Orange Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
book online now at www.gulfbeachrentals.co

Book this property and others at http://www.gulfbeachrentals.co 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms available. More coming soon!

Tidewater 204 is a DIRECT BEACH FRONT UNIT, in a DIRECT BEACH FRONT BUILDING. You can relax on your patio and watch the dolphins jump or walk down the newly rebuilt boardwalk to the waters edge and look for shells.

Tidewater is within walking distance of shopping, dining and fishing. Also close to grocery, surf, and drug stores, Tidewater is convenient to everything. If golf is your thing, there are many beautiful golf courses to suit any level of golfer. Don't forget to bring your shopping shoes! Tanger outlet mall is just about 15 miles away and boasts nearly 120 stores. In for some relaxation? Lay on the beach, ride your bike on the nature trail, or just watch the action from the patio.

Visit us at http://www.gulfbeachrentals.co

or search facebook for Gulf Beach Rentals and if you 'like' us we will have a special surprise in the condo upon your arrival.

Early check in and check out available for $50/day if the day before and/or after your stay is vacant.

Keywords: condo, bunks, beach, views, tidewater, orange beach, sandy, shopping, dining, gulf shores, tanger, emily brunette, chad mitchell, gulf beach rentals, seamitchell realty and gulf beach rentals, goin' coastal, angie lowell

More Details
Hide Details

My husband and I are both Realtors in Orange Beach and Gulf Shores. Let us know if you are interested in buying a condo in the area. I am now the proud owner of SeaMitchell Realty and Gulf Beach Rentals and am now booking this condo and others at www.gulfbeachrentals.co

Gulf Beach Rentals purchased this condo in 2005

We chose this unit because of its location and amenities. This is a great condo for kids with 2 pools and plenty of beach to run around on.

Orange Beach is just 7 miles from Gulf Shores and Florida and has easy access from I-65 and I-10 which makes Orange Beach a great vacation location. In addition to the amenities listed above, Tidewater is across the street from a marina with charter fishing boats, restaurants, shopping, and more. Tidewater is a gated condo with security.

8 Reviews of Property 255801 in Orange Beach, Alabama

Last Minute Availablilty
average rating of 4.714286 based on 8 reviews
business
Last Minute Availablilty
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255801vbi
+ (251) 500-0596 (Alabama, USA)
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Birmingham
4

Awesome Beach Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Tidewater 204 is an excellent place for a couple or small group. Decorated very nice and super cozy. The pool and beach are right outside your balcony. Will definitely stay there again. Highly recommended.
business
Last Minute Availablilty
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255801vbi
+ (251) 500-0596 (Alabama, USA)
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Lafayette, Louisiana
5

First Time Tidewater Renters

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was our first year staying at Tidewater. The pools and property were well kept and a security guard was on site. Our condo was very tastefully decorated and very clean. The owner left very thoughtful "extras." We will definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Last Minute Availablilty
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255801vbi
+ (251) 500-0596 (Alabama, USA)
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Edmonton, KY
5

So glad we chose 204

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We were extremely happy and very comfortable at Tidewater 204! My husband, teenage son, and I felt very much at home. Very clean and all the furnishings were up to date. We liked that is was not a long walk to the beach, just right off the boardwalk and there we were. Working with Emily was very easy. We will definately go back and stay!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Last Minute Availablilty
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255801vbi
+ (251) 500-0596 (Alabama, USA)
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Waco Texas
5

Summer 2012!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We LOVE Tidewater 204! This was our second summer to rent this condo and it was as good as the first time. It has everything you need to have a relaxing vacation at the beach and feel like your at home, not a hotel. It is a must stay!!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Last Minute Availablilty
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255801vbi
+ (251) 500-0596 (Alabama, USA)
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Plainfield,IL
4

Beach vacations are so nice!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The condo was very clean and nicely furnished. It had some nice little touches that made it feel special and unique. Great view of the gulf! Would definitely stay there again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Last Minute Availablilty
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255801vbi
+ (251) 500-0596 (Alabama, USA)
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Jackson, Tn
5

Awesome Mother's Day Stay at 204 Tidewater

Awesome Mother's Day Stay at 204 Tidewater
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My Daughter and I had a wonderful stay at the 204 Tidewater condo. It was clean, nicely decorated, and was furnished with everything that we needed. The view from the balcony was breath taking. We will rent this condo again in the future.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure having you here for Mother's Day and you are welcome any time!
business
Last Minute Availablilty
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255801vbi
+ (251) 500-0596 (Alabama, USA)
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Waco Texas
5

Awesome vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We stayed her the last week of July 2011. Love this condo and Emily! We had a 3 year old and 3 week old at the time, and were looking for a comfy place to get away! It was perfect, and great for catering to a newborn and child! The condo is beautiful, the beach is just steps away, and it is a perfect spot for a family. I could stay in the condo witht the baby, while my husband went to the beach with our oldest. I was close enough I didnt feel as if I was missing out. Emily was so gracious in letting us bring our babies. We just loved it and have already book our stay here for the summer or 2012! We are so excited and cant wait to get back! Thank you Emily for providing a place we can bring our family to and make great memories!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Last Minute Availablilty
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255801vbi
+ (251) 500-0596 (Alabama, USA)
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
(From our guest book) We love this condo. The view of the sunrise each morning was awesome. Loved walking across the street to The Shrimp Basket for lunch. Make sure you visit the Gulf Coast Zoo and rent bikes and ride on the trails. We will come back for sure!
Helpful votes: 3/3