Naples house rental - Formal Dinning Room
Formal Dinning Room
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 6 - 30 nights
 

Naples House Rental Photos and Description
3 bed, 3 bath, sleeps 8, great room, den, office, private yard, pool, spa

This exquisite Mediterranean House with two on suite master bedrooms is located in a beautiful upscale gated community of multimillion dollar custom homes. One of the finest private golf and tennis clubs in all of Naples. Picture this House located in a cul de sac, beautifully nestled in the preserves with private views of the woods and southern exposure. It offers a Heated swimming pool and a hot spa. It is professionally decorated, designed and furnished. Luxurious silk treatments adorn the windows. Egyptian cotton sheets and silk comforters and more for the most discriminating traveler make this house warm and inviting. The kitchen is fully equipped. Offers plenty of storage, cherry wood cabinets, stainless steel appliances, and granite counter tops. No detail is too insignificant in this stunning vacation home. 3 jPlasma TVs, 4 bicycles, beach chairs and night up lighting of the perfectly warm pool ready for a midnight swim.

This rare house offers two private master bedrooms, located on opposite sides of the house for privacy. Featuring on suite private attached master baths and each with direct access to the pool and plasma TVs. Share the cost with another family or entertain guests in style!!!

Location: : Please take a closer look at the private location of this custom house. It is surrounded by dense woods. We invite you to pick a clear night and dim all lights in the house and enjoy the starry heavens from the spa with a glass of wine. You won't believe the view. You won't get any light pollution but the beautiful dark skies with stars covering each and every inch of the skies. What a sight. For your enjoyment....Although this is a great family house, the owners will not be held liable for accidents in the pool, house or the area. Please make sure that your children are closely supervised at all times. Pool gates are not provided.

Culinary: : The Naples area is full of fabulous restaurants that are both casual and formal. Please inquire. However if you or someone in your family has excellent culinary skills, you will absolutely love this kitchen. It is large enough for a couple of chefs at a time and equipped to perfection. It is loaded with cabinets. It features stainless steel beautiful double oven, large refrigerator with an ice maker with a filter, beautiful granite and a large granite peninsula. The back splash is done in a beautiful travertine.

Other Information: : Swimming Pool and Spa: The swimming pool is heated. A weekly pool care is included in the rates. For our guests staying with us on monthly basis, for a small transfer fee you are welcome to our Fantastic Old Cypress Club House to enjoy chef' Dan's famous creations. Also available is the fitness center in the community overlooking the community swimming pool. Bikes are available! Especially for you and your family's enjoyment, there are 4 bikes available. Enjoy riding in this beautiful community. Although efforts are made to keep all of the bikes in a great shape, the owners will not be held accountable if a bike or 2 are not operational. Gated Community: For those traveling with little children, rest assured your little ones will be safe in this Gated Community monitored 24/7 with a guard always on duty.

Unlimited Golf package available for a transfer fee.

More Details
Hide Details

We have purchased this home as a second family vacation home.

We have loved and taken a really good care of it. Our renters have been very kind and taken cared of it as well as we have.

Eric & Beata purchased this house in 2005

This property was purchased due to it's incredible private location and because of this exquisite neighborhood of single family custom homes.

21 Reviews of Property 254862 in Naples, Florida

Luxurious Mediterranean Style,2 Master Bedrooms, Heated Pool/Spa
average rating of 4.8 based on 21 reviews
business
Luxurious Mediterranean Style,2 Master Bedrooms, Heated Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254862
1-847-8678899
Naples Naples Area
5

First Class accomodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
A wonderful home, furnished with beautiful artwork and furniture. Excellent master suite with walkout to the pool and a great bathroom suite, including soaking tub and walk-in shower. Located at the end of a cul de sac, no traffic and very quiet, day and night. But, the best feature of this home is the completely private pool and spa area. A large enclosed lanai and a very large pool surrounded by greenery on two sides and a preserve to the rear. The best thing I can say about this home is, we're going back next year.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much :)
Helpful votes: 3/6
business
Luxurious Mediterranean Style,2 Master Bedrooms, Heated Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254862
1-847-8678899
Naples Naples Area
5

Living the Naples dream

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
From the moment we arrived in the late evening to this Naples home, we were so pleased to find that lights had been left on to welcome us and everything was just as we hoped it would be. The house is beautifully appointed, comfortable chairs, luxurious new mattress in the Master suite and sheets, towels and china of the finest quality. The swimming pool was heated perfectly and we enjoyed it so much, eating outside in the lanai, with the peaceful preserve beyond. The area is wonderful for restaurants, golf courses, shopping, beaches and, amongst many, the lovely Covenant Church on the Trail Boulevard which we attended and where we made many friends. Although we didn't have the facility to play on Olde Cypress golf course, we were more than happy with the dining facility at the clubhouse. Perhaps most of all, it was such a pleasure to deal with the owners of the house, Beata & Erich, who responded to every query instantly and felt like friends by the end of our stay. We recommend this property most highly and would be pleased to return ourselves in the future.
Owner's Response: Thank you Pam! We LOVED having you and you are always welcome!
business
Luxurious Mediterranean Style,2 Master Bedrooms, Heated Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254862
1-847-8678899
Naples Naples Area
5

Perfect !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in Lone Pine Lane and would have no hesitation to return ourselves or to recommend it to others. Thank you for the opportunity to spend time in what is a truly well appointed and tastefully furnished home. Initially I regretted not bringing Espresso capsules but soon remembered the pleasure of fresh coffee from the De'Longhi!

On previous visits to Naples we have stayed closer to downtown Naples e.g the Moorings. We were a little concerned that Lone Pine Lane would be too isolated but were soon pleasantly reassured. Access to the beach at Delmore-Wiggins for our daily walks was easy and the trip back into downtown Naples was very straightforward. We found that the peace, tranquility and homeliness in Lone Pine Lane was very relaxing - it may now be our new favourite location in Naples! Thank you Beata and Eric!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much! You are always welcome!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Mediterranean Style,2 Master Bedrooms, Heated Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254862
1-847-8678899
Naples Naples Area
5

See Naples and die!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We have stayed at Olde Cypress Golf and Country Club three times in all. This was the first time in this property. The privacy, peace and tranquility of this villa was outstanding above all our previous stays, with your own piece of the Florida wilderness in your own back yard facing the preserve, but with a beautiful community, and Naples, at your front door. The property was just as described, spotlessly clean, fully equiped and the arrangements the owners made for our arrival from England, late and jet lagged on a Saturday night, were just as described by the owners. The pool and spa soon revived us the morning after arrival and we were ready for Naples, one of our favourite towns in the world. (If you think you know Florida but you haven't been to Naples, then think again and come see for yourself).
I had thought the booking arrangements would be difficult, we in England, the owners in the USA but they were remarkably simple. They were carried out by email which were always answered with meticulous promptness and professionalism by the owners and payments in US $ are easily facilitated through your bank.
Among the newer restaurants we discovered since our last visit, Seasons 52 at NE corner of US 41 and Vanderbilt and Trattoria Abruzzo NW corner of US 41 and Vanderbilt were excellent. Mr Big Fish on Neapolitan Blvd, a very new restaurant, was also worth a visit (or two!) if you like seafood. And of course, Kelly's Fish House, a 60 years institution in Naples is always a "must" for the experience alone, and the fantastic stone crabs. If you are new to Naples, also try a bay cruise on the Naples Princess. We were lucky this visit to see a Jet Pack display out on the water as we passed by, an experience we will never forget. And if you like nature and the wilderness, be sure to visit the Corkscrew Sanctuary about 20 miles out on Immokalee Road. It’s well worth a half day visit.
In summary, this is an excellent property where you can trust the descriptions and the owners are extremely professional, knowledgable and helpful. If you like peace and quiet and an exposure to nature in a lovely home in a beautiful and secure neighbourhood, as we do, this property is highly recommended. We will certainly recommend to our friends and family, and we will go back.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Luxurious Mediterranean Style,2 Master Bedrooms, Heated Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254862
1-847-8678899
Naples Naples Area
5

Wonderful house in Naples

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The house of Naples is situated in a magnificent environment, in border of a golf.
Spacious, comfortable and tastefully refurbished, it is the ideal place to discover the south of Florida while being in the greenery. The town of Naples is very pleasant and the beachnear the pier is wonderful !
The house is magnificent , very well equipped and very friendly too.
We appreciated the spacious and luxuriously equipped master bedroom and bathroom and took advantage of the garden furniture and the BBQ near the beautiful swimming pool and the spa.
Erich and Beata are very welcoming and accommodating people with whom everything took place perfectly !
Thanks to this family ! We spent dreaming holidays in Florida !
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxurious Mediterranean Style,2 Master Bedrooms, Heated Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254862
1-847-8678899
Naples Naples Area
5

A piece of paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
The month we spent in the Tuscan Villa was exceptional, as is the property. The home is immaculately maintained, and had all the amenities we needed to spend an enjoyable time in Naples. From the well stocked gourmet kitchen and the comfortable living area, to the exceptional beds and fresh bathrooms, the home exceeded our expectations in every way.

The property faces south, so even on chilly winter days it is possible to sit outside and enjoy the total privacy of the pool and spa area. It was as if we had our own private forest for the month. The gated community in which the house is located also provides the opportunity for long walks with very little traffic.

This is a property we will look forward to revisiting in the future. Anyone looking for a quiet retreat to read and unwind will love this home. Truly lovely.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Luxurious Mediterranean Style,2 Master Bedrooms, Heated Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254862
1-847-8678899
Naples Naples Area
5

Great House Beautiful Area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We had a great week in Naples. A large contributing factor to our wonderful stay was this house. It was in a beautiful community and it was exactly what we were looking for. The layout of the house was fantastic. The furnishings were very upscale. This place did not feel like a rental property at all, more like you were staying at a friends place.

Dealing with the owner of the property was a pleasure, no surprises the house was exactly as presented.

We would rent this property again.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Luxurious Mediterranean Style,2 Master Bedrooms, Heated Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254862
1-847-8678899
Naples Naples Area
5

Superbe

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Bonjour Beata,

we really enjoyed to stay in your house. It was really beautiful. In your house we can find everything what we need. And for us it was important to stay in a quite place to relaxed. The house is in the near from all things what we need: food, beaches, shopping center,....

Many thanks from Paris.
I think that we will come back.

Laurent, Manuela, Julia et Victoria
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxurious Mediterranean Style,2 Master Bedrooms, Heated Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254862
1-847-8678899
Naples Naples Area
5

Luxury in the Heart of Naples

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Our very first visit to Florida! Having made a 16 hour drive we were all exhausted and probably not in the best of moods but once we entered this home located in a private gated community we instantly felt rejuvinated. As we entered the front door we were met with the beautiful soothing sight and sound of the waterfall as it flowed from the hot tub into the pool. This vacation home delivered everything we had hoped for and so much more. From the upscale decor to the luxurious linens this home provided everything needed for a wonderful and memorable week. The master bedroom with it's oversized bed provided both my husband and I with the best night's rest we have ever experienced. Each evening my family could unwind from the days activities by swimming in the pool or relaxing in the hot tub. Surrounded by woods and palm trees the pool area had the feel of a secluded and private island. We enjoyed the sounds of the nightlife (frogs, birds, and other wooded creatures) without the annoyance of bugs thanks to the screened lanai. Centrally located to just about everything Naples has to offer! Our only regret? That we couldn't stay longer! Thank you Beata and Erich for welcoming us into your home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful comments.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Luxurious Mediterranean Style,2 Master Bedrooms, Heated Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254862
1-847-8678899
Naples Naples Area
5

Fabulous Villa in a perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We have just returned from a 3 week holiday in Florida where we spent a very relaxing week in this beautiful villa near Naples. The villa was superb with everything that you could possibly need. It is extremely well maintained and beautifully furnished making for a very luxurious, relaxing break. The location is excellent for trips to the Everglades, Marco Island and the excellent outlet centres not to mention 5th Ave in Naples itself. We would definitely recommend this villa to our friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/3