Pigeon Forge cabin rental - Welcome to Tiffany Ridge Vacation Cabin in the Smoky Mountain Foothills!
Welcome to Tiffany Ridge Vacation Cabin in the Smoky Mountain Foothills!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Pigeon Forge Cabin Rental Photos and Description
2-7 Guests; 3 bed/2.5 bath; Close in - 1.5 mi to Dollywood/Splash Country; WiFi

Tiffany Ridge vacation cabin is an overnight vacation rental nestled in the foothills of the Great Smoky Mountains in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. It is conveniently located and easily accessible on a paved road on a wooded hillside in a very quiet, secluded and non-crowded area.

Tiffany Ridge has the advantage of not only being close to activities, but also is located on three acres for your enjoyment for complete privacy. The cabin definitely has location, location, location being only 1½ miles from the famous amusement park Dollywood and Splash Country and just three miles from the main parkway of downtown Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg is a close scenic five miles away.

Tiffany Ridge vacation cabin has sleeping accommodations for seven guests with three bedrooms, plus an open loft, (one king, one queen and three singles).

On the main level is the living/dining room, kitchen, half bath, laundry area and he master suite, featuring a connecting bathroom with a huge jet Jacuzzi with wooded view.

Upstairs there are two more bedrooms and an open loft with a pool table, plus a full bath.

With 1,580 sq ft living area, this cabin has plenty of room for larger groups. Tiffany Ridge offers a fully equipped kitchen and linens throughout. The living room area features vaulted ceilings with a gas-log fireplace, HD TV, stereo with CD/MP3 player and free WiFi.

You may melt away your cares with a hot tub on the deck (guaranteed clean, fresh water for every reservation) and jacuzzi inside, pool table, open loft, gas fireplace, two decks lined with rocking chairs and a beautiful view overlook a meadow with mountains beyond.

Come to enjoy one or many of the activities in the area including the Great Smoky Mountains, hiking, outlet malls, excellent dining, fishing, Dogwoods in the spring, mountain biking, museums, autumn foliage, antiquing, skiing and snowboarding, live theaters, rock climbing, zoos, rafting, scenic drives, golfing and terrific Christmas decorations.....and that's just for starters!

Welcome to a wonderful vacation at Tiffany Ridge Vacation Cabin!

More Details
Hide Details

Being originally from Florida I have enjoyed Tiffany Ridge Cabin located in the Smoky Mountains to the fulllest during every season -- spring, summer, fall and Christmas is fabulous. Whether it's a peaceful and quiet atmosphere you are looking for or being in the action on the main parkway in Pigeon Forge (within three miles) you will find what you are looking for here with these comfortable accommodations.

Tiffany Ridge Cabin is located on three acres, so is set apart from other cabins giving you privacy for your own enjoyment, With a paved road to the front door there is easy access, yet only 1.5 miles from Dollywood/Splash Country.

Tiffany Ridge Cabin welcomes you for a wonderful vacation!

Jeanne Townsend purchased this cabin in 1996

Tiffany Ridge Cabin was originally built by the owner as a get-away from the summer heat, but now it is available for vacationers to enjoy the many activities in the area or to spend some quiet, relaxing time at the cabin.

Location, location, location, being only 1½ miles from the famous amusement park Dollywood and Splash Country and just three miles from the main parkway of downtown Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg is a close scenic five miles away. Historic Cherokee is located a couple hours over the mountain. Any season is a wonderful time to enjoy the area, whether summer or fall and Christmas is spectacular.

Besides being located close in to the action, Tiffany Ridge has the advantage of being located on three acres for highest privacy.

24 Reviews of Property 254448 in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Tiffany Ridge: 7 nites for price of 6; 2-7 Guests; 3 Bed/2.5 Ba; WiFi; Close in
average rating of 4.7727275 based on 24 reviews
business
Tiffany Ridge: 7 nites for price of 6; 2-7 Guests; 3 Bed/2.5 Ba; WiFi; Close in
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254448
+ 407-782-3643
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Beautiful mountain views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
My daughter and three granddaughters enjoyed our stay in this lovely cabin. It was perfect for our needs. The location was great, the cabin was clean and had everything we needed. We had a problem with the cable service but the owner had provided all the information we needed to call the cable company and the problem was resolved. We loved having three bathrooms. The hot tub was great too and was especially appreciated by my daughter and her girls after returning from horseback riding. We enjoyed going to the Hatfield and McCoy dinner show as well as The Comedy Barn. As usual, the National Park was beautiful. We did lots of shopping and the kids loved Dollywood. I would definitely recommend this cabin.
Owner's Response: So glad you had a wonderful time at Tiffany Ridge Cabin. It was a pleasure to serve you and certainly hope you will return to obtain a "previous guest 15% discount" on any reservation.

Thanks again!

Jeanne townsend
business
Tiffany Ridge: 7 nites for price of 6; 2-7 Guests; 3 Bed/2.5 Ba; WiFi; Close in
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254448
+ 407-782-3643
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Tiffany Ridge cabin was wonderful.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The cabin was very nice. Clean and excellent location, close to Dollywood and Pigeon Forge attractions. My wife, children and granddaughter all had a great time relaxing at Tiffany Ridge. Beautiful view to the east from the back porch. The cabin had wifi, satellite TV, a well stocked kitchen, pool table, comfortable beds and a great back porch with swing. The owner was very responsive and helpful before our visit. We would definitely recommend the cabin to others looking for a place to stay in Pigeon Forge.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and so happy your visit to Tiffany Ridge Cabin was a very pleasant experience for you. Please come again and receive a "previous guest 15% discount" on any reservation.

Thanks again.
Jeanne Townsend
business
Tiffany Ridge: 7 nites for price of 6; 2-7 Guests; 3 Bed/2.5 Ba; WiFi; Close in
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254448
+ 407-782-3643
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Beautiful view, convenient and peaceful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Wonderful place to stay. We brought four teenagers and enjoyed the beauty and proximity to Gatlinburg and Pidgeon Forge. We definitely recommend this cabin!
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your reservation and so glad you had a great time. Please come again and receive a "previous guest 15% discount" on any reservation. Thanks again!
Jeanne Townsend
business
Tiffany Ridge: 7 nites for price of 6; 2-7 Guests; 3 Bed/2.5 Ba; WiFi; Close in
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254448
+ 407-782-3643
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

beautiful, great location to everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
lovely property. close to everything we wanted to see. quiet, would definetly recommend to anyone going to pigeon forge.
Owner's Response: Hi Guests,

Thank you for your great review and certainly hope you will return very soon. Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains is a wonderful vacation area. Remember to mention that you have been previous guests when you make your next reservation to be a recipient of a 15% discount!

Thanks again so much!

Jeanne Townsend, Owner
business
Tiffany Ridge: 7 nites for price of 6; 2-7 Guests; 3 Bed/2.5 Ba; WiFi; Close in
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254448
+ 407-782-3643
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Love! Love! Love! this cabin. The view from back deck was beautiful and the deck is spacious with plenty of seating. The cabin is not far from the parkway but secluded enough that you don't feel crowded or on top of other cabins.It has lots of room . Jeanne is very good to deal with and gives great directions to this cabin. You are provided with just about everything you need to make your stay perfect. We will stay here again
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Guests for your great review and I am so pleased that your vacation was all you were expecting! Please come again and mention you are a previous guest for a discount. You should write the verbiage about Tiffany Ridge Vacation Cabin on my site! Thanks again!
Jeanne Townsend, Owner
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tiffany Ridge: 7 nites for price of 6; 2-7 Guests; 3 Bed/2.5 Ba; WiFi; Close in
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254448
+ 407-782-3643
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Quiet and private cabin in the Tennessee hills

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The cabin was quiet and private with many amenities. The grandchildren called it "awesome". If we go back to the area in the future, we would certainly like to go back to the same cabin. We would definitely recommend it to families with children. It is secluded yet close to all the attractions in Pigeon Forge, Seiverville and Gatlinburg.
business
Tiffany Ridge: 7 nites for price of 6; 2-7 Guests; 3 Bed/2.5 Ba; WiFi; Close in
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254448
+ 407-782-3643
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Roswell, GA
5

Lovely cabin just minutes from Dollywood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our family had a wonderful time in this cabin and really enjoyed the back porch in the evenings. Swinging and eating dinner on the back porch was a relaxing end to our fast-paced days. For anyone that plans to spend time in Dollywood this is an ideal location - so close that you could return to the cabin for lunch each day if you wanted to save money. Also, very affordably priced for the area - we will recommend to any friends headed to the area.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Guests,
Thank you for your great review and certainly hope you will return very soon. Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains is a wonderful vacation area. Remember to mention that you have been previous guests when you make your next reservation!
Thanks again so much!
Jeanne Townsend, Owner
business
Tiffany Ridge: 7 nites for price of 6; 2-7 Guests; 3 Bed/2.5 Ba; WiFi; Close in
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254448
+ 407-782-3643
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Perfect girls weekend getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We only spent 2 nights at the cabin and wished it could have been more! Plenty of room for a girls getaway with 6 ladies! The cabin was clean and had a nice front porch with a great view. It's far enough that you are away from town yet was still only about 10 minutes or less to food, shopping and the scrapbook super store. receiving directions to come in on a back road to avoid traffic was a GREAT help! the owner was quick to respond to any questions/concerns that we had. THANK YOU AGAIN!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your great review of Tiffany Ridge Cabin! Hope to see your group once again! Please remember you are eligible for a 15% discount so remember to mention it when you inquire agian.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tiffany Ridge: 7 nites for price of 6; 2-7 Guests; 3 Bed/2.5 Ba; WiFi; Close in
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254448
+ 407-782-3643
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Tiffany Ridge

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The cabin was excellent. It had everything we needed to enjoy our stay, and was close to a lot of things we wanted to do. We would definitely recommend to anyone that stay here to check out Parrot Mountain! It was a lot of fun and the birds are beautiful!!
Owner's Response: Thank you guess for taking a moment to review Tiffany Ridge Cabin. I appreciate your reservation and hope you will return again! You are eligible for a 15% discount, so please mention this for your next reservation!
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Tiffany Ridge: 7 nites for price of 6; 2-7 Guests; 3 Bed/2.5 Ba; WiFi; Close in
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254448
+ 407-782-3643
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
WESTLAKE, LA
5

BEST OF BOTH WORLDS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My title says it all. When sitting on either porch of this cabin you felt like you where a million miles away from the rest of the world when in fact you were only 1 mile from Dollywood and all the other ativities. We throughly enjoyed our stay and the owner was so helpful with questions and concerns before our arrival. The kitchen is very well stocked and eveything was so very easy to find. This is one place we will be returning to in the future.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking a few moments to write a great review of Tiffany Ridge Cabin. Thank you for your reservation and please remember Tiffany Ridge when you return! You are eligible for a 15% discount, so please mention it for your next reservation!
Helpful votes: 7/7