Isla Mujeres condo rental - Pool and Building
Pool and Building
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Isla Mujeres Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, sleeps 5

Our condo is located on the first floor of the Nautibeach condos complex. This offers easy access to the pool, the beach and the restaurant. We rent this unit privately (not through the Owners Rental Pool) and in doing so are able to give each of our guests a personal service.

We can make reservations, set up tours or day trips, set up fishing or snorkeling trips, provide golf cart or moped rentals, and answer any questions or concerns you may have. We can also accommodate special requests.

Nautibeach is located right on the ocean, with a large beach in front. The property also has a pool and 24 hour security as well as off street parking and an on-site restaurant. The condo is also located blocks away from the main streets in town, which allows for an easy walk to and from shopping/dining/bars/entertainment and the town square.

6 Reviews of Property 254921 in Isla Mujeres, Yucatan / Mayan Riviera

Beach Front Pool Side at Nautibeach Condos!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
business
Beach Front Pool Side at Nautibeach Condos!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254921
+52 998 1811163
Isla Mujeres Quintana Roo
5

Beautiful property and beach with 24/7 security.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The condo was in a great location next to the pool.
The only complaint we had is the beach bar next door to the property played obnoxious music. Not Nautibeach's fault. However maybe they could tell them to limit it to late afternoon so people could get some reading on beach.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Front Pool Side at Nautibeach Condos!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254921
+52 998 1811163
Isla Mujeres Quintana Roo
5

Couldn't have asked for a better stay!

Couldn't have asked for a better stay!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We have a family of 5 with children 7,6 @ 3 and this was a great place for all of us. When we needed a change of pace we moved back and forth to and from the beach and pool. Very nice having food and drink service on site for the lazy days and emergencies. All of the staff was very nice and it's so convenient to downtown. We would have a hard time staying anywhere else. The only thing that might work a little nicer is an additional maid service day for towel exchange and to tidy up or to see the maid a day earlier in the stay. We loved it!!
business
Beach Front Pool Side at Nautibeach Condos!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254921
+52 998 1811163
Isla Mujeres Quintana Roo
Austin, TX
5

Fantastic trip, lovely condo, beautiful beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The condo was exactly as described. It was very comfortable and well-appointed. You can't beat the location: a few steps to the pool and beach, and very close to everything (restaurants, grocery, cart rentals, etc.,) yet very quiet and private. Everyone was very warm, welcoming and helpful. Nicole responded quickly, and the management provided all the information you could need to enjoy the trip.

The on-site restaurant was good. Don't miss the fish tacos-they are maybe the best on the island. Get a golf cart and check out the rest of the island; it's easy to navigate and the Southern Point is a very pretty spot to explore. The most beautiful place on the whole island for breakfast is a short walk away at the restaurant at Na Balam, but don't miss Rooster or Mango for breakfast-amazing food!

I would absolutely recommend this property to friends or relatives! The beach is the absolute best! The water is crystal-clear, bathtub warm, and shallow. My husband, 13 yr. old daughter and I swam the width of the island every day. We have gone to the Cayman's every year, but Isla is our new go-to spot. Loved it!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Front Pool Side at Nautibeach Condos!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254921
+52 998 1811163
Isla Mujeres Quintana Roo
5

Great for Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This place exceeded our expectations. I've been to Isla Mujeres several times, but this was the first time we went with our 15 month old, my husband, and my mom in tow. The location is fabulous--just steps from the pool and ocean. You even have a great ocean view from the condo.

I didn't realize how many amenities we would get with the condo: beach chairs and umbrellas, able to run a tab at the restaurant and them bring you cool drinks on the beach without having to have cash on hand, beach toys and pool floats. I love that there was a shady palapa over the pool and umbrellas on the beach so we didn't have to worry about our little one getting sunburned. Our baby monitor even stretched to the restaurant, so we could eat out and see the sunset while our little one was asleep in the porta-crib they provided.

They also hooked us up with a woman who provided a high chair, toys, and other baby gear.

If we come back to Isla, we are definitely staying here again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beach Front Pool Side at Nautibeach Condos!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254921
+52 998 1811163
Isla Mujeres Quintana Roo
Walnut Creek, CA
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The condo is exactly as advertised and is on a great location on Isle Mujeres. The unit was clean. My kids enjoyed the few extra toys in the unit and the movie selection. Nicole was professional to work with and responded quickly. Great family location. The only thing we wished we'd known sooner was that we should have received pool towels upon check-in.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beach Front Pool Side at Nautibeach Condos!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254921
+52 998 1811163
Isla Mujeres Quintana Roo
Sterling Heights, Michigan
4

Great condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We stayed at this rental February 2010. The owner was very accomodating and the property is fantastic. The rental looked exactly like the photos and was very clean. The onsite restaurant was excellent. I would rent here again when returning to Isla.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8