Terra Verde house rental - Pool with Lake View
Pool with Lake View
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps16
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Terra Verde House Rental Photos and Description
7 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms, 16 sleeps

Welcome to this executive 7 bedroom 4 and half bath lake view vacation home in the beautiful Terra Verde Resort!

2 King sized master en suite down and upper stairs,1 King sized and 1 Queen sized, 2 sets of Twin sized (girl and boy) bedrooms, plus a sleeper sofa. Family room with big screen TV. All rooms cable TV/DVD provided. Long distance phone calls, Internet service and Wireless WiFi are free.

The Pool and Spa are heated on demand and have underwater light and Child Safety Fence. The porch and spa areas are having a gorgeous and tranquil Lake View! Game room supplies with varieties of fun games.

Unique Features:: View: Buteaful Lake View!

Fresh: newly closed on Aug,20, 2009 and refined decoration.

Spacious: over 3000 air-conditioned area with 7BR/4.5BA private residence and a spacious game room.

Entertaining: big game room with football, pool table & air hockey; large TV in the family room and TV/DVD in all rooms.

Confortable: 2 master bedrooms- 2 padded-top king en-suites; 1 king bedroom; 2 children's rooms - 2 twin beds in each; 1 queen bedroom; 1 full bedroom; 1 family room and 1 living room with a sleep sofa for extra 2 guests, plus 1 portable crib for extra little one; extra thick and fluffy towels in all bathrooms; formal dining room seats up to 6. All bedrooms have linen, towels, hangers, and blankets. You can find extra linen, blankets, and towels in the closets. Laundry machines are facilited.

Convenience & Free Amenities: Convenience: just 8 minutes driving from Disney World and 15 minutes driving from Sea World and Universal Studio.Minutes drive to Wal-Mart super center, Sam's Club and Target and great selection of restaurants.

Amenities: this villa is located in Terra Verde Resort, The resort offers free community heated pool, play ground, gym, tennis, sand volley ball, fishing area, internet access with your laptop along with a beautiful clubhouse.

Local Management & Services: A professional and dedicated manager who strives to make our home a comfortable and affordable alternative for your Walt Disney World vacation; just a Phone Call Away.

Lisenced on call Accuponture and Massage services are available at reasonable local rate (1 day advanced appointment required).

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 255176 in Terra Verde, Florida

Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
average rating of 4.6190476 based on 21 reviews
business
Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255176
+1 407 482-2145
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

AWSOME!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Absolutly a beautiful place to stay, very spacious and a good value for the money. Owners are very accomidating and made a family reunion a great time. Thanks for everything.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255176
+1 407 482-2145
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

EXCELLENT value in private lakeview community

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our party of 6 adults and 8 children had plenty of space in this gorgeous lakefront villa. It is located south of 192 in a quiet gated community with security 24/7. My husband and I enjoyed the walking trail around the lake as well as walking through the serene neighborhood. The house is well-appointed with updated decor and furnishings and a well-stocked kitchen. We cooked for almost every meal and appreciated the assortment of sauce pans, cooking utensils, and even a deep pot...much more than what we have experienced in other villas. There was also ample silverware, cups, glassware, and plates in excellent condition available for our use. With the dining room and the huge kitchen island with bar stools, we always had plenty of seating for everyone to eat together. The villa was clean and well-maintained, and when we had a question about anything, the management team was quick to respond. The patio area is a bit smaller than some of the other villas, but it is not an issue since you are just a short walk away from the community pool. Before our arrival we were not sure how much we would use the community center and pool, but we ended up really enjoying that amenity. My only complaint was that the mattresses were a little worn, but the owner plans to upgrade those soon. All things considered, we would not hesitate to stay here again. You get an amazing value in a quiet, but conveniently-located community.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255176
+1 407 482-2145
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Maine
5

Amazing Villa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
13 of us arrived on March 25th to find a gorgeous villa exactly as shown in the pictures! The home was beautiful and spacious and accomodated all of us well. We had plenty of room, towels and other needs for our week long stay. It felt like living in the lap of luxury for the week we were there!!! It was very hard to leave the nicely decorated rooms, the pool & hot tub and the lovely view from the pool area! Thanks again for sharing your home!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Appreciate so much for your such a nice review! We are planning to do more upgrades. Look forward to welcoming you back next year!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255176
+1 407 482-2145
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
WI
1

Not very impressive as in the video pictures

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Price was comparable and owner was responsive, but we were very dissappointed with the poorly maintained home with all the low quality furnitures, overused cooking utencils and over used towels. Bed sheets were overused, there were piled dusts in the windows and towels were so over used and thin, we had to use multiple towels to clean. I really hope property manager will notice these things and replace them. Shower heads were so old, water splashed everywhere, except the person showering. We had 3 families staying together and they all agreed on cheap quality of this home.
Owner's Response: First, as the owner I would appreciate the guests review. At least, it raises some points that I may need to make improvement.

Second, below are the comments from my manager right after I forwarded the review to him. They may help for the future guests.

“We have read the review the guests posted.
I agree with some of the comments on the towels and sheets, some of the towels are thin which is great for us as they dry quick when washed but not so good for the people using them. As for the sheets I would say that not all of them are thin but definitely the quality of the last sheets bought are not so good. (i.e. the yellow sets and the new bed set for upstairs (animal print) very thin material.

Will look over your pots and pans again however we thought they were all fine? (you bought new not long ago)
As for the “piles of dust” which I assume is an exaggeration, I will make sure all the windows are clean.
I can get dad to look at the showers but I don’t feel there is an issue, they are standard shower heads, I know some people prefer the ones that can move and change water speeds but that’s their preference.
Do you want us to change the shower heads?

Guests seem to expect show homes for very little expense.
As far as we are concerned the house was clean and they have only really commented on used items in the villa needing your attention, as they feel items are worn.

Hope our comments have helped”.
Helpful votes: 1/4
business
Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255176
+1 407 482-2145
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Goulds,NL,Canada
5

Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Rented this home from september 16-30,2011
Property was very accurate as to what was described. very close to disney about 10-15 minute drive.Home was very clean and spaciuos.
Pictures were very accurate.
Felt very safe here had to check In at the gates every time we returned.
Very close to Wal Mart maybe about 3 minutes and about 5 minutes to lots of restautants.
Owner was very helpful and easy contact via phone or email.
Would recommend Ponderosa Breakfeast or Dinner very big selection and very good price.
Lots of linens we had 15 people enough linens for showers for everyone for the day.
Would maybe recommend some new pans for cooking maybe a frying pan and some cookie sheets for heating finger foods we bought one at Wal mart and left it there.
Other than that no problems.
Never had no problem getting back damage deposit the owner even refunded our BBQ deposit because we never used the grill.
Would highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for such a warm review! Appreciated!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255176
+1 407 482-2145
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Elkville, Illinois
5

Great home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I would be delighted to write some
comments about our stay at your place in Terra Verde. This trip made the
eleventh time my wife and I have gone on a mission trip to Orlando (plus
two trips to Flagstaff, Arizona) and your villa was the most enjoyable
accommodations we have ever experienced. We did stay one time at Westgate
Lakes, but had trouble with access to the apartment and found the
furnishings too opulent for our taste. The Terra Verde house seemed like
home. I hope that we can book it again every time we bring a similar size
group back to the Orlando area.
Thanks again, Stuart Davis, CFS Principal
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255176
+1 407 482-2145
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
The home was everything we'd hoped it would be. The house was very clean and very spacious. It accomidated 10 guests very nicely. We enjoyed the hot tub and backyard pool. The clubhouse was great. The people were very nice and helpful. We had a great time. It is a vacation that we will remember for years to come. I'm so glad we found this house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your such a warm comments, appreciated!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255176
+1 407 482-2145
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Ohio
4

Great Vacation Spot

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Our family loved staying at this home just minutes from Disney. It was nicely furnished, open and plenty of room for the four families staying there. Kids loved the private pool! We also enjoyed being close to the clubhouse's heated pool! It was rarely crowded and we all loved the options. Wonderful amentities, especially liked the gated community, we felt very safe! This is a family friendly vacation home that I would highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255176
+1 407 482-2145
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Northfield, Ohio
4

Good location, great family vacation home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
The rental home was just as pictured. Everything was wonderful, especially the clubhouse. The homeowners were very quick in our response to any questions we had. The only downside was the management company was very rude when we called to let them know the refrigerator was not working. They tried to charge me a fee for something that was not our fault. In the end they never contacted me back so we just went on enjoying our vacation. We would stay at this location again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beautiful Lakefront Villa, 7 BR 4.5 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255176
+1 407 482-2145
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Chicago
4

Nice Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
There was something for everyone. The club house was an excellent plus. The gated community is no more than 15 minutes from Disney and 20 minutes from Universal. Plenty of things to do in the area. The house met our needs when we were actually spending time in it.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3