Largo condo rental - White House North Front(off the Blue Line Metro McPherson Square 15th st exit)
White House North Front(off the Blue Line Metro McPherson Square 15th st exit)
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Largo Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 6

Almost in Washington DC Vacation Rental walk 1/2 mile to the Metro Blue line which will take you to the Smithsonians/The National Mall/The Pentagon,Downtown DC in 20 minutes by train or car! Andrews Airforce Base 5min.away,Boling AFB 15min. Stay here to visit The Newest area attraction which is the National Harbor Resort and Convention Center on the Potomac River which is only a 15minute drive away. Visit Historic Annapolis & Harbor only a 25min drive. Six Flag America is only a 8 minute drive away. Stay here for Redskins Football games and concerts at Fed Ex Field(only 2miles away). Visit Downtown Baltimore Harbor/Aquarium/Camden Yards Orioles Baseball & the Ravens football stadium(all 40 min). Shoppers Food Warehouse is directly across the street, Wegmans, Costco, Applebees, Ruby Tuesdays, Outback Steakhouse, Golden Coral and many more all within 1-2 mile. Sleeps 1-6 (2 Queen beds, Full Futon) (Full size air mattress also available). Secure building. FREE PARKING.

26 Reviews of Property 255731 in Largo, Maryland

DC Vacation Rental, White House, Metro,Capitol, Smithsonian, Hotel Near DC
average rating of 4.44 based on 26 reviews
business
DC Vacation Rental, White House, Metro,Capitol, Smithsonian, Hotel Near DC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255731
+1 202 369-0018
Largo Maryland - Washington DC
4

Spring break

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The condo was exactly as they described it. Plenty of room. Felt safe. Quite a walk to the metro but there was a park and ride by the metro that is free on the weekends.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
DC Vacation Rental, White House, Metro,Capitol, Smithsonian, Hotel Near DC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255731
+1 202 369-0018
Largo Maryland - Washington DC
5

Washington DC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The condo was perfect for our needs. It had the essentials and more. We basically just sleep there and it met those needs wonderfully. We didn't encounter any problems while we were there.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing
business
DC Vacation Rental, White House, Metro,Capitol, Smithsonian, Hotel Near DC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255731
+1 202 369-0018
Largo Maryland - Washington DC
5

Amazing Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This apartment is absolutely beautiful. It is located in a great area close to everything you need such as grocery stores, gas station, food, metro, beltway access, etc... The community is lovely very safe and quiet, and the apartment is amazing, I definitely enjoyed my stay which I extended for another week after my first initial week, and I would have stayed the entire month had the apartment been available, but unfortunately it had been rented. One of the best qualities of this location is that there are TV's in the bedrooms in which most of the locations on this website only have a tv in the living room. The owners are lovely people very kind and helpful with anything you need I recommend anyone coming into the area that wants a very nice place to stay for a good rate to stay here, I had a very peaceful and relaxing two weeks despite my hectic work schedule coming home to this apartment was very relaxing and felt very much like home.Happy Holidays
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
DC Vacation Rental, White House, Metro,Capitol, Smithsonian, Hotel Near DC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255731
+1 202 369-0018
Largo Maryland - Washington DC
5

Excellent Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This condo was perfect for my family of 5 and my parents. We stayed 4 nights and the parking pass was ready for us upon arrival. We didn't have to contact the owners once as all instructions were clear as can be. The place felt like a second home. The table was very shaky so had to be careful with the kids drinks. Enjoyed the fully functional kitchen as it made breakfast very enjoyable. Two bedrooms / two washrooms is exactly what we needed. Very quiet subdivision and close to everything we wanted to do. Fully recommended for whoever needs the space.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
DC Vacation Rental, White House, Metro,Capitol, Smithsonian, Hotel Near DC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255731
+1 202 369-0018
Largo Maryland - Washington DC
5

Great place with easy commute to D.C.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a nice time visiting D.C.! We had everything we needed and there was a grocery store and Metro Station close by. The property was clean and comfortable. My husband and children and I all enjoyed seeing the National monuments, museums, and even took a trip to Mount Vernon. I would recommend this property for families who want to take day trips into D.C. or surrounding areas.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
DC Vacation Rental, White House, Metro,Capitol, Smithsonian, Hotel Near DC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255731
+1 202 369-0018
Largo Maryland - Washington DC
Vermont
5

Largo condo. Close to DC for seeing the sight.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This was a clean safe place to stay. We had everything we needed. Great owner easy to communicate with. A great place to stay, I highly recommend this condo and owner.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
DC Vacation Rental, White House, Metro,Capitol, Smithsonian, Hotel Near DC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255731
+1 202 369-0018
Largo Maryland - Washington DC
North Rose NY
5

Weekend Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This place was just what we needed to be able to spend time in Washington, DC. It was comfortable and close to the Metro and places to eat and shop. It was easy to find. I would recommend it to anyone who will be traveling to DC as a great place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
DC Vacation Rental, White House, Metro,Capitol, Smithsonian, Hotel Near DC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255731
+1 202 369-0018
Largo Maryland - Washington DC
4

Great rental, all you need around DC!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
What a great place to stay for us, a family of four from the Netherlands! Directly we felt at home, everything worked properly and it was very clean to! Near shops and Metro. The neighborhood is very quiet and no traffic at all. When we were tired from walking all the highlights from DC, it was good resting here. Thanks for feeling at home! One chair at the table needs a repair, just like the one at my home!! Many greetings from Robert, Marielle, Bart en Marijn! And a big DOEI!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
DC Vacation Rental, White House, Metro,Capitol, Smithsonian, Hotel Near DC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255731
+1 202 369-0018
Largo Maryland - Washington DC
Vienna, West Virginia
4

Summer 2012 Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was a very quiet place to stay, and very clean. We didn't know there was anyone else around. And Ben was very accommodating when we had questions. Definitely recommend to others.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
DC Vacation Rental, White House, Metro,Capitol, Smithsonian, Hotel Near DC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255731
+1 202 369-0018
Largo Maryland - Washington DC
Buffalo, West Virginia
4

Very Nice place to stay "away" from the City

Very Nice place to stay "away" from the City
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Very nice place to stay in a quiet area. Had to contact owner one time for an issue and he was over the next day..and by next day I mean we contacted him around 1130 at night and he was there right around midnight with what we needed. The location to the Metro was great after we found the shortest walk to take, but mostly we just drove over in 5 min and paid the $4.50 per day to park. Was much easier with 2 strollers. Very clean and comfy. Lots of good area attractions pamplets available on table. Only suggestion I would have to make is to add some more stuff in the kitchen. We had steak one night and only had one knife to use. (Im sure sadly some stuff walks off at the end of some peoples stay) Other then that everything was right there available such as towels, bed linens and such. If there is something you dont have, or cant find, that you think should be available, give Ben a call and you will likely have it in a very short period of time. If we go back to DC, will be looking to book here again. Thanks!!
Helpful votes: 3/3