Hualalai villa rental - view looking though the main room to the ocean beyond
view looking though the main room to the ocean beyond
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Hualalai Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

The Hali’ipua Villas are Hualalai Four Seasons Resort’s newest property. Our 2,609 sq. feet, 2-story end unit is designer decorated and furnished. We are on the 13th hole of the Ke’olu Golf Course. Enjoy the incredible panoramic ocean view of the island of Maui, the Kohala coastline, and spectacular sunsets. The Villa has 3 master suites, all with full baths, and two with additional outdoor shower gardens. A large lanai overlooks the ocean and has a large Wolfe gas grill and rotisserie. All bedrooms are private and are downstairs. Large flat screen TVs and Blu-Ray DVD players in all bedrooms. The living area is upstairs with a large flat screen TV. All brand new Wolfe and Sub-Zero appliances. This end unit is open on three sides and is very spacious, quiet and private.

Guests will enjoy using our two 4-passenger golf carts to get around the beautiful resort, drive to the Nicklaus championship 18-hole championship golf course, beach and multiple pools, all within a 5-minute golf cart ride. For fine dining, go to the Hualalai restaurants known for their Four Seasons standard of excellence. For your well being, go to the Hualalai Sports Club and Spa where you can, swim, excercise in one of the three gyms, or treat yourself to a massage or a world class spa treatment.

Transient Accommodation Tax (TAT)#: W61020919-01

Keywords: Villa

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 254518 in Hualalai, Hawaii

Luxurious Hualalai Ocean View Villa
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Luxurious Hualalai Ocean View Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254518vbi
(415) 884-3415 (California, USA)
Hualalai Kaupulehu
Coto de Caza, CA
5

The finest home in Hualali !,

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We are currently staying at this glorious Hali I'pua home and it is without a doubt the finest luxury rental we have ever seen....the location and views are wonderful, the furnishings and decor are exquisite and the access to the Four Seasons provides for a heavenly vacation....we cannot wait to come back !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Hualalai Ocean View Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254518vbi
(415) 884-3415 (California, USA)
Hualalai Kaupulehu
Coto de Caza, CA
5

The finest home in Hualali !,

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We are currently staying at this glorious Hali I'pua home and it is without a doubt the finest luxury rental we have ever seen....the location and views are wonderful, the furnishings and decor are exquisite and the access to the Four Seasons provides for a heavenly vacation....we cannot wait to come back !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Hualalai Ocean View Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254518vbi
(415) 884-3415 (California, USA)
Hualalai Kaupulehu
Danville, CA
5

Tropical Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Our stay at your beautiful villa exceeded all of our expectations. Everything was even better than described- spacious, beautiful furnishings, comfortable beds, luxurious linens, and quiet location. We highly recommend this rental to anyone looking to stay at the Hualalai resort.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Hualalai Ocean View Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254518vbi
(415) 884-3415 (California, USA)
Hualalai Kaupulehu
Bellevue
5

Our favorite place in HI

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Having gone to the Hualalai resort for the last 12 years, I can say with confidence that this resort offers the best sunset views in the continent (the only better sunset can be seen in the greek island of Santorini, but I digress). This unit is gorgeous: beautiful koa wood everywhere, 2 outside private showers, awesome grill area in the balcony and in the morning if you walk 100 yards from the villa you will be rewarded with amazing sunrises. I wish I could stay for months, but for now, one week a year is pretty special.

Yes you have to pay the pesky resort fee ($30 per person over 14) and all your meals at the Hualalai will make you believe that there is some weird currency exchange rate, but you dont go to HI to save money, you go to save your sanity!

Awesome, awesome place!!!

PS: Please dont tell anyone...
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Hualalai Ocean View Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254518vbi
(415) 884-3415 (California, USA)
Hualalai Kaupulehu
San Francisco, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We were there in September. This place is lovely, relaxing and spacious! It was so nice I had a hard time adjusting to my own home upon return! Wonderful kitchen, lanai grill and the resort is world class. Enjoy!
business
Luxurious Hualalai Ocean View Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254518vbi
(415) 884-3415 (California, USA)
Hualalai Kaupulehu
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Just spent Christmas week with the family. Incredible villa, resort, diving and for those who choose...golf.
Wonderful outdoor grill and indoor kitchen. Excellent tennis facility and swim technique coaching.