Orlando villa rental - The family room with flat screen tv
The family room with flat screen tv
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps14
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Orlando Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 6 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 14)

Your search stops right here

OK you can stop surfing now. You’ve found it.

If you are looking to rent a stunning 5 star family holiday home close (2.5 miles) to Walt Disney World we’ve got the perfect solution.

Our superb six bedroomed, four bathroomed luxury home is located on one of Orlando’s most prestigious and sought-after developments at Windsor Hills Reserve, Kissimmee.

The upside:

* A beautifully appointed vacation home that can sleep up to fourteen, complete with its own swimming pool and spa – just five minutes from Disney, 10 minutes from Reunion and Celebration and close to Championship golf courses.

* Located within a gated community that boasts a huge lagoon-style pool with fountains; water slide; spa; toddler pool; tennis and basketball courts; putting green; children’s playground PLUS a 10,000 sq ft clubhouse with a shop; a fitness room with latest equipment; and an HD surround sound film room.

* An ultra modern, ‘to die for’, fully fitted kitchen/breakfast area with range; dishwasher; washing machine and tumble dryer; fridge freezer with ice maker; coffee maker - and of course all the crockery and cutlery necessary for your stay with us * A bespoke family lounge with sumptuous furnishings and flat screen TV (surf over 300 cable channels)

* A fully equipped games room with pool table, air hockey foosball and Playstations 3 and Wii Fit.

* All doors and windows leading to the outside are alarmed (to comply with Florida law);.

*High chair, crib and stroller supplied free of charge.

The downside:

On the last day of your holiday one of you really does have to tell the kids you’ve all got to go home now!

Keywords: Villa

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 255285 in Orlando, Florida

First Class Gorgeous 6 Bed Home Only 4 Miles to Disney.
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
First Class Gorgeous 6 Bed Home Only 4 Miles to Disney.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255285vbi
+1 407362 1879
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Will definately be back in the near future

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We stayed for one week in this beautiful villa. Everything was to our satisfaction. The beautiful villa was very clean and spacious. We enjoyed very much to be there. And we will definately be back in the near future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
First Class Gorgeous 6 Bed Home Only 4 Miles to Disney.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255285vbi
+1 407362 1879
Orlando Disney / Orlando
IL 60601
5

We were immediately impressed by the quality of the home as soon as we walked in....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Dear Karen –

I don’t even know where to begin. Last year we rented a house through VRBO very close to the location of your home. We were extremely disappointed. The house was not very clean, was very out of date, and the beds were the oldest and most uncomfortable beds we had ever slept in. The pool was “heated” but would only stay warm if we kept a hose running in the hot tub. All in all, it was not the most pleasant experience. Needless to say, I spent a considerable amount of time researching homes this year in the hopes that we could do better. And do better we did!!

We were immediately impressed by the quality of the home as soon as we walked in. The house was very clean, nicely decorated, and the floor plan was perfect for our needs. There were 11 of us in all and there was plenty of room for everyone to be comfortable – and not just with regard to the bedrooms. Dinners were great with the adults around the large table and the children at the table in the kitchen. There was plenty of room to lounge around if one preferred to do that as well. The pool was great. Very well maintained, tons of floaties, noodles, and inner tubes for the kids, and it was warm!!! It was in the 50s and 60s while we were there and the kids still went swimming every day. The bedrooms were very nice and everyone seemed happy with the room they got. The game room was a huge hit for both adults and children!!!

Disney is literally 10 minutes “door to door”. It was so easy to get to and from each of the parks. I don’t think I will ever stay at a Disney resort again. We could cook our own meals, pack snacks for the kids for during the day, and go swimming right out our door – as opposed to having to pack up the children and go down to the resort pool. I have a special needs daughter and “packing up” to go to the pool is quite the task, so I really appreciated the convenience of having the pool right there.

Karen, and Elizabeth have been a pleasure to deal with. Though, there was no need for us to communicate while we were in Orlando because nothing went wrong.

I have a conference in Orlando every year. We will definitely be returning next year.

Thanks so much for making this trip a VERY pleasant experience!!!

Sincerely,
Colleen
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
First Class Gorgeous 6 Bed Home Only 4 Miles to Disney.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255285vbi
+1 407362 1879
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Alberta, Canada
5

This house was perfect...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Your home was lovely and so well taken care of. We met some friends that had travelled down at the same time as us and that made us appreciate our rental home that much more as theirs was very dated and not very clean or well kept.

My husband, myself and our 2 daughters along with both sets of our parents went to Orlando to experience Disney World, Universal Studios and area. My sister and 2 yr. old niece also joined us, for part of our stay. The Mickey home was a perfect space for our group, the sheer size allowed all of us our own space and privacy, the bedroom spaces were very much designed to please both adults and children. My daughters chose to spend their time in the Mickey room, they even had Mickey mouse stuffies on the beds. This home had great space to share in the main living areas and a beautiful kitchen. The games room was very much appreciated and well used, although the majority of our time while at the house was spent at the pool. The deck area was huge with a large table to eat outside, having the whole area screened in was wonderful so we didn’t need to worry about bugs. The pool was a great size and we played in it for many hours, the hot tub was a bonus for relaxing after all the walking during the day.
The whole home was elegantly kept, but made you feel at home the minute you walked in. If we were to return to Florida in the future I would absolutely stay with Florida Premier Rentals, the organization is run very well, all staff was very approachable right from the beginning of the process through to the end of our stay. Little details like directions to main amenities, books about the parks, security system in a gated community all of these made our stay the dream vacation that we had hoped for.

Thank you so much,

Sandi and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind remarks Sandi. The home is so vast that we are easily able to happily accommodate large parties – I enjoy knowing that my guests find the home just that – a home from home with all amenities on the doorstep. I insist on all fixtures and fittings of the highest quality and elegance. The pool is always a massive hit with the kids, and adults (and the hot tub!) and I get so much pleasure from knowing all are having such a good time in my home.....so glad that your daughters enjoyed the Mickey room! I am immensely lucky as I have such excellent staff who care for the guests and my home at all times. As you mention, it's even down the small details as in directions and recommendations for easy directions, restaurants and local supermarkets. I insist on ensuring you, and the home, are safe at all times, hence the security system and the gated community. It has delighted me to read that the home and area made for a dream home for you and so look forward to welcoming you all back again soon.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
First Class Gorgeous 6 Bed Home Only 4 Miles to Disney.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255285vbi
+1 407362 1879
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Green Bay, WI 54313
5

Exceeded expectations....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family of 9 stayed in this beautiful home and had a fabulous time! The home itself exceeded our expectations as did the management's response to our questions. It was a fully functional home that had all the equipment/essentials needed for our stay. The pictures posted don't do the home justice as it's even more beautiful in person! It's kept up very well, is very clean and is so spacious. There's plenty of room to be together as a family as well as find separate spaces if needed. And the location is wonderful...close to Disney and other main attractions/parks/supermarkets/etc. The gameroom and pool were the kid's favorites but they also loved the themed bedrooms! The adults loved the comfy beds and there were plenty of bathrooms for everyone to get ready and get out the door for the day's plans. We would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend this home to any of our friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful review. As you discovered the home is so vast that it easily accommodates large families who are looking for a fabulous time! I am delighted that the home exceeded your expectations and you discovered the wonderful staff I have who care for the guests and home. One of my biggest pleasures is knowing that my guests find the home just that – a home from home with all amenities on the doorstep and a comfortable bed. As you say, the photo's help but it's not until you enter the home that you find it's truly cared for with quality fixtures and fittings and maintained to the highest standard. I am often told that the kids favourites are the games room, their themed bedrooms, and of course, the pool. Thank you for your recommendation and I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
First Class Gorgeous 6 Bed Home Only 4 Miles to Disney.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255285vbi
+1 407362 1879
Orlando Disney / Orlando
USA
5

Great home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Thank you for letting us use your beautiful home for our Disney vacation. It was a great treat for me to have all of my children and grandchildren with me in the same house.The home was spacious with plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms for everyone. The home was very clean very well kept And very well stocked. I think I could have saved a ton of money and just let my children and grandchildren play in the game room.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: I really appreciate you having taken the time to prepare this gratefully received review. I strive to constantly ensure the home is exactly that for the guests....a home from home with all you require. I insist on cleanliness and quality linens and it is so appreciated when guests notice. Thank you so much for your kind remarks. I hope we have the pleasure of your company again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
First Class Gorgeous 6 Bed Home Only 4 Miles to Disney.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255285vbi
+1 407362 1879
Orlando Disney / Orlando
CArlsbad CA
5

Well beyond our expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This home was well beyond expectations. I'm a relatively senior executive in the software industry and typically stay at 4 star hotels. I rented the home for a business trip with four other executives. It was very spacious, tastefully furnished, clean and well appointed with everything ranging from wireless internet to a full equipped game room. We could not have been happier and look forward to staying there again should the need arise.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
First Class Gorgeous 6 Bed Home Only 4 Miles to Disney.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255285vbi
+1 407362 1879
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Chicago
5

Won't go wrong with this house!

Won't go wrong with this house!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This home in conveniently located within a 10 min drive to all parks. The home is clean, spacious and wonderfully kept. The house was stocked with everything you needed plus added extras. There were pool toys, 2 pack-n-plays, a high chair etc. There is a fence surrounding the pool and an alarm on the door so no need to worry about little ones and the pool. The management staff were pleasant to work with and answered all of our questions/issues immediately. We highly recommend this home to others.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
First Class Gorgeous 6 Bed Home Only 4 Miles to Disney.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255285vbi
+1 407362 1879
Orlando Disney / Orlando
usa
5

Great vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I just wanted to send you a quick note to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay at your Disney home last week. The house was fabulous and had the perfect layout for our family. The kids enjoyed the Mickey bedroom, and all of us adults enjoyed having king beds. J The pool was wonderful, and it was so nice having an escape from the madness of Disney! The neighborhood was great and located so close to everything. We couldn’t have enjoyed our vacation any more than we did. Thanks so much for a great vacation home!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
First Class Gorgeous 6 Bed Home Only 4 Miles to Disney.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255285vbi
+1 407362 1879
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Freehold NJ
5

Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Thank you so much for a wonderful stay at your home. When I booked the house from the Internet, I was very concerned that the house wouldn't be as beautiful as pictured, but it was. We were a family of twelve and the house was so spacious, comfortable and entertaining. Not only was the house beautiful, the management was terrific, attentive and responsive to our questions and needs.

Thanks again - The Owens/Thaxton Family
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
First Class Gorgeous 6 Bed Home Only 4 Miles to Disney.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255285vbi
+1 407362 1879
Orlando Disney / Orlando
usa
5

Best home we have stayed in .

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Hello Karen:

My family and I really enjoyed staying in one of your Florida rentals. It provided the best accomodations that we have ever had in Florida. My family and I have been to Florida many times, but your home made this last visit even more memorable. Your home was beautiful and extremely clean, and it was spacious enough for family members to come together and spend time apart if they wanted to. The pool was perfect and the kids loved the game room. I don't have any complaints, and I would definately stay in the home again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3