Kissimmee house rental - Villa front
Villa front
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Kissimmee House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 10-12)

Just 6 miles to Disney!

Just renovated and upgraded, this luxurious villa has been newly furnished. Absolutely delightful, it has everything you'll need for vacation in Orlando.

Look at the features:

- private swimming pool and Spa back to fencing for privacy

- Games room with pool table and air hockey

- Gas BBQ grill is available by rental.

- Baby equipment

- High speed wireless Internet

- Free calling to all of the USA, Canada, and Puerto Rico.

5 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms: 1 king (en-suite); 2 queen (one en-suite); 4 twin; and a sofa sleeper. Villa sleeps 12 legally, ideal to share with your extended family and friends. The furnishings and artful wall paintings are in delightful airy tropical colors that they readily enhance your vacation cheer. We do offer great value for your money! Reserve early.

Right at the corner of hwy 192 and 27, High Grove is a gated community in a highly desirable location! It's Only 6 miles to the mail gate of Walt Disney World. It's close to many other parks incl. Sea World, Universal Studio, wet n Wild to name a few. Arabian Nights Dinner Show is 11 miles. High Grove also close to several excellent golf courses! This beautiful Mediterranean Style Community is close to numerous shops, supermarkets and restaurants within a mile including a 24 hour Walmart Super Center. Walt Disney World and a whole host of shops, restaurants, golf courses, and other attractions are with-in 10 minutes drive, making this the perfect base for your dream vacation. There are also fishing venues within a few miles.

On site facilities at the community include a large luxurious clubhouse, communal pool and a tot lot. We have a professional management team to look after the home and our guests, who are available 24/7 for any emergencies. Please contact owner if you have pets with you.

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

Hello, our rent management company have elegant 5, 6 and 7 bedrooms vacation homes in Disney World area. We, along with our local home management company, are working together to provide you the best service and excellent homes at affordable price - to make your vacation pleasant and memorable.

Tina purchased this house in 2009

The house is in a very safe and gated community in a fabulous location, immediately off the US-192 on US-27 and only six miles from Disney. The villa is new and roomy. Its spa and pool is facing a fence for great privacy.

The community clubhouse is open every day with a manned reception which holds a wealth of tourist information, you can use the gym and the large community pool and spas and the well equipped games room all free of charge as our guest.

13 Reviews of Property 255520 in Kissimmee, Florida

Big 5/3.5 Villa, Pool, Spa, Game rm, Clubhouse, WiFi, LCD TVs
average rating of 4.769231 based on 13 reviews
business
Big 5/3.5 Villa, Pool, Spa, Game rm, Clubhouse, WiFi, LCD TVs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255520vbi
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
4

What a great 6 weeks in Florida

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We really enjoyed our stay in this villa. From 82 Dad to 14 year old great-grandson we all had lots of fun in the pool, playing ping pong, riding bikes, walking to nearby favorites for coffee and snacks. The Clubhouse was welcoming and the pancake breakfast was a treat! The location was close to so many places we will have to come back to enjoy them all. Any minor issues were quickly addresses. A real bonus for our family was having both a nice area with a flat screen TV and a lovely living room for those who wanted a quieter space. Thank you Tina for offering this lovely villa.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Big 5/3.5 Villa, Pool, Spa, Game rm, Clubhouse, WiFi, LCD TVs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255520vbi
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Bridgewater, NJ
5

A fabulous for family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We stayed in this house for our vacation in Disney recently. It is a fabulous house for family vacation, especially if you have a big family with young kids or with friends. The house is well decorated, clean, quiet and close to the Disney parks. It has plenty of bedrooms, a full kitchen and living and family rooms, which made us feel we are in our own house. Our kids loved the swimming pool and enjoyed the game room. It is close to shopping and many restaurants. There is an Irish bar right outside of community if you like Irish beer and food. This house made our wonderful vacation even better. We would definitely recommend this house to anyone who comes to Disney for family vacation.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Big 5/3.5 Villa, Pool, Spa, Game rm, Clubhouse, WiFi, LCD TVs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255520vbi
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
wyoming
5

What a great escape!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We recently stayed in your home over valentine's day 2012...what a wonderful place to spend it! The home was nice and clean. Huge master bedroom! Plenty of bathrooms and plenty of room for the 7 of us who stayed. Very nicely decorated! Jerry was very attentive of our needs and helped us through the booking process. No problems what so ever! I would definitly recommend this place to any and all who come down this way. Close to shopping and close to the interstate that took us right into Disney area. Had a wonderful time. Thanks again! From all of us in Wyoming!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your nice words. We are working to proved the best service for all our guests.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Big 5/3.5 Villa, Pool, Spa, Game rm, Clubhouse, WiFi, LCD TVs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255520vbi
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Long Sault, ON Canada
5

Debbie MacGregor, Long Sault, ON, Canada

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This is a very beautiful, spacious house. Well maintained. Quiet neighbourhood. Felt safe with it being a gated community. Will be renting it again in the coming years.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Big 5/3.5 Villa, Pool, Spa, Game rm, Clubhouse, WiFi, LCD TVs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255520vbi
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Chicago,IL
4

Chuck and family ( Chicago,IL )

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We had more than enough room for our family of seven.Jerry was a real pleasure to work with before and after our vacation. This was our grandson's first trip to Disney. He liked it, but I think he liked Jerry's pool better (pay for the pool heat,it's well worth the money). We will definately recommend this house to our friends and relatives. It was a reasonable drive to the parks and other attractions. The gameroom out in the garage had a worn out air hockey and pool table at the time of our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your feedback. I have requested our property management company to buy a new air hockey and pool table as soon as possible. Thank you again and hope to serve you again in the near future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Big 5/3.5 Villa, Pool, Spa, Game rm, Clubhouse, WiFi, LCD TVs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255520vbi
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Holland
5

Perfect holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Hi Jerry,

We want to lett you now that we had a wonderful holiday in you vacation home.
Everything was perfect, the location, the house and the pool.
When we just arived we felt imidialtly home.
We love the furnishing and it was verry clean.
I am not sure if we rent your home again, because we are busy to buy our own home. But if that didnt work out we come back for sure...
Thank you again.

Sincerely Sandra from Holland
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your feedback. It is my pleasure. Please feel free to contact me if you need any third-party view in your home purchase.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Big 5/3.5 Villa, Pool, Spa, Game rm, Clubhouse, WiFi, LCD TVs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255520vbi
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Philadelphia Pa
5

WONDERFUL PLACE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
This house was exactly as in the pictures. Everything was well kept. It's near all attraction and stores. If you're looking for a great place to stay this is it. My family and I had a wonder time!! Thanks Jerry!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Big 5/3.5 Villa, Pool, Spa, Game rm, Clubhouse, WiFi, LCD TVs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255520vbi
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Rayne, Louisiana
4

Very Spacious

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
The house was exactly as in the pictures. It was clean and very well kept up. The pool needed the heater and to be cleaned but we could not get in touch with anyone. I have friends who have asked about going to Disney and I would defintely recommend this house.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Big 5/3.5 Villa, Pool, Spa, Game rm, Clubhouse, WiFi, LCD TVs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255520vbi
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
5

Wonderful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
The house was just as described or better. Everything was well maintained. A couple of minor concerns were taken care of immediately. It is near shopping, restaurants, Disney. A very good location. We were very pleased. The grandchildren loved the pool. It made their day to be able to swim each day.
The owner was wonderful. Very prompt in answering all my emails and very helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Big 5/3.5 Villa, Pool, Spa, Game rm, Clubhouse, WiFi, LCD TVs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255520vbi
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Pennsylvania
5

Wonderful home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
My family and I want to thank Jerry for all his help. We also want to let everyone know this is a beautiful home that is perfect in every way. The walmart is only 2 minutes away and it is right off the main highway so its easy access to all the attractions. If you are looking for a great vacation home this is the place to stay!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. It is a great pleasure working with you!
Helpful votes: 7/7