Fajardo condo rental - Living area with HDef TV and Wireless Internet
Living area with HDef TV and Wireless Internet
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Fajardo Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

Watch the moon enlighten the Ocean and the Bioluminescent Bay from your balcony. This apartment has all the comfort and conveniences of your own home. Worry free, secure, with state of the art appliances and kitchen equipment including dishwasher. Nine Golf Courses nearby, two free lighted tennis courts, beach volleyball, gym, magnificent swimming pools. Close to excellent restaurants from gourmet to local cuisine. Close to the beach, Las Cabezas Natural Reserve and El Yunque Rain Forest. 3 minute drive to El Conquistador Hotel and Casino and world famous Golden Door Spa.

Golf Paradise Minutes Away: The Conquistador Golf Course is only three minutes away. Going west through Expressway PR-3 The Wyndham Rio Mar Resort has two courses, Ocean Course by Tom Fazio and River Course, by Greg Norman. Rio Mar is 20 minutes drive. The Trump International Golf Club is 25 minutes away and there you can play where the Pros play. The PGA Puerto Rico Open is held each year here in March. There are two courses. The Bahia Beach and Berwind Country Club are 30 minutes drive. Bahia Beach is a Troon operated course with five star service and conditions. Berwind is very affordable to play. Full orientation and advise for golf is available. We can coordinate tee times in advance in all courses mentioned above.

8 Reviews of Property 256782 in Fajardo, Puerto Rico

Destination Paradise at Ocean Club Seven Seas Resort
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Destination Paradise at Ocean Club Seven Seas Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256782
+1 7875040768
Fajardo Puerto Rico
5

Great place for a family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The condo is spacious, very clean, and well-equipped. A family of 5 (3 generations) easily shared this very nice place, and we did not have any problem socializing - or finding a quiet spot for reading in the evenings. The swimming pool is excellent - but it's also a very short (although steep) walk to a pretty beach. The location was good for us, close to everything we wanted to do (biobay, rain forest, great - but not overcrowded - beaches, snorkeling and skuba diving), and it's about an hour away from San Juan. We had a great time. Eduardo was very professional and very helpful, he responded to all messages promptly, answered our numerous questions about local activities, and was very accommodating when we got stuck in the snowstorm and had to change our schedule. We would definitely return if we have a chance to travel to Puerto Rico.
business
Destination Paradise at Ocean Club Seven Seas Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256782
+1 7875040768
Fajardo Puerto Rico
5

Great family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Or three-generation family of 6 spent Christmas week at Ocean Club and it was wonderful for all of us. We had plenty of room and all the necessities that we needed to call this apartment "home" for the week. Everything was very clean and the property in general is well maintained and safe. The staff got to know us and were welcoming and kind at all times of the day and night. Eduardo would be a welcome guest in our home at any time! His condo is perfect for a family and we would certainly recommend it and the Fajardo location for access to all Puerto Rico's culture and activities We especially enjoyed the electric boat bio tour, snorkeling with a local boatman from Bahia Las Croabas, Seven Seas beach, and strolling in San Juan. All the local restaurants are super, especially La Estacion, just down the road.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Destination Paradise at Ocean Club Seven Seas Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256782
+1 7875040768
Fajardo Puerto Rico
5

Would definitely go back

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our family of 6 stayed at this condo for 5 nights and had a wonderful time! The location is easy to get to with great views from driving to the complex and from inside the condo. The large and beautiful complex seemed to be fairly empty which gave us lots of silence and peace. The rooms were clean, comfortable and somehow much better looking than they look in the pictures. There were also lots of little "extra" things like 2 beach chairs, towels and snorkels we enjoyed. It truly felt like home away from home.

Eduardo was great to work with too! Very timely, professional and honest. We, by mistake, lost 2 small items we borrowed from the condo and told him about it. He deducted the items from our deposit by providing a copy of the receipt of the cost for purchasing them again at Kmart. Great service!

We would definitely go back and recommend this property to friends and family.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Destination Paradise at Ocean Club Seven Seas Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256782
+1 7875040768
Fajardo Puerto Rico
new york
5

great place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Just want to thank Eduardo for making our vacation so wonderful!! The condo is great,clean,modern, with view of ocean and forest, no need to turn on a/c even in hot day thanks to breeze. Great complex, awesome location, quiet and peaceful with a lot of things to do for all ages. Thanks again
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Destination Paradise at Ocean Club Seven Seas Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256782
+1 7875040768
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Chicago, Il,
5

paradise resort!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
The description minimalizes how beautiful and immaculate this proerty was to stay in. The condo itself had a home feel and equipped with everything one could think of including beach supplies and cooking utensils. The owner and family were very accomadating and friendly. I would definately rent again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Destination Paradise at Ocean Club Seven Seas Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256782
+1 7875040768
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Newport News, Va
5

Our Stay 20 - 27 July 10

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Just wanted to say that your condo was very nice and spacious. There were four of us and we were very much relaxed in the condo. The pool was nice and big and quite frankly although we were unable to use it due to the weather, we felt it would have been very enjoyable had we had the opportunity to do so. All in all, we had no complaints with this place. The only negative thing as far as OUR trip was concern, was we had to drive so much just to get to the places we wanted to visit and see. The condo is nestle in an area away from it all. Otherwise, if I were to visit PR again, and was to stay in the general area of the condo, I would do so again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Destination Paradise at Ocean Club Seven Seas Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256782
+1 7875040768
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Midland, Michigan, USA
5

The condo was everything we expected and more!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
This was a great place to stay! The condo was super, clean, up to date, spacious and very well equipped. The pools were especially nice. It was quiet and restful, not busy at all. The location was close to many of the activities we were interested in, especially beaches, rain forest and water sports. We had a wonderful family vacation here and hope to come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Destination Paradise at Ocean Club Seven Seas Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256782
+1 7875040768
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Brownsburg, IN
5

Excellent Condo! Excellent Host!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Eduardo,

Thank for allowing me and my friends stay at you bueatiful condo! We stayed in February 2010 and had and excellent time! We had a great time with the neighbors below this unit!!! Maybe to much fun that nite, but can you ever have to much fun. The location of the condo is great. Close to anything you could want to do in Puerto Rico. If you looking for a good local cuisine at a great price try the Estrlla del Norte( The north Star) spelling is probablly incorrect but close enough. I can't say enough about how wonderful our stay was in your condo. Thank you again!

Richard H.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for chosing my condo and your compliments. Remember that the unit will be available as requested in your last email, "I can tell you we will definitely stay at you condo when we make a return trip to beautiful Puerto Rico".
Helpful votes: 2/2