Pigeon Forge cabin rental - Our duplex Log home is right on Dollywood Lane
Our duplex Log home is right on Dollywood Lane
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Pigeon Forge Cabin Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6-7

Our cabin has three levels with a full kitchen and a kitchenette. Hibernation Haven is around 1600 square feet . Each bedroom has a Jacuzzi tub. The main level has a screened in hot tub. You will love this Log Home and it is so close to Dollywood, and is adjacent to the Gatlinburg Golf Course. In the winter months you will enjoy the river stone fireplace on the main Level and Downstairs Level.

The upstairs bedroom has a king size bed with a Jacuzzi tub, Separate private bath area. There is a loft area overlooking the family room this is my favorite area where I sit back kick up my feet and drink coffee and read in the morning, before heading out to the exercise room or the swimming pool. On the back porch there is a gas grill and deck. Downstairs has a queen bed, pool table, Jacuzzi, love seat ,flat screen TV, river stone fireplace and kitchenette with microwave.

19 Reviews of Property 254780 in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Best location125/3levelsHottubPOOlTableWifi
average rating of 4.647059 based on 19 reviews
business
Best location125/3levelsHottubPOOlTableWifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254780
(865) 254-3144 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Trussville, Alabama
5

Great Everything!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My daughter and I just spent a mother/daughter weekend at Monica's Cabin. Everything was great. The cabin is spacious, clean, nicely decorated, good location, fully stocked and convenient. We arrived Friday evening and the night dipped into the 20s. We very much enjoyed the hot tub on the screened in porch that night! Monica was easy to work with and very responsive. She gave me her number as soon as we booked so that I would have it if any questions or concerns came up. I especially liked the coded door. We look forward to returning again with the rest of the family! Thank you!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thankyou so very much my heart is filed with happiness, Being a mom of 2 daughters I do realize how wonderful it is to have time alone with your daughter . I thankyou kindly and I really thankyou for letting me know thanks Monica
business
Best location125/3levelsHottubPOOlTableWifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254780
(865) 254-3144 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Amazing cabin!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This cabin is amazing! It's in a great location and very very clean! Monica is wonderful to work with! The pictures do not do this cabin justice! We will definitely be back!!
Owner's Response: Thankyou so very much and I will see you next year I am tickled pink that you all had a beary nice stay !
business
Best location125/3levelsHottubPOOlTableWifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254780
(865) 254-3144 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Narrows,Virginia
5

Very Enjoyable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This cabin is very beautiful and in a great location. Pictures of the cabin is what it looks like exactly inside but when you get in it, you realize how real it is. Monica is a very special person to me. She would always answer my phone call or messages that I text. Cabin was very clean, the hot tub was so relaxing and the jacuzzi was what you needed after a long day of sightseeing and a long day of shopping. I would recommend this cabin to anyone. Upstairs very comfortable. Down stairs was like no other that I have stayed in. Just like living in another cabin: fireplace,pool table,couch,kitchen,jaccuzi,full bath and a deck so you could go outside to enjoy the view. Did not get to enjoy the indoor pool and sauna but I did go look inside. Very nice. Maybe next time I will get to enjoy the outside pool. Hope to be back again soon...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank uou so very much!!! Although we just talked and text it feels like we will be life long friends and that was so very sweet of you to leave me a present . I think you are the special one!!! Hope to see you real soon and thankyou for leaving everything so Nice
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best location125/3levelsHottubPOOlTableWifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254780
(865) 254-3144 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Great Family Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The cabin is in a great location. It was just as described and very convenient to everything. Monica was great to work with and made sure we had everything we needed. There was plenty of sleeping space and having the downstairs separate made it very nice for our son and daughter-n-law to have their privacy. The cabin was decorated so nice with all kinds of bears, and our grandson loved them. I would definitely recommend this place anyone wanting the feel of staying in a cabin, but not out in the woods. Wish we could have stayed longer :(
Thanks Monica!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. I too love our cabin it's so pretty and has everything. The location is just perfect!!! I thank you again and I am looking forward to seeing you all again call on me anytime Have a Merry Christmas love & prayers to you and your family, Monica
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best location125/3levelsHottubPOOlTableWifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254780
(865) 254-3144 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Florida
5

Our favorite vacation destination

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My family has stayed at this cabin for two years in a row for Thanksgiving and I was disappointed to not be able to stay again this year because I took too long to reserve it. Monica, the owner, is very helpful and will make your stay comfortable. The cabin is very clean, inviting, and in the perfect location for getting around. Thank you, Monica, for a wonderful experience and kind words esp. when my husband lost his job a few years ago.
Owner's Response: I want to thankyou from the bottom of my heart! What a wonderful compliment . I only wish I owned more than this one log home on Dollywood Lane.We are many miles away and have never personally met each other although I feel like we have a wonderful bond together. Who would of ever thought when I started this business that I would be so blessed by your family and so many other families . I am very grateful and thank you Monica
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best location125/3levelsHottubPOOlTableWifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254780
(865) 254-3144 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Keeling, VA
5

Absolutely Wonderful!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Absolutely great place to stay. Very close to all of the attractions. Quiet. Cabin was in excellent condition. Very clean and nicely decorated. My family and I are already planning a return visit. The owner was so polite and easy to deal with. Loved it!!!! Great experience!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Best location125/3levelsHottubPOOlTableWifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254780
(865) 254-3144 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Strunk, KY
5

Needing a home away from home?

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This duplex cabin was even better than described online. The pictures inside did not do this justice! Everything was clean and well maintained. It was stocked more than adequately, with more than expected in most rentals. From the large mugs for the supplied coffee and hot chocolate, to the large bath towels, we were happy from the first minute we opened the door until we left. We could have stayed much longer and enjoyed each day without even going to Dollywood again on this trip.

The owner contacted us to make sure we had all we needed and left her number in the cabin in case we needed to contact her during our stay. Renting the cabin was easy, too. The owner responded in a timely manner to our inquiry and wanted to make our experience easy on us, and on our pocketbook.

I would definitely recommend this property to family and friends.

The outdoor pool was just down the hill, within walking distance. If you want to use the indoor pool, you might want to drive if taking small kids, it is a little further.
business
Best location125/3levelsHottubPOOlTableWifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254780
(865) 254-3144 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Relaxing Cabin Retreat "Beararific"

Relaxing Cabin Retreat "Beararific"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had my parents, my husband and I and our three kids on this vacation and it was wonderful. We have stayed in rentals before that were not personable and that is not the case here. Monica has set up the cabin so that you can come in and enjoy it. We had plenty of space for everyone without feeling like we were on top of each other. The kids loved going up and down the stairs and had a hard time negotiating who would get the coolest bed. Having the hot tub on the patio was great! The pool is right there at the cabin. You are close to everything and if you don't want to drive on the parkway there are some back streets that you can use to cut out the drive time. We loved our stay and we will definately stay again. This is the first vacation that we didn't come back exausted! It was awesome!!!! On a side note the painting on the wall is awesome the bees look so real that my Dad got up to kill the bee more than once!! If your looking for a great cabin this is it! I spent way too long looking at rentals and this one was perfect!!
business
Best location125/3levelsHottubPOOlTableWifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254780
(865) 254-3144 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Crab Orchard, WV
5

Best service ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Owner is the best. Will make your stay at Pigeon Forge one of your best experiences. Would recommend anytime.
Owner's Response: Wow that is the very best compliment a owner could ever receive.Thank you so much I have met so many wonderful people and I am looking forward to all of my future guests. Thankyou kindly Monica
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Best location125/3levelsHottubPOOlTableWifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254780
(865) 254-3144 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Place to go!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Had a wonderful time at the cabin! It was beautiful, lots of space for everyone and very relaxing!!! We will be going back for sure!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much I will see you again