Bellaire / Shanty Creek condo rental - Living room overlooks the summit 10th tee.
Living room overlooks the summit 10th tee.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Bellaire / Shanty Creek Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom /2 Bath Golf View Condo - Property 256076

A true home away from home for your golf, ski, fall color or just 'relaxing up-north' vacation! Well-maintained, cozy and comfy condo at the best location at Shanty Creek Resort: The top of Summit Mountain, and a short walk away from the newly renovated Lakeview Hotel & Conference Center! You can Ski Schuss Mountain or Cedar River with your Summit Mountain lift ticket; just drive down the street (or grab the shuttle) and jump on the lift. Also close to the tubing park, and ski rental (inside Lakeview Hotel). A brief walk to the shuttle for golf season. The front deck overlooks the famous Summit Village Golf Course (on 10th tee) and the Legend Club House is adjacent. Legend, Summit, Cedar River and Schuss Mountain golf courses are on the resort and The Chief (off-resort) is a very quick drive away. **contact Shanty Creek for ski/golf hours of operation.

15 Reviews of Property 256076 in Bellaire / Shanty Creek, Michigan

Trappers Condo - Summit Village 2 Bedroom/2 Bath on 10th Tee of Summit Course
average rating of 4.5333333 based on 15 reviews
business
Trappers Condo - Summit Village 2 Bedroom/2 Bath on 10th Tee of Summit Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256076
+1 (352) 241-4337
Bellaire / Shanty Creek Northern Michigan
5

Wonderful place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed for 3 nights. The place is very comfortable and the kitchen has everything you possibly need. The condo is very close to the pool. We drove only because we had small kids and it was cold. You also have access to workout facility which we found to be an added bonus. The owners are very responsive to all questions. We will definitely be staying again. Thank you!
business
Trappers Condo - Summit Village 2 Bedroom/2 Bath on 10th Tee of Summit Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256076
+1 (352) 241-4337
Bellaire / Shanty Creek Northern Michigan
5

Wonderful place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This was a very clean and comfortable place to stay, it provided all the amenities needed for the weekend. I would definitely recommend this to others, thank you for allowing us to rent it.
business
Trappers Condo - Summit Village 2 Bedroom/2 Bath on 10th Tee of Summit Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256076
+1 (352) 241-4337
Bellaire / Shanty Creek Northern Michigan
4

Great place to stay!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Great condo and we enjoyed staying there. We were able to use the pool and had easy access to skiing. The place was very clean and had everything we needed. I would stay there again if I had an opportunity to do so. Thanks Bev!!!
business
Trappers Condo - Summit Village 2 Bedroom/2 Bath on 10th Tee of Summit Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256076
+1 (352) 241-4337
Bellaire / Shanty Creek Northern Michigan
4

Well kept and had all we needed.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. Owners were very easy to communicate with and made renting a breeze.
business
Trappers Condo - Summit Village 2 Bedroom/2 Bath on 10th Tee of Summit Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256076
+1 (352) 241-4337
Bellaire / Shanty Creek Northern Michigan
3

Loved our stay at the Trappers Condo

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We enjoyed staying at the Trappers Condo, the owners were very accommodating when we had to make some changes. We will be staying again.
business
Trappers Condo - Summit Village 2 Bedroom/2 Bath on 10th Tee of Summit Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256076
+1 (352) 241-4337
Bellaire / Shanty Creek Northern Michigan
4

Very clean & comfortable condo.

Very clean & comfortable condo.
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This is one of the cleanest vacation condos we have rented. We were also impressed with how well-stocked the kitchen was; more than just the basics for cooking - even plastic containers with lids!! Beds and furniture were very comforable. We enjoyed golf at Shanty Creek, shopping and the beach at Traverse City. I would definitely recommend this to others and we plan to be return customers.
Owner's Response: We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our condo and found everthing to make your stay enjoyable. We look forward to you returning to our condo in the near future.
business
Trappers Condo - Summit Village 2 Bedroom/2 Bath on 10th Tee of Summit Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256076
+1 (352) 241-4337
Bellaire / Shanty Creek Northern Michigan
5

Just as described

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Everything was as advertised. Quiet but plenty to do. Comfortable beds and plenty of room. We spent much of our time at the lake and shopping in the local villages.
business
Trappers Condo - Summit Village 2 Bedroom/2 Bath on 10th Tee of Summit Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256076
+1 (352) 241-4337
Bellaire / Shanty Creek Northern Michigan
5

Great Winter Stay at Trappers!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our family had a great stay at this Trapper's Condo. The location has a short walk to the Summit slopes and a short drive to the big hill at Schuss. The unit is clean and well maintained. We had lots of snow and even some sunshine so we did lots of skiing. This unit served as a perfect base camp for our winter weekend Up North.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the great comments. We enjoyed having you stay at our condo and look forward to your return in the near future.
business
Trappers Condo - Summit Village 2 Bedroom/2 Bath on 10th Tee of Summit Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256076
+1 (352) 241-4337
Bellaire / Shanty Creek Northern Michigan
4

Nice place for a getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The condo was well kept and cozy for a family gathering. There was a nice supply of dishes and utensils in the kitchen, as well as board games and cards for the evening. Everything worked wonderfully and was pretty well kept!
business
Trappers Condo - Summit Village 2 Bedroom/2 Bath on 10th Tee of Summit Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256076
+1 (352) 241-4337
Bellaire / Shanty Creek Northern Michigan
5

AWESOME STAY!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My husband, daughter, son-in-law, grandson(3yrs), and I stayed at this beautiful condo for a weekend as we attended a wedding in Traverse City. It was cozy, spacious, quiet, and stocked with everything just like home...all we had to bring was food & drinks. The owners are wonderful people to work with...rent this condo...you will not be disappointed!!!


Pennie
Owner's Response: I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our condo. We look forward to having you return soon.

Thank you for the nice review on this website.