Celadon Beach Resort condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 30 nights
 

Celadon Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

25 YEARS OLD AND UNDER DO NOT CALL or INQUIRE!!!

Thanks for viewing our listing, If you are looking for a little more room, we also have a 2BD/2BA with ADDITIONAL BUNK ROOM on the 3RD FLOOR of CELADON, please see VRBO # 295208!!!!!

!Relaxing BEACH FRONT Condo, our Home is your BEACH GETAWAY!!!! Celadon is the most family oriented place on the beach! Come See Why!!!!!

Our unit is elegantly furnished with two flat panel TV's and ceramic tile throughout. It is a One Bedroom, Two Bath unit with bunks in the hall. Our unit comfortably sleeps six when the queen pull out sofa is utilized.

The kitchen includes a breakfast bar and dining table, all major appliances, coffee pot, as well as all the cooking utensils you'll need. The master bedroom features a RELAXING KING BED and spacious bathroom.

Our condo is a “Not to High, Not to Low” 9th floor unit with GREAT VIEWS of the emerald waters. We are sure you will love our Peaceful, Relaxing, Spacious Condo! Come relax at our place on the beach!

***Rate INCLUDES Beach Chair Setup!!***

Look What You Get:

2-Heated Pools - Tennis Courts

2-Hot Tubs - Shuffle Board Area

Fitness Center - Picnic/Gazebo Area

King Size Bed - Cozy Bunk Beds

Great Views - Great Food

And Of Course White Sands

& Clear Waters!!

$$$Book Now for Spring 2014 - Early Booking Discounts

***NO RENTERS UNDER AGE 25!***

***NO PETS and NO SMOKING!***

Keywords: 1-Bedroom, 2-Bath Beach Front Condo, West End of Panama City Beach, Near Frank Brown Park, Near Pier Park, Quiet Family Vacation, Relaxing, Bunks for the Kids, Great Beach, Peaceful, Restaurants, Warm Breeze, Sunsets, Shore Line

More Details
Hide Details

My wife and I live in Auburn Al and we have 2-beautiful daughters, Kaylie and Kinzlie. My wife works at Auburn University as Assistant Registrar and I am a distribution engineer with Alabama Power Company. We are all members of the First Baptist Church of Opelika. We love the beach and we love the great seafood we get when we go down. We hope you choose to stay at our beach front unit. Celadon offers peaceful beach front property, great amentities, and spacious condos. Come stay at our place, we think you will like it!

Mallory Rigsby purchased this condo in 2009

We love the west end of Panama City Beach. It has less traffic and is less crowded than other sections of PCB. It is less than 2-miles from Pier Park and is 5-minutes away from Hwy 79, which leads out of Panama City. It is also close to great Seafood Restaurants!

We enjoy the great white sands and emerald clear waters that the west end of Panama City Beach has to offer. My family and I enjoy the 2-pools and 2-hot tubs that Celadon has to offer. We also take time to get some physical activity on the tennis courts and the fitness center that Celadon offers. The close proximity to Pier Park and great Seafood Restaurants is also a big plus!

25 Reviews of Property 263353 in Celadon Beach Resort, Florida

1B/2BA Special 5 Night Stay APR 28 - May 3! Beach Chair Rental! Wifi!
average rating of 4.9583335 based on 25 reviews
business
1B/2BA Special 5 Night Stay APR 28 - May 3! Beach Chair Rental! Wifi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263353vb
334-799-9647
Celadon Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Perfect in every way!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My college daughter and I enjoyed a wonderful stay in your beautiful condo, it couldn't have been better! The complex is definitely at the quiet west end, a big plus! We enjoyed water aerobics several mornings and visited with some of the snowbirds, they made us feel very welcome. We even walked to Hofbräu in Pier Park on St. Patty's Day for some fun polka music by a very energetic musician. I love waking up and sitting on the balcony and listening to the waves, so relaxing. I would definitely recommend this condo! Also, the owners went out of their way to accommodate our early arrival which meant a lot to us since we drove 16 hours. Believe me when we walked in, it was all worth it! Thanks again and again!
business
1B/2BA Special 5 Night Stay APR 28 - May 3! Beach Chair Rental! Wifi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263353vb
334-799-9647
Celadon Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I highly recommend renting this condo. Very well kept, clean, and it is just as it is descibed. Very well informed as well. Took the kids for spring break and it is more family oriented then most condos in the area at this time. We will most definately go back.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
1B/2BA Special 5 Night Stay APR 28 - May 3! Beach Chair Rental! Wifi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263353vb
334-799-9647
Celadon Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Atlanta Area
5

Relaxing Time over Thanksgiving Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This was the first time my wife and I have been to Panama City Beach for leisure. Since our family lives in NE part of the US, we chose to chill out at the beach. We found the property very convenient and very well maintained. The only down side was that the dehumidifier was a bit noisy and distracting when we were watching TV. This is something that can be easily taken care of and the owner may not be aware of. We would love to come back again and would recommend it to anybody that wants to be in Panama city Beach, yet not in the area where you are in traffic jams during peak season.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you guys enjoyed your stay, the dehumidifier is an easy fix. Next time don't hesitate to call us about that. It is needed to keep the moisture down in the unit to protect against mold. Come back anytime!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
1B/2BA Special 5 Night Stay APR 28 - May 3! Beach Chair Rental! Wifi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263353vb
334-799-9647
Celadon Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Carnesville GA
5

Beautiful and spacious!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The condo was much nicer than I expected. So much better than cramped hotel rooms. We went at the perfect time of year. The pools were never crowded and the ocean was beautiful. We will be coming back to Panama City from now on for our family vacations and I will definitely stay in one of Brian and Dixie's condos if possible. Thanks for making our rental experience so easy and providing such a nice place to stay.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
1B/2BA Special 5 Night Stay APR 28 - May 3! Beach Chair Rental! Wifi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263353vb
334-799-9647
Celadon Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Brazil, IN
5

A Super Place To Relax

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We had another amazing stay. We just keep coming back. You feel like you are at home. This unit is very clean and very comfortable and has everything you could possibly need. We will be back, it just won't be soon enough.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
1B/2BA Special 5 Night Stay APR 28 - May 3! Beach Chair Rental! Wifi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263353vb
334-799-9647
Celadon Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Kentucky
4

Fun Family Spring Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Our family enjoyed our stay in this beautifully appointed condo. We had a few minor issues when we arrived, but owner quickly called and discussed with us. We haved stayed in various locations in this area, and I have to say the beach is simply the best here! Lots of seashells, not crowded, and water activities available. The indoor/outdoor pool was great for cool evenings and nice for warm days! Condo is roomy and comfortable. Thank you Brian and Dixie for extending your "home away from home" with us!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
1B/2BA Special 5 Night Stay APR 28 - May 3! Beach Chair Rental! Wifi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263353vb
334-799-9647
Celadon Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Lafayette, IN
5

Great Spring Break Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This condo was perfect for a family of 4. Loved the decor!! The hall way bunk beds made this feel more like a 2 bed room location (and the kids loved them). Absolutely no complaints! The condo itself was clean and well maintained. The pools were heated and hot tubs were great. The security and facility staff were visable and pleasant. No problems at all. Very calm family oriented area for spring break in Panama City area. Convenient to activities and restaurants. Parasailing and other beach activities were available right on the beach. Plenty of open beach area for the kids to play football, volleyball etc. without running into other people. Definitely would recommend this to stay to others.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1B/2BA Special 5 Night Stay APR 28 - May 3! Beach Chair Rental! Wifi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263353vb
334-799-9647
Celadon Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Sheridan, Indiana
5

visitor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We had a most enjoyable time there. Pool was great and with a Spa right next to the pool. Sunsets gorgous. Plenty of room in Condo. Pictures that were posted in ad are just like condo looks on the inside. Close to several restaurants and Pier Park shopping center. I would reccomend this area and the Celedon Condos to anyone wanting a get-away vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
1B/2BA Special 5 Night Stay APR 28 - May 3! Beach Chair Rental! Wifi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263353vb
334-799-9647
Celadon Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Brazil, IN
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Paradise - A place of extreme beauty, delight, or happiness.All 3 totally describes this unit. Thank you Brian and Dixie for another wonderful vacation. Can't wait to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1B/2BA Special 5 Night Stay APR 28 - May 3! Beach Chair Rental! Wifi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263353vb
334-799-9647
Celadon Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Sheffield, Al
5

AWESOME Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My daughter and I had the most wonderful time at Brian and Dixie's condo! It was absolutely perfect. The building was so nice and it felt very safe. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The condo was comfortable and gorgeous - we felt so spoiled!! Our only problem was leaving - neither of us wanted to. We are already scouring our calendar for our return dates.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2