Copper Mountain condo rental - Who's up for some TV in front of the Fire?!
Who's up for some TV in front of the Fire?!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Copper Mountain Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Conveniently located in the heart of Burning Stones Plaza in the Main Village, this extremely comfortable condominium in Copper One is a true slope-side mountain lodge literally steps away from the ticket office and immediately adjacent to the American Eagle and American Flyer high speed quad lifts. Enjoy a variety of wonderful shops, restaurants and nightlife as you stroll through the heated cobblestone lanes of this European style village.

This top floor condominium is perfect for a small family or group of four. Enjoy the gas fireplace and awake the next morning on a plush queen size bed with a new hotel quality down comforter. The queen size sleeper sofa with a new memory foam mattress also sleeps two people very comfortably. The fully equipped kitchen will provide all the conveniences of home if you prefer to eat-in. The condo’s unequaled location and convenience allows you to enjoy lunch in comfort and privacy before hitting the slopes again for the afternoon.

13 Reviews of Property 256550 in Copper Mountain, Colorado

Remarkable 1 BR/1BA Slope Side Condo!
average rating of 4.8461537 based on 13 reviews
business
Remarkable 1 BR/1BA Slope Side Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256550
+1 303 908-9210
Copper Mountain Summit County Colorado
Cape Town, South Africa
5

Excellent Accommodation and Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We stayed here for 11 nights to ski Copper Mountain. We were absolutely thrilled with the location and amenities in this property. The unit is very spacious and especially the bathroom was much bigger than what we have previously experienced in other properties in Copper. The kitchen is nicely equipped and we didn't want for anything. The friendly and helpful attitude of the owner made our stay here one of the most enjoyable at Copper that we have had. We will definitely make use of this particular unit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Remarkable 1 BR/1BA Slope Side Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256550
+1 303 908-9210
Copper Mountain Summit County Colorado
Sydney, Australia
5

Visiting from Australia

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We stayed for 15 nights in Feb and absolutely loved the condo. The owners were a delight to deal with and the condo lived up to all our expectations. We would highly recommend this condo and we look forward to returning.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Remarkable 1 BR/1BA Slope Side Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256550
+1 303 908-9210
Copper Mountain Summit County Colorado
Bristol, Florida
5

Visiting from Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My daughter and I joined a group of friends on a trip to Copper Mountain for a week of skiing. We were not disappointed! Along with great ski weather, our accomadations were awesome as well. This condo is truly ski in/ski out and is very convenient to restaurants, shopping, equipment rentals, ice skating and shuttle service should you want to go to the east or west of the village for tubing (I highly recommend), more shopping or more dining choices. The furnishings in the condo are very comfortable, clean and attractive. We cooked quite a bit while there and found that the kitchen was very well equipped with all that we needed. In fact, the cookware, utensils, etc were very good quality! We enjoyed our little home away from home and hated for our week to end. I definitly will stay in this condo on my next visit to Copper!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Remarkable 1 BR/1BA Slope Side Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256550
+1 303 908-9210
Copper Mountain Summit County Colorado
Orange, VA
5

skiracermom

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My family of three stayed in this wonderful condo over Thanksgiving. The condo was exceptionally clean and the location was unbelievable! When you walk out the door of the building you are right on the slopes. I will definitely rent again this year if it's available.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Remarkable 1 BR/1BA Slope Side Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256550
+1 303 908-9210
Copper Mountain Summit County Colorado
West Des Moines, IA
5

Great Location in the Heart of Copper

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This was a great 1BR condo conviently located at Copper One near all the Center Village lifts, restaurants and shops. This was our first experience renting through VRBO and found it to be very easy and reliable. The owners were very attentive to our questions and provided us with all the information we needed so that when we arrived there were no questions about picking up the key and getting access to the underground garage and ski locker area. The condo was clean, nicely decorated, well maintained and equipped with everything we needed. Of special note I thought the bathroom was very spacious and the sleeper sofa had the best mattress I had ever seen on a pull-out. We would stay at this property again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Remarkable 1 BR/1BA Slope Side Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256550
+1 303 908-9210
Copper Mountain Summit County Colorado
Omaha, NE
5

Great Ski Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We had a great time. Your unit is in a premium location. We loved the hot tub, the best we have rented. We hardly got more than 100 yards from the unit, other than skiing. Everything you need is very close. The key pick up procedure was easy and we could leave the keys in the unit when we left. Thanks!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Remarkable 1 BR/1BA Slope Side Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256550
+1 303 908-9210
Copper Mountain Summit County Colorado
Houston, TX
4

Best location! Good accomodations.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We stayed here for a long weekend to go skiing at Copper. It was THE perfect location. You can't get any closer to the slopes. I loved every morning walking down to the coffee shop below and getting a latte. Great walking distance to plenty of restaurants and shops. Once you step out of the condo front door, it's literally about 30 seconds to get to the ski lift. The ski locker was easy to use and not crowded.( I would also recommend SkiButlers. We had them deliver and pick up our skis and boots.) The only thing that was a little disappointing was that the shower drain was clogged when we got there. But, we called the next morning and someone came and fixed it during the day and it was completely fixed. I would recommend the carpet being updated and the sheets - they were a little scratchy. But, the down comforter was nice. It was easy to get keys/parking pass, etc. I would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Remarkable 1 BR/1BA Slope Side Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256550
+1 303 908-9210
Copper Mountain Summit County Colorado
Austin, TX
5

Great 1/1 Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Great location. Not noisy at all, which was a concern because it's so close to everything.
View of mountain, chair lift, and parking lot which is great so you can tell when to get your butt out the door before lift lines get long. Clean, well maintained, and comfortable place to stay. We would stay there again.

Getting the keys to condo in Frisco was also conveniently located just off the highway and easy to find.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Remarkable 1 BR/1BA Slope Side Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256550
+1 303 908-9210
Copper Mountain Summit County Colorado
Atherton, CA
4

Christmas Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Very good location, right in Center Village at Copper. Although not large, this one bedroom condo satisfied our needs very well for our family of four. Well equipped kitchen, large bathroom, comfortable living room area. The owner is terrific giving us resturant suggestions and being easily available via phone or email with any issues. If you are looking for a casual, yet comfortable condo we would recommend this as a good place to stay.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Remarkable 1 BR/1BA Slope Side Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256550
+1 303 908-9210
Copper Mountain Summit County Colorado
Cape Cod, MA
5

The place was great.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We enjoyed the fully equipped kitchen, a good bed, helpful starter supplies, lots of clean towels and a clean and attractive environment! mike was extremely accommodating. we had a tricky arrival and he when way out of his way to make it easy. of course, the best was the location. you cannot get any closer to the action. we would definitely go back. we love Copper Mountainand Copper One!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1