Sterling Breeze condo rental - Large living overlooking the gulf!
Large living overlooking the gulf!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 0 - 7 nights
 

Sterling Breeze Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Visit this listing on VRBO at www.vrbo.com/254149

***Sterling Breeze took top honor on the 2011 Bay List, named “Best Condo” by the readers of Panama City Living magazine. More than 30,000 area residents gave Sterling Breeze the #1 vote as their favorite condominium property, clinching its victory as recipient of the coveted 2011 Bay List Award!***

**Note: all guests must be 25 and up unless accompanied by a parent!

Panama City Beach’s newest and most luxurious beachfront condominium, Sterling Breeze, is the perfect vacation destination! Overlooking the sugary white sands of Panama City Beach, this Sterling Breeze condo is a spacious (approx. 1,000 sq. ft.), boutique-style 1-bedroom/2-full bathrooms unit w/ 2 twin-bunk beds and a comfortable Queen-size sleeper couch. The condo includes a private balcony with built-in electric grill, a well-appointed interior that features luxury finishes, flat-panel TVs with a complete home entertainment center, and breath-taking views!

SIZE, ARRANGEMENTS, BEDDING, & OTHER DETAILS

This is a very large 1+ bedroom condo. The “+” is there to indicate that it’s not like other 1 bedrooms. What’s different you ask? This one bedroom condo has two full bathrooms and enough bedding to sleep 6 people (4 adults, 2 kids).

There is a king in the master bedroom, queen sofa sleeper in the living room and twin bunks in the hall.

This condo is on the 22nd floor, and it features a electric grill on the balcony (only resort in PCB to do this!)

RESORT AMENITIES

- Only Steps to the Beach — Crystal Clear Water & Sugary Sand!!!

- Gulf-front Overflow Edge Pool and Whirlpool Spa

- Full On-site Fitness Center

- Pool Side, Full-Service Cafe & Bar with TVs

- FREE High-Speed Wi-Fi Internet Access in the condo & resort lobby/pool area

- Located near the new Pier Park (walking distance) — great restaurants, bars, shopping, movie theater, and more!!

- Super Fast Elevators (waits are longer during 4th of July Weekends)

- Umbrella and Lounge Chairs available for rent on the beach

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 254149 in Sterling Breeze, Florida

PCBLP BOOK NOW! GULF-FRONT, STUNNING CONDO ON THE BEACH, STEPS FROM PIER PARK!
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 21 reviews
business
PCBLP BOOK NOW! GULF-FRONT, STUNNING CONDO ON THE BEACH, STEPS FROM PIER PARK!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254149vb
(850) 564-6294
Sterling Breeze Gulf Resort Beach
5

Jusy what we were hoping for

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay in your condo! The views were amazing from the 23rd floor. We never had an issue waiting for an elevator and the staff was beyond friendly and helpful. The condo itself was great! Clean, well kept, perfect for our week away. The guides that are left in the condo were great resources to navigate the area, offering several suggestions for things to do and places to eat. The location of Sterling Breeze was exactly what we had hoped it would be. Walking distance to pier park with all of it's shopping and dining. Dusty's, a local oyster bar, was just a block away! We look forward to staying with you again!
My only suggestion would be to add to your cookware, only have two skillets and one griddle didn't allow for dining in.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
PCBLP BOOK NOW! GULF-FRONT, STUNNING CONDO ON THE BEACH, STEPS FROM PIER PARK!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254149vb
(850) 564-6294
Sterling Breeze Gulf Resort Beach
Carrollton, Ky
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Great vacation spot and room. They worked great with us on price and the room and condo was amazing. I read reviews about the elevators and we never had to wait! They were so fast and we were on the 22nd floor. The grill on the balcony was awesome and cooked our food great. The drain you may see pics of is a city drain the hotel can not control that and it actually is very clean water. Was great for the smaller kids that were scared of the ocean. I can't wait until 2014 I hope to stay here again if we can get a great rate. One of the only vacation my family and I did not want to leave. We are a family of 4 I'm 30 my wife is 28 and two kids daughter 6 and son 3. Thank you so much for a great experience and hope we can work a deal out again.
The Groves family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 20/20
business
PCBLP BOOK NOW! GULF-FRONT, STUNNING CONDO ON THE BEACH, STEPS FROM PIER PARK!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254149vb
(850) 564-6294
Sterling Breeze Gulf Resort Beach
Arab, AL
5

Beautiful condo - Exactly as described

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This condo is extremely clean, beautifully decorated and well maintained. The pictures are exactly as the condo appears. My family had a great time and hated to go back home! The price was extremely reasonable for a full week stay, especially considering what an upscale unit this is, and within walking distance of Pier Park. I would highly recommend a stay here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 21/21
business
PCBLP BOOK NOW! GULF-FRONT, STUNNING CONDO ON THE BEACH, STEPS FROM PIER PARK!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254149vb
(850) 564-6294
Sterling Breeze Gulf Resort Beach
DuQuoin, IL
5

Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My family just recently stayed hereApril 29-May 4. Although the weather was not as well as we had hoped for this place absolutely was. It was perfect for my husband, I and our 2 kids. The place is well stocked and beautifully decorated. The outdoor grill was a great bonus. The kids Loved the pool and hot-tub. The view is fantastic. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
Krista
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 22/22
business
PCBLP BOOK NOW! GULF-FRONT, STUNNING CONDO ON THE BEACH, STEPS FROM PIER PARK!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254149vb
(850) 564-6294
Sterling Breeze Gulf Resort Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Place

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My family stayed at Sterling Breeze October 7-12. The facility was clean and located within walking distance of Pier Park. We had a great time and would recommend this facility to anyone.
Helpful votes: 38/38
business
PCBLP BOOK NOW! GULF-FRONT, STUNNING CONDO ON THE BEACH, STEPS FROM PIER PARK!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254149vb
(850) 564-6294
Sterling Breeze Gulf Resort Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Fun in the Sun

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Dear Jason, My family and I recently stayed at SB2203 a few weekends ago(18-21) its a lovely condo however we were rained out
without having our "fun in the sun" so we would like to try it again in oct. 3-7. Thanks so much!
cassie
Helpful votes: 36/36
business
PCBLP BOOK NOW! GULF-FRONT, STUNNING CONDO ON THE BEACH, STEPS FROM PIER PARK!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254149vb
(850) 564-6294
Sterling Breeze Gulf Resort Beach
Sandy Springs, GA
5

Still a GREAT condo!!! *Under New Management*

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I gave a review on this beautiful condo last year...after spending a fantastic weekend in Unit #2203. Well, we loved it so much that we stayed there again this year! Only, this time, we managed to squeeze in a couple of extra days!

The condo was just as nice...everything looked the same...as last year's stay. I didn't know what to expect with new management and all; but I was pleasantly surprised by the noticeable differences. It felt so good to bypass the front desk and head straight up to the 22nd floor! No "check-in" necessary! Management had emailed the door code to us...we just punched in the code and walked right in! Everything was waiting for us in the kichen/bar area when we got there, including a big "Welcome" packet with a few goodies, door cards (for parking garage access), and LOTS of discount coupons to local attractions and restaurants!

I hate to sound like a broken record; but I can't wait to go back! I feel a little homesick...missing "my" beachfront condo already! I would -- and often DO -- highly recommend this PCB condo to anyone looking for a beautiful place to escape to!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 50/50
business
PCBLP BOOK NOW! GULF-FRONT, STUNNING CONDO ON THE BEACH, STEPS FROM PIER PARK!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254149vb
(850) 564-6294
Sterling Breeze Gulf Resort Beach
Atlanta, GA
5

Took my breath away!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
...literally!

Yes, the pictures and description were accurate. But I don't know if anything could have prepared me for this condo!!! I LOVED the layout...everybody had plenty of room to spread out and enjoy themselves! I LOVED the decor...clean, up-to-date, not too much, not too little, not too fru-fru but CLASSY! AND I L-O-V-E-D THE "BACKYARD"!!! ***Did I forget to mention that there's a washer & dryer off the kitchen???***

The girls ran ahead of us and were the first to see the condo. When we opened the door, we, literally, gasped! And then, the girls peeped inside the sliding door and screamed for us to come take a look. There we were...22 floors up...overlooking the beautiful sands and blue/blue-green waters of the Gulf of Mexico...WHAT A BEAUTIFUL SIGHT TO BEHOLD!!! I spent countless hours just sitting on the spacious patio, watching the waves crash ashore. (Sidenote: There's a gas grill on the patio...next year, I WILL NOT forget to pack my special grilling sauces/spices!)

I felt so privileged to be staying in that condo. Yep, that's exactly how I felt - privileged! ...like I was somebody important; so "they" gave me the royal treatment! *giggles*

Oh, and the rest of the building was VERY NICE, as well! Everything you could ever possibly want (except, maybe, free food LOL!) was inside! The staff and the owner were extremely friendly, helpful. There was a pedestrian bridge...so, you could easily cross the street (above the street!) to the parking garage. And it's right on "the strip" - walking distance (or a short drive, if you're lazy like I am lol) to restaurants (I HIGHLY recommend the Red Beans & Rice at J-Michael's!!! I think it's on Thomas Drive...about a 10 minute drive and well-worth it!), stores, and whatever else floats your boat!

You haven't lived until you've seen the sun set over "the ocean" (as my niece called it). It's been nearly 2 months, and I still can't stop smiling! :-D I've been telling EVERYBODY all about the wonderful experience I had in PCB this year! Now, I'm spoiled...and can't imagine staying anywhere else when we make our yearly trek to PCB!

I can't wait to go back for seconds!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 70/70
business
PCBLP BOOK NOW! GULF-FRONT, STUNNING CONDO ON THE BEACH, STEPS FROM PIER PARK!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254149vb
(850) 564-6294
Sterling Breeze Gulf Resort Beach
Atlanta
5

More than We Expected!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We had a fantastic and relaxing week at Sterling Breeze! The weather was absolutely gorgeous! The condo decor was perfect for the beach setting. We loved the view from the balcony and were lucky enough to see a dolphin or two while having breakfast. The grill was an added feature as we took advantage of cooking our meals all week. We walked to the local Seafood Market and picked up some delicious shrimp to grill. We loved the dvd kiosk which we took of advantage to catch up on some movies.The condo is in a great location for walks to Pier Park, grocery store and beach walks. We also rode our bikes at a nearby park, as well as drove about 8 miles to Rosemary Beach on 30A which had a nice and flat path that went on for miles through various beach communities. We had such a great week that we hope to make this an annual trip! Thanks for a wonderful week at the beach!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 64/64
business
PCBLP BOOK NOW! GULF-FRONT, STUNNING CONDO ON THE BEACH, STEPS FROM PIER PARK!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254149vb
(850) 564-6294
Sterling Breeze Gulf Resort Beach
Atlanta, GA
5

Wonderful Stay + A Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
The pictures of this place are exactly what you get- if not, better! The view from the 22nd floor overlooking what felt like the ENTIRE gulf? Breathtaking. Pool? Amazing. Hot tub? Amazing. Bar? Great, along with the bartender. Beach? Perfect. The strip not even five minutes away full of cool stores, eateries and bars, movie theater, mall, and overall awesome atmosphere? Absolutely perfect! I'd totally recommend this place to anyone, from those looking to have an exciting experience in Panama to those that simply want a nice, calm getaway.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 68/68