino's, restaurants and entertainment only minutes away!

60 Reviews of Property 257394 in Brigantine, New Jersey

New 4BR Beach Block Home-Location, Location, Location!
average rating of 5.0 based on 60 reviews
business
New 4BR Beach Block Home-Location, Location, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257394
+1 610 836-2416
Brigantine Atlantic City area
5

Amazing vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
I've stayed at a lot of vacation homes over the last 12 years and this was one of the best places I've ever stayed at. The house was gorgeous and Brain was a pleasure to deal with. Plenty of room for a large group of people. Would love to come back when it's warm as it is just a short walk to the beach.
business
New 4BR Beach Block Home-Location, Location, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257394
+1 610 836-2416
Brigantine Atlantic City area
5

The Perfect Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I was interested in an great place not too far from AC to spend my 30th birthday with a group of close friends. This place was like a dream come true. Brian was so easy to work with, incredibly considerate, and keeps the home looking impeccable. The entire house is amazing, but the master suite and en-suite bathroom is breathtaking. It is easy to get around the area and if you choose not to drive there are car services who are very professional and legit. This house was everything I expected based on the listing. I could not have imagined a more perfect way to celebrate a special event.
business
New 4BR Beach Block Home-Location, Location, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257394
+1 610 836-2416
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Los Angeles
5

Perfect house for a girls weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Brian's property was perfect for our girls weekend! The house was in great condition, there were plenty of sleeping arrangements for all of our guests, we had a big living room for us all to hang out in, and it was perfectly located on the same block as the beach.

It was also a short 10 minute cab ride to Atlantic City so that we could go out on the town one night without having to spend the whole weekend in AC which can be overwhelming.

I would definitely return. Thanks Brian!
business
New 4BR Beach Block Home-Location, Location, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257394
+1 610 836-2416
Brigantine Atlantic City area
5

Great property, great owner, great service.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is a beautiful house steps from the beach and extremely close to AC. The owner was ultra helpful and was prompt and available for every question I had.
We had a group of 9 and the house slept us comfortably and had a spacious family room for hanging out and watching TV.
The owner has great pride in the house and it shows in the cleaniness of the property and the landlord services he offered.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New 4BR Beach Block Home-Location, Location, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257394
+1 610 836-2416
Brigantine Atlantic City area
5

Great Place, Great Price, Great Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a larger group and there was more then enough space to fit everyone comfortably. Not only was there plenty of space, but the house is immaculate, spotless and perfect for a family. Each room is comfy and decorated to fit the perfect shore theme. Only wish we had was to be there in the summer as it is a very short walk from beach. And also with it's prime location to Atlantic City, there is plenty to do. The owner of the house was wonderful to work with and I would most definitely rent this house again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New 4BR Beach Block Home-Location, Location, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257394
+1 610 836-2416
Brigantine Atlantic City area
5

Beautiful house, perfect location & amazing owner

Beautiful house, perfect location & amazing owner
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We just returned from this beautiful house in Brigantine (right by atlantic city) today and were so happy with everything. There was 6 of us total and there was more than enough room (extra bedrooms). The house is so tastefully furnished and fully equipped with pretty much anything you need. The master bedroom on the top floor is stunning! The owner was super easy to work with and very accommodating to any of our requests. He responded almost immediately to any of our questions and checked in throughout the weekend to make sure everything was to our liking. Great experience overall and would definitely rent this house again in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New 4BR Beach Block Home-Location, Location, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257394
+1 610 836-2416
Brigantine Atlantic City area
5

Exceptionally Beautiful, Clean and Well-Appointed!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This property exceeded all of our expectations! The photos and videos, as great as they are, do not capture the full beauty, character and ambiance of this home. There was more than ample room for a family of seven, everything that we needed was provided, and Brian, the owner, could not have been more attentive and helpful in facilitating our stay. The house was immaculate and beautifully appointed and decorated. The large jacuzzi tub was a great form of relaxation from holiday stress! The beach close by was breathtaking, and we found a number of great restaurants in the vicinity. Also, the island sits just off of Atlantic City, which makes it very convenient for "jaunts" to AC for gambling, concerts, shopping and high-end dining. I give this rental property the highest recommendation possible. I would rate it a "10" if I could! We enjoyed this property so much that we plan to return as soon as we can coordinate everyone's schedules again. Great owner, great property, great location, great getaway!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New 4BR Beach Block Home-Location, Location, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257394
+1 610 836-2416
Brigantine Atlantic City area
5

30 Birthday celebration

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My friends and I planned a last minute weekend getaway to AC to celebrate a Birthday. Brian was so responsive and reasonable during our communications. We have rented more than 25 homes all around the country and this is by far the best experience we have had.

The pictures do not show how immaculate this home is. You can really tell the owner pays attention to detail and wants to ensure your stay is perfect!

I highly recommend this house to anyone!

I think I have found my permanent AC rental house.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New 4BR Beach Block Home-Location, Location, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257394
+1 610 836-2416
Brigantine Atlantic City area
5

A Stunning Rental!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My friends and I were blown away by this place. It was absolutely stunning and accommodated all of our needs and much more!
Brian was so helpful, communicated efficiently and really took pride in offering a perfect getaway to visitors.

Would feel grateful to get a chance to stay in this home again!!!!
business
New 4BR Beach Block Home-Location, Location, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257394
+1 610 836-2416
Brigantine Atlantic City area
5

Best Vacation Rental in AC!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This Beach House far exceeded our expectations. The photos are beautiful but this house is breathtaking in person! We rented this house for a week in September as an all girls retreat gearing up for the Miss America pageant and we plan to do so for years to come!