Bartlett house rental - farmer's porch and side deck 2 story home
farmer's porch and side deck 2 story home
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Bartlett House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 bedrooms, 2 1/2 bathrooms, sleeps 8

This Bartlett vacation home was completed late summer of 2009. A beautiful 2 story home with amazing views of Attitash ski mountain (less than 2 miles away), farmers porch with a wrap around full deck to enjoy barbecuing or just relaxing looking at the picturesque mountains or stars. 3 large bedrooms with 1 of them being the kids bunk room (sleeps 4 kids) is spacious for all. Top of the line amenities and new appliances, an open floor plan allows for kitchen/dining/living room interaction, unfinished basement with pool table, ping pong, & basketball shoot game, great for families and friends. The living room has a wonderful cozy gas fireplace and large windows overlooking the scenic views. Everything is close by (10 minutes or less) including the Saco River, Attitash, Storyland, great restaurants, Diana's Baths, Cathedral Ledge, North Conway village, Echo Lake just to name a few! Perfect for getaway shopping sprees at Conway outlets (Settler's Green) only 15 minutes away!

Notes: If you have special requests we will do our best to accommodate you. A refundable security deposit of $250 will be taken for any fees/damages/cleaning beyond normal wear and tear. A rental/guidelines agreement must be signed prior to acceptance of rental dates/deposit and money by renter 25 years of age or older.

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 254207 in Bartlett, New Hampshire

Nice Mountain Home with scenic views of Attitash, 5 minutes from Storyland
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Nice Mountain Home with scenic views of Attitash, 5 minutes from Storyland
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254207
+1 781 826-2537
Bartlett White Mountains
South Windsor, CT
5

Great family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We had always gone to the White Mountain area, but this was the first time we rented a house. It was so great for my family to have the extra space, a washer and dryer, and to have a recently built house with modern appliances and televsisions. Plus you could not beat the location. The owners were great to deal with and had plenty of local guides and personal recommendations to share.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nice Mountain Home with scenic views of Attitash, 5 minutes from Storyland
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254207
+1 781 826-2537
Bartlett White Mountains
Brooklyn, NY
5

The Johnson's Beautiful Home

The Johnson's Beautiful Home
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
This house was amazing. It had everything we could have needed for our vacation. We had 8 people in our party and there was plenty of roomfor everyone. The kids really enjoyed the pool and ping pong table. We all really enjoyed the fireplace. It was a mice place to come back to after a day of skiing. The kitchen was a pleasure to cook in. We would definitely rent this house again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: glad you enjoyed your stay, thanks again for the nice little decorated christmas tree gift
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Nice Mountain Home with scenic views of Attitash, 5 minutes from Storyland
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254207
+1 781 826-2537
Bartlett White Mountains
Rhode Island
5

Perfect House for ANY stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Our family stayed in the Johnson's during December. The house was immaculate and cozy. It was so relaxing to be in a well-cared for home. The owners made it very welcoming. They were kind and accomodating. Chad even mailed an item back to our family that we had left behind. You couldn't ask for kinder people to rent from. Wonderful property all the way around. Can't go wrong with this home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: thanks again, glad your christmas CD made it back to you safely
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Nice Mountain Home with scenic views of Attitash, 5 minutes from Storyland
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254207
+1 781 826-2537
Bartlett White Mountains
Rhode Island
5

great place, kid friendly

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This is a beautiful home that will make any vacation wonderful. It is welcoming, very clean and kid friendly. The house was very accomodating for our vacation as we had 4 adults and 4 children from ages 3-7.The owners definitely take pride in their house and communicate well with their renters. The house is close to all attractions. We would highly recommend this house to anyone looking to stay in the North Conway area during any season.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Nice Mountain Home with scenic views of Attitash, 5 minutes from Storyland
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254207
+1 781 826-2537
Bartlett White Mountains
Franklin MA
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Stayed here for February school vacation 2010 and what a great place. Plenty of room for two familys, beautifully decorated and very convenient to many ski mountains.

I highly recommend this place and the owner was a pleasure to work with. Responded very quickly to all inquiries and returned the deposit very quickly.

I would stay here again in the future.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Nice Mountain Home with scenic views of Attitash, 5 minutes from Storyland
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254207
+1 781 826-2537
Bartlett White Mountains
Marshfield Ma
5

Relaxing Getaway House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Just back from great ski wkend. Comfortable, spacious house has all the amenities of your own home; quiet location minutes to Attitash and short drive to other local mountains. Accommodating owners; accurate description of house. Super all season retreat. Would gladly book again and recommend to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Nice Mountain Home with scenic views of Attitash, 5 minutes from Storyland
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254207
+1 781 826-2537
Bartlett White Mountains
Rhode Island
5

Skier's Review

Skier's Review
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
This house is a fabulous alternative to condos or hotels. Only minutes to Attitash off Westside Road. The house is brand new and very clean. Easily accomodates two families. Kitchen was stocked with necessities making it much better than most condo units. Laundry in basement with detergent meant we didn't go home after a week with dirty clothes. Owner is very accomodating and called at the beginning and end of our stay to make sure we we had everything we needed. Will definitely rent this unit again in the future and will recommend to friends as well.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nice Mountain Home with scenic views of Attitash, 5 minutes from Storyland
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254207
+1 781 826-2537
Bartlett White Mountains
Merrimac, Massachusetts
5

Perfect Location for a Ski Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Four adults and four kids had a great Christmas week vacation at this rental house. Exceptionally clean and well-maintained. Comfy living room and plenty of space for all. The best feature is the proximity of the house to Attitash. An easy trip back to the house when you forget to pack something! The owners were there when we needed them...even finding lost items and making sure we got them back!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nice Mountain Home with scenic views of Attitash, 5 minutes from Storyland
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254207
+1 781 826-2537
Bartlett White Mountains
Pembroke, MA
5

You can't ask for a better place to stay.

You can't ask for a better place to stay.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
I recently stayed at this home and I had a fabulous time. The house is beautiful and immaculate. Very close to Attitash, Storyland, Settler's Green, etc. Also very close to restaurants such as the Red Parka and Moat Mountain Brewery. I would definitely stay at this rental property again no doubt about it. Don't bother to look at any other properties as this was the best.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nice Mountain Home with scenic views of Attitash, 5 minutes from Storyland
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254207
+1 781 826-2537
Bartlett White Mountains
Pembroke, ma / New England, USA
5

Great Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
This place rocks! We went up to NH kinda last minute with another family. This place had plenty of room for us to all enjoy labor day weekend without being all over each other. The house is new and clean. very comfortable. We were literally 5 minutes from Conway, Storyland and Attitash Mtn. After a quick early morning walk I found a nearby river that the kids loved splashing around in during our down time. I was looking for quiet and convienient and that is what I got. I wish I could think of something to complain about........but I cant, I'll be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4