Gatlinburg cabin rental - Gatlinburg cabin rental w awesome Smoky Mountain views, in Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Gatlinburg cabin rental w awesome Smoky Mountain views, in Gatlinburg, Tennessee
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps28
  • 4 Bathrooms
 

Gatlinburg Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Hot Tub*JUKEBOX*Big-Screen HD TVs*JACUZZI*Wii*By DOLLYWOOD. SMOKY MOUNTAIN VIEWS

GATLINBURG 5-STAR HOME IN THE SMOKY MOUNTAINS! (a sampling of our reviews follows): *** 'AMAZING: The best part is the amazing view of the Smokies' *** 'AWESOME: What an awesome, amazing and comfy cabin! This made our weekend a success! We've made so many wonderful memories!' *** 'INSANE: The best part is the insane game room.' ... 'WOW: What an amazing home.' *** 'OUR WEDDING: We loved having our wedding in this cabin. Great price and perfect view. Thanks so much!!!' *** 'WONDERFUL: There were many other cabins we looked at, but they weren't as great as this one.' *** VIEWS of The Great Smoky Mountains National Park from our decks, Great Room, Sunroom, Dining Room, etc. The Gatlinburg Lodge at Smoky Mountain Views has 4 MBR Suites, a Great Room, Dining Room, Decks, Sunroom, Screen Room, Hot Tub, Jacuzzi, Kitchen, lots of Parking, Privacy. Great for Families, YOUTH GROUPS, CHURCH RETREATS, FAMILY REUNIONS, RECEPTIONS, WEDDING GROUPS, FAMILY. *See below for our 5-STAR CABIN REVIEWS!

Near The Great Smoky Mountains National Park: The Gatlinburg Lodge at SmokyMountainViews is located in the Pinnacle View section of Gatlinburg, overlooking The Smokies, near downtown Gatlinburg, and not too far from Pigeon Forge and Sevierville in Sevier County.

Our location is quiet and private, not far from The Glades, Gatlinburg's famous Arts and Crafts community, with approximately 150 Artisans -- perfect for Christmas gifts and birthday presents.

We are just off of Route 321, with easy access to Interstate 41, via Cosby and Newport, Tennessee, thus avoiding major traffic congestion.

We have arranged for our guests to have access to a large swimming pool, with separate lanes for swimming laps, which is just a short drive from the Gatlinburg rental cabin.

Youth Groups, Church Retreats, Family Reunions...: Our Lodge sleeps up to 26, so it's a great location for Youth Groups, Church Retreats, Family Reunions -- even the Duggars could stay here!

Our Game Room offers lots of activities, including Foosball, Pool, Air Hockey, Wii Fit, The Beatles Rock Band (with drums, guitars, microphones, etc), Hannah Montana Video Game, Video Arcade Games, Poker Table, Board Games, 50' HD Television, Fireplace, iPod Docking Station, DVD Player, CD Player, etc.

Gatlinburg Holiday rental, Christmas, Thanksgiving: Any time is a great time to be in The Smoky Mountains, and our luxury Gatlinburg rental is available for any of them, including Columbus Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Years, Presidents Day, Martin Luther King Day, Memorial Day, the 4th of July, Labor Day, birthdays, Tennessee Vols weekends, sports weekend get-togethers such as NFL Football, NBA Basketball, MLB Baseball, NHL Hockey, NCAA Basketball, NCAA Football, PGA Golf, etc.

More Details
Hide Details

30 Reviews of Property 257300 in Gatlinburg, Tennessee

MAY+AUG Sale! AWESOME VIEW+Fireplace+GAME ROOM+WiFi+HDTV+HOT TUB+Jacuzzi+Jukebox
average rating of 4.8421054 based on 30 reviews
business
MAY+AUG Sale! AWESOME VIEW+Fireplace+GAME ROOM+WiFi+HDTV+HOT TUB+Jacuzzi+Jukebox
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257300
+1 877 447-4722
Gatlinburg Tennessee
4

Photographers Dream!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We spent our spring break at Smoky Mountain Views with another family totaling 9 people. This cabin was certainly accommodating. The view was spectacular and there were plenty of places to enjoy throughout the cabin. It was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. We cooked majority of our meals and the kitchen had plenty to serve all of us and more. If I had to criticize anything at all, it would be the fact that the" game room" is a bit dated compared to some of the other cabins in the area. That being said, I would still stay here again.
Owner's Response: Thanks very much your review, and we're glad to hear that you enjoyed the spectacular Smoky Mountain views, the cleanliness of the 4,000 sq ft cabin, and how comfortable the beds are. We're always adding more to the Gatlinburg Game Room, but here's a partial list of games, activities, etc: big-screen HD TV, satellite television, air hockey table, jukebox, NFL two-person video arcade, poker table, fireplace, pool table, Nintendo Wii, foosball table, hot tub on the deck, Beatles Rock Band, play kitchen, The Biggest Loser, Tony Hawk Shred, Wii Sports, Multicade Arcade with PacMan, 50+ games, books, board games, DVD library, hopscotch, DVD player, etc. And thanks again for staying at The Gatlinburg Lodge at SmokyMountainViews
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
MAY+AUG Sale! AWESOME VIEW+Fireplace+GAME ROOM+WiFi+HDTV+HOT TUB+Jacuzzi+Jukebox
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257300
+1 877 447-4722
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Clemson, SC, USA
5

One of the Best in the Great Smoky Mounatins

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Excellent rental company with excellent customer service. The Gatlinburg Lodge is always spotless, fun, and great for a group of any size. Beautiful views are the cherry on top of this wonderful property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We certainly appreciate your continuing to choose The Gatlinburg Lodge at SmokyMountainViews for your retreats, and for taking such good care of the cabin.

The views of the Smoky Mountains that you mentioned are the most-commented on feature of the cabin, but a close second is the huge Game Room (which now includes a Jukebox, as you may have noticed).

Glad to hear you and your friends had a great time. Some of our guests tell us they hardly leave the cabin, there's so much to do there -- the Wi-Fi and big-screen HD TV's help with that, I think :-).

Keep in mind we also have a smaller cabin, The Wears Valley Chalet at SmokyMountainViews, just outside of Pigeon Forge, that you or others in your group might enjoy -- and be sure to check with us for Returning-Guest discounts.

Thanks again for visiting -- and for the 5-Star Guest Review.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
MAY+AUG Sale! AWESOME VIEW+Fireplace+GAME ROOM+WiFi+HDTV+HOT TUB+Jacuzzi+Jukebox
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257300
+1 877 447-4722
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Middlesboro, KY
5

Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Three generations of my family came from 4 states for a long weekend reunion. The house could not have been more perfect for us. Plenty of room, comfortable beds, plenty of games. The kitchen was well equiped, lots of space for everyone to do what they wanted, even room for some alone time. We enjoyed it so much we only went to town once! I would definitely recommend this place
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thanks very much for taking the time to leave this review -- we appreciate the 5 stars, and are glad to hear that your family enjoyed this 4,000 sq ft Gatlinburg cabin, and its huge game room, well-stocked kitchen, pillow-top mattresses, etc.

We often hear that guests never want to leave, since there's so much to do in the cabin, and since the views of the Smoky Mountains are so spectacular.

We appreciate your recommending The Gatlinburg Lodge at SmokyMountainViews to your friends, and we look forward to your vacation with us again also, either at this cabin, or at the smaller Wears Valley Chalet at SmokyMountainViews (by Pigeon Forge).

Be sure to check with us for a returning-guest discount.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
MAY+AUG Sale! AWESOME VIEW+Fireplace+GAME ROOM+WiFi+HDTV+HOT TUB+Jacuzzi+Jukebox
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257300
+1 877 447-4722
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Novi, MI
5

Great for Family Reunions

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our 4 couples (siblings and spouses) found the lodge to be everything advertised, and more. The view to Great Smoky Mountains National Park is spectacular and ever changing as the sun moved across the sky. The lodge was the perfect gathering place for our 8 adults from Michigan and Maryland.

The lodge is clean and well maintained, the beds were comfortable, every appliance and feature worked perfectly, and the decks and screened porches were in use all day and evening, and the game room late into the night. We were even called to be sure everything was to our liking. The price is reasonable for a property of this quality. (We'd rate it 'Outstanding' if there were a higher rating.)

Nearby Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge offer all the attractions one could possibly want. Highly recommend a trip to Dollywood--what a theme park should be.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: We were glad to hear that you had a great time, and we appreciate your holding your family reunion at The Gatlinburg Lodge at SmokyMountainViews.

We often hear comments about the awesome views of the Smoky Mountains from this Gatlinburg cabin -- and about the huge Game Room, with the pool table, jukebox, foosball table, air hockey, fireplace, big-screen HD TV, hot tub out on the deck (also overlooking The Smokies), etc.

Anyway, thanks very much for taking the time to leave this five-star Gatlinburg cabin review, and we look forward to your vacationing here again -- be sure to ask about our returning-guest cabin discount.

And, if if's just you and your husband, keep in mind that we have a smaller cabin in the Pigeon Forge area, The Wears Valley Chalet at SmokyMountainViews.

Thanks again.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
MAY+AUG Sale! AWESOME VIEW+Fireplace+GAME ROOM+WiFi+HDTV+HOT TUB+Jacuzzi+Jukebox
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257300
+1 877 447-4722
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Holland, mi
4

John Franken

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Home rental was a great facility in a very convenient location. Very poorly stocked with simple home items. We had to purchase our own garbage bags, dishwasher soap and toilet paper.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thanks very much for staying at our cabin, and for the great review. Regarding supplies, you may not have noticed this part of the email we sent before your arrival: "We also provide a "starter set" of bath soap, paper towels, toilet paper, dish soap, and a couple dishwasher detergent packets. You'll need to bring laundry detergent if you plan to use the washing machine, and some charcoal and lighter fluid if you plan to use the grill. We supply linens and towels." Anyway, sorry for the confusion, and thanks again for vacationing at our Smoky Mountains cabin.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
MAY+AUG Sale! AWESOME VIEW+Fireplace+GAME ROOM+WiFi+HDTV+HOT TUB+Jacuzzi+Jukebox
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257300
+1 877 447-4722
Gatlinburg Tennessee
San Antonio, Tx
5

Brothers and wives yearly reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Each year the four brothers, who are from Indiana, South Carolina and Texas, have a get together with wives. We pick a spot somewhere in the country and use VRBO to select an accommodation suitable for the four couples to have their individual privacy while having areas to gather and catch up. Wow, The Gatlinburg Lodge was perfect. Excellent location, excellent amenities and excellent views. We had a great time and felt like this was the best of all of the accommodations we have chosen over the years from VRBO. Management was professional making booking, paying, arriving, and leaving as seamless as possible. Thanks for a great place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: We appreciate your taking the time to leave this 5-star Gatlinburg cabin review. Thanks also for pointing out that it was the nicest VRBO vacation rental that you've stayed in over the years! Glad to hear that you enjoyed the cabin amenities -- and the awesome views of the Smoky Mountains. We'd love to have you vacation here again -- be sure to contact us about our returning-guest discount. Also, not sure if you know we have a smaller cabin in the Pigeon Forge area that sleeps up to 5 guests, making it an ideal anniversary cabin, honeymoon cabin, cabin for families with small children, etc -- The Wears Valley Chalet at SmokyMountainViews. Thank again.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
MAY+AUG Sale! AWESOME VIEW+Fireplace+GAME ROOM+WiFi+HDTV+HOT TUB+Jacuzzi+Jukebox
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257300
+1 877 447-4722
Gatlinburg Tennessee
North Myrtle Beach
5

Smokey Mountain Paradise..Lodge of Perfection

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Dear Mia and Craig,

Thanks so much for this wonderful experience in your exquisite Smokey Mountain Luxury Home.. Words cannot express my families’ deepest gratitude for this wonderful experience.

Your 4000 square foot home was built to pure perfection, so perfect that we really didn’t want to leave.. Balconies and a private sunroom (pure decadence) overlooking the mountains with a totally home feel. The king bed in the master should be prototyped as the most comfortable bed in the world.
My 3 and a half year-old loved your air hockey table, packman, foose ball games in the large game room We loved the juke box. There was just so many games and something for all..

The location is amazing in the upscale mountain town of Cobbly Nob.. just a piece of paradise.

Mia and Craig, your hospitality is unmatched beginning with your technically sophisticated booking process to the personal touches that you both provide along the way. We would consider it such a priviledge to stay in your Lodge again and hope to do so soon!
God Bless you both and thank-you for giving us perhaps the best vacation of our lives.
Sincerely,
Alex, Elizabeth, Clara, Drake, Catherine.
March 2013
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
MAY+AUG Sale! AWESOME VIEW+Fireplace+GAME ROOM+WiFi+HDTV+HOT TUB+Jacuzzi+Jukebox
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257300
+1 877 447-4722
Gatlinburg Tennessee
north myrtle beach
5

Smoky Mountain Paradise... Lodge of Perfection!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Dear Mia and Craig,

Thanks so much for this wonderful experience in your exquisite Smokey Mountain Luxury Home.. Words cannot express my families’ deepest gratitude for this wonderful experience.

Your 4000 square foot home was built to pure perfection, so perfect that we really didn’t want to leave.. Balconies and a private sunroom (pure decadence) overlooking the mountains with a totally home feel. The king bed in the master should be prototyped as the most comfortable bed in the world.

My 3 and a half year-old loved your air hockey table, packman, foose ball games in the large game room We loved the juke box. There was just so many games and something for all..

The location is amazing in the upscale mountain town of Cobbly Nob.. just a piece of paradise.

Mia and Craig, your hospitality is unmatched beginning with your technically sophisticated booking process to the personal touches that you both provide along the way. We would consider it such a priviledge to stay in your Lodge again and hope to do so soon!

God Bless you both and thank-you for giving us perhaps the best vacation of our lives.

Sincerely,
Alex, Elizabeth, Clara, Drake, Catherine.
March 2013
Owner's Response: Glad to hear you enjoyed the cabin -- the views of the Smoky Mountains, the sunroom, the Game Room, the jukebox, etc -- and thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We hope you'll vacation with us again, either here at The Gatlinburg Lodge at SmokyMountainViews, or at our private 1-bedroom luxury cabin, The Wears Valley Chalet at SmokyMountainViews, just outside of Pigeon Forge, and not too far from Dollywood.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
MAY+AUG Sale! AWESOME VIEW+Fireplace+GAME ROOM+WiFi+HDTV+HOT TUB+Jacuzzi+Jukebox
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257300
+1 877 447-4722
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We have stayed at this property for three consecutive years. Their service and cabin is wonderful! Highly recommended to all groups.
Owner's Response: We look forward to your vacationing with us again in the future, and appreciate your taking the time to leave this review of The Gatlinburg Lodge at SmokyMountainViews. We also have a smaller cabin near Pigeon Forge, The Wears Valley Chalet at SmokyMountainViews, which is great for couples or small families, if you want to visit us there sometime -- thanks again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
MAY+AUG Sale! AWESOME VIEW+Fireplace+GAME ROOM+WiFi+HDTV+HOT TUB+Jacuzzi+Jukebox
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257300
+1 877 447-4722
Gatlinburg Tennessee
New Orleans, Louisiana
5

Great Smokey Mountain Family Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I cannot more highly recommend this place because of the views of the Smokey Mountains and the proximity to Gatlinburg. The lodge was extremely clean and the owners were a joy to deal with. There was enough room for our families to spread out and the game room was AWESOME! We were very close to the Arts and Crafts community in the Cobbly Nob area which is a hidden gem that most visitors miss. We even saw an artist carving a bear out of a large log with a chainsaw. Amazing! I am telling everyone about our stay at your lodge. Thank you for everything and God Bless!
Helpful votes: 4/4