Bellaire / Shanty Creek condo rental - Fire place and 43" TV. Living room has sofa sleeper and murphy bed.
Fire place and 43" TV. Living room has sofa sleeper and murphy bed.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps11
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Bellaire / Shanty Creek Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom, 3 bath, dining area, full kitchen, sleeps 10, ski-in/ski-out

This condo is located in the heart of the Shanty Creek Golf and Ski Resort. Located less than an hour from Traverse City, Mission Point, Torch Lake, Sleeping Bear Dunes, Interlochen Arts Academy, and two hours from the Mackinac Bridge. This spacious 3-room condo provides a fully equipped home-away-from-home while you golf, ski and enjoy the natural treasures of northern Michigan.

4 Reviews of Property 255308 in Bellaire / Shanty Creek, Michigan

Check out our new rates!! This condo is spacious, warm, and fully-equipped
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Check out our new rates!! This condo is spacious, warm, and fully-equipped
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255308
Bellaire / Shanty Creek Northern Michigan
4

Family vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Great stay at Shanty Creek. Recent updates to the pool at the lodge are very nice and the golf courses and staff are amazing!
business
Check out our new rates!! This condo is spacious, warm, and fully-equipped
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255308
Bellaire / Shanty Creek Northern Michigan
5

Had a GREAT time!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We arrived at 4pm on that Friday evening walked right in and felt like it was our own place. Very warm and inviting. Felt like we could just make ourselves at home. The guys loved that we have digital cable and a big flat panel screen tv. I love that we had a fully equipped kitchen so we could plug the crock-pots and let them cook during the day while we were out skiing. We all loved that we could ski in-out of the condo to warm up when we got cold and to grab a snack or eat lunch or dinner. it was also great we had the pool/hot tub for our condo area that we could use while there. I also loved the location being next to the hotel so we could walk up to the shuttle and take it to the other parts of the resort. I will most defiantly be rent this place again this summer and next winter for our trips. Great price and awesome location!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Check out our new rates!! This condo is spacious, warm, and fully-equipped
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255308
Bellaire / Shanty Creek Northern Michigan
5

Shanty Creek Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Great place to stay for families. Golf courses are amazing and the beach is very nice.This condo is in a great location since it is close to the main lodge and summit Golf Course.
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Check out our new rates!! This condo is spacious, warm, and fully-equipped
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255308
Bellaire / Shanty Creek Northern Michigan
Canton, MI
5

Great place to stay in Shanty Creek!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We vacationed at this property for 6 nights and enjoyed most everything about it. The condo was plenty spacious for a family of 4 - two adults and two kids age 6 and 3. We had our own bedroom and so did they - we had plenty of room to spread out our things and with 3 full baths had more than enough room there. The condo is in great condition and with a few updates would be fantastic. We had access to the private beach at lake Bellaire which was a short drive away and absolutely beautiful. The water is shallow and the beach is very well kept with a playground, nice lawn chairs, shuffle board, volley ball, beach toys for the kids. Lots to do nearby with great golf courses, Torch Lake, Traverse City - all nice day trips. Highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Diane!

We are so glad you had a nice stay at the condo, and it's good to hear your family was able to enjoy the beach at Lake Bellaire, thanks for describing all it has to offer! We do hope to dress the place up in the future, but until then we will continue to offer budget rates for lots of comfortable space in a great location. Suggestions and comments are always welcome.

Thanks again, and come again soon!
Scott and Michelle Turner, and
Mike and Patty Harshbarger
Helpful votes: 7/7