Clearwater Beach condo rental - Private pool and hot tub overlooking water
Private pool and hot tub overlooking water
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Clearwater Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

Luxurious Waterfront Harborview Grande condo in Clearwater Beach.

Brand new, very spacious, elegant, condo in heart of Clearwater Beach with breathtaking balcony view overlooking the water.

This three bedroom (1 king, 2 queen), two bath condo is located in the desirable Harborview Grande Condo building. Newly built in 2006, it offers over 1800 square feet of space with a full width balcony opening (400sq. ft) into the master bedroom and living room offering breathtaking views out over the intra-coastal waterway towards downtown Clearwater. Walking distance to the white sands of Clearwater Beach and a short walk to restaurants, shopping, mini-golf, bars/nightclubs, Pier 60 and the marina. I went to great lengths to make this condo a warm elegant home away from home. Since it is a recently built condo, everything looks brand new. My favorite part of the condo is waking up and watching the sunrise from the bed and watching the family of dolphins who I have seen daily playfully swimming below the balcony. Yes, this means that you can clearly watch a family of dolphins from the comfort of your own balcony. I sincerely hope that you will fall in love with this condo as I have!!

This unit features beautiful furniture in dark tones with warm accent colors in the carpets and drapes. Ten foot high ceilings. The master bath has a separate walk-in shower and large tub. The living room has a large flat screen TV. All three bedrooms have a flat screen TV. There are also 2 BLU RAY players installed and 2 DVD players. The Local phone service is provided along with free internet access. The Kitchen and bathrooms have granite countertops and there are stainless steel appliances and warm wood cabinetry. Dishes, cookware and glasses are provided along with linens towels, and beach chairs.

Property is in heart of Clearwater Beach which was been voted among the top five beaches in the country. Walk across the street to the white sands of Clearwater beach and the lively pier adorned with daily street performers, street vendors, restaurants, and shops lining the oceanfront. Directly across from a beachside restaurant that features nightly live music Restaurants, shopping, all water activities, including fishing from the pier, dolphin watching, dinner cruises, casino cruises, pirate ship cruising, jet-skiing, windsurfing, parasailing and deep sea fishing, are within a short walking distance from the condo. Miniature golf is across the street. A lively festival on Pier 60 is held every Thursday-Monday evening! You can watch jugglers, magicians, musicians. View (and buy) gifts from artists and crafts people. A casino cruise leaves Clearwater Beach twice daily.

More Details
Hide Details

I went to great lengths to make this condo a warm elegant home away from home. Since it is a recently built condo, everything looks brand new. My favorite part of the condo is waking up and watching the sunrise from the bed and watching the family of dolphins who have seen numerous times playfully swimming below the balcony. I sincerely hope that you will fall in love with this condo as I have and thoroughly enjoy your stay!!!!

Yamini Mally purchased this condo in 2009

The view and the proximity to the beach

17 Reviews of Property 254181 in Clearwater Beach, Florida

Luxurious Waterfront Harborview Grande condo in Clearwater Beach.
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 17 reviews
business
Luxurious Waterfront Harborview Grande condo in Clearwater Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254181
+1 412 952-5739
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

This is absolutely the most perfect place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We were thrilled when we arrived at the condo. It was exactly as the pictures stated. The condo was spotless and had a very welcoming feel. Our first morning we saw dolphins from the balcony. The amenities in the condo were beyond anything we imagined. We especially loved the electric wine bottle opener. The electric grill came in handy and we enjoyed two evenings of barbequing. The area surrounding the condo was great and you can literally walk anywhere or use the Jolly Trolley if you choose. We enjoyed the Clearwater aquarium and Captain Bligh's mini golf. Coming back to the condo each night made the vacation even better. The complex is literally right across the street from the beach. Yamini was so easy to deal with and within two days of our return he had emailed me. We will definitely return and have already recommended it to two other families. Thanks again Yamini!
business
Luxurious Waterfront Harborview Grande condo in Clearwater Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254181
+1 412 952-5739
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Harborview Grande was awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
With Clearwater Beach just across the road, and many good restaurants in walking distance, the location of Harborview Grande was excellent. The condo itself is huge with good mattresses on the beds which is important.
Dolphins were seen from the balcony and the evolving nest of ospreys being built on top of a light at the miniature golf across the road.
The owners and renters of other condos were friendly and a pleasure to meet up with around the pool or in the parking area.
Yamini was a pleasure to deal with for making arrangements to rent her condo.
The Rogers family.
business
Luxurious Waterfront Harborview Grande condo in Clearwater Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254181
+1 412 952-5739
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Thank you so much for the great vacation. This condo was beautiful, well equipped and in a great location. An easy walk to the beach and to lots of restaurants. The view over the harbor was great. We enjoyed walking to Pier 60 to watch the sunset and the entertainers. The condo was clean and very comfortable for six adults. Would definitely recommend as a great place to stay in Clearwater Beach.
business
Luxurious Waterfront Harborview Grande condo in Clearwater Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254181
+1 412 952-5739
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Wonderful Vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Yamini, thank you so much for everything. We really enjoyed your condo and had a great vacation!! The view from the balcony is spectacular!!! We enjoyed watching the sunrise and eating on the balcony each morning. The condo is beautifully decorated and it was so nice, spacious, and quiet. It was great having the condo close to the elevator so we didn't have to walk far. Your condo is perfect!!! The location was perfect, it was close to the Jazz Festival, across the street from the beach, and in walking distance to many restaurants. We look forward to going back again next year. Thank you again!!!!

Chris Godber
Clearwater Jazz Holiday 2013
business
Luxurious Waterfront Harborview Grande condo in Clearwater Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254181
+1 412 952-5739
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
4

Very spacious and comfortable with a nice view

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This is a very spacious condo with all the comforts of home. Living room has nice leather sofas that recline. Flat screen TV's in all the bedrooms and a large one in the living room. Kitchen was well stocked with all types of pots, cutlery, dishes, etc. Large balcony with a nice view overlooking the water inlet and towards the beach. The only minus is that the balcony doesn't drain that well after a thundershower. Having a couple of small beach chairs to use was a bonus. We had a small issue with one of the bathroom doorknobs and Yamini had someone come to fix it within 1 hour! I would easily recommend Yamini's unit if you are considering a stay in Clearwater Beach.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Waterfront Harborview Grande condo in Clearwater Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254181
+1 412 952-5739
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Beautiful and spacious condo! Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
A beautiful condo in a perfect location on Clearwater Beach. The condo is beautiful and spacious and the kitchen is awesome. The beds are very comfortable and you feel it is your home. The best feature is the amazing view from the balcony overlooking the harbor. We saw dolphins almost daily. My family and I could sit out there all day! Great location to the beach with just a short walk and everything else is as well within walking distance. We loved the Gondolier Restaurant by far which is just a quick walk from the property. Yamini is wonderful to work with and he made the whole booking/reservation process so easy and smooth! Thank you!
business
Luxurious Waterfront Harborview Grande condo in Clearwater Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254181
+1 412 952-5739
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Brighton, MI
5

Beautiful Condo with Plenty of space for a large family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed at this condo March 30 - April 6, 2013
The unit was very nice and decorated with nice taste. We had plenty of room for our group of 6.
The kitchen was stocked with cooking items that would allow you to stay in and make a meal we did this several evening and enjoyed cooking in the beautiful kitchen. Parking was secure and it was great to have an assigned parking spot we always knew we would have a parking spot when we returned to the unit. Once you arrive you don't really need a car everything is within walking distance and we enjoyed walking to the beach, restaurants and shopping. We also saw the dolphins on multiple days from the balcony swimming in the area. It was funny because the tour boats would come into that cover so folks on the boats could see the dolphins as well. We felt special because we didn’t have to get on a boat to enjoy the dolphins playing in the cover.

Tampa is close by, we went to a Lightning Hockey game one evening and the arena is beautiful. In case it rains they have a mall within 10-15 miles that has movies, ice rink, and multiple restaurants.

We would stay in this condo again.

Thank you for allowing us to use your condo for the week it was a great experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious Waterfront Harborview Grande condo in Clearwater Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254181
+1 412 952-5739
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

We wanted to move in!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My whole family fell in love with this place. The location is perfect. It is within walking distance from the beach, restaurants, shopping, activities. The pictures on the website don't do it justice. The condo is spacious and clean with a beautiful view from the balconies. Yamini was informative and cordial. We felt quite at home and would love to be able to come back!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Waterfront Harborview Grande condo in Clearwater Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254181
+1 412 952-5739
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Heaven On Earth

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family and I stayed at the Harborview Grande Condo and were absolutely thrilled at the choice we made. The condo was very clean, well maintained and the location was perfect. The beach was near by and there were many shops and restaurants within walking distance. The owner was the very best to deal with. She answered her calls always and made sure we were happy with everything. One of the nice conveniences she had was the free phone calls to the U.S. & Canada.My elderly Mother enjoyed our usual everyday calls that I could make at no extra expense.We thought that was a very thoughtful jesture for the renters. We recommend this condo to all, you will not be disappointed. Without any hestitation, we will be staying at this condo again when we return to Clearwater Beach.
Thank-you Yamini, you made our vacation a very memorable occasion by having a beautiful condo for us to rent.
Thank-you from the Domareski & Klassen family
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious Waterfront Harborview Grande condo in Clearwater Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254181
+1 412 952-5739
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Great Condo to enjoy Clearwater Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Great place to stay if you want a night life along with all the beauty that Florida has to offer. No crowds, no traffic, just great weather and friendly people.

Great condo with plenty of amenties. Forget about a hotel room. This condo has a great private view of the bay for dolphin watching from the balcony. The front entrance has a view of the beaches and shepards Tiki bar (across the street).

Pier 60 is a nice 10 minute walk and the sunset is Incredible. Since the condo is very spacious, it became our home away from home. The gated parking under the building was also a great addition.

Thanks Yamini for allowing us to stay at this beautiful and comfortable property. It was well worth the price.

The Rivera family
Bronx, NY
Helpful votes: 2/2