Mesa house rental - Double Garage, front door
Double Garage, front door
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Mesa House Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms (king Master, 2 twin 2nd), 2 Full Baths, Sleeps 4

1650 square foot 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom home tastefully furnished with all amenities. Large Gourmet Kitchen, Breakfast Nook, Dining Room and Great Room all with 10' ceilings. Master En-Suite includes large shower, double sinks, oval bathtub and walk in closet. Double attached garage, gated community, club house, pool, and much more! Located at Tuscany Villas surrounded by the Painted Mountain Golf Course. Beautiful desert landscaping in a maintenance free private back yard with covered seating and dining, patio heater,landscape lighting, gas BBQ and large fountain. Close to shopping, restaurants and only 20 minutes from the Sky Harbor International Airport. Only steps to the tranquil and refreshing swimming pool, hot tub, and fitness facility in the Club House. The Painted Mountain Golf Course frames the community and with only one gated road in is perfect for quiet walks or peaceful afternoons at the pool. The course clubhouse is 500 yards from your door.

Furnishings: This is a new build in the beautiful North Valley of Mesa! Featuring the 18 hole Painted Mountain Golf Club that surrounds this exclusive gated community. It is an energy efficient home that is tastefully appointed with all amenities featuring a granite/stainless steel modern kitchen, a large floor plan on one level, outdoor living conveniences including gas BBQ and comfortable sitting/dining seating with a water feature and desert landscaping. Dining room seating for 8 and kitchen seating for 6.Digital HD TV on two big screens with PVR. Free use of unlimited long distance on landline (Can/US only). Wireless internet. Master features King bed with huge ensuite, walk-in closet and HD TV.

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 254122 in Mesa, Arizona

Tuscany Villas at Painted Mountain Golf Course 5* amenities!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 7 reviews
business
Tuscany Villas at Painted Mountain Golf Course 5* amenities!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254122
+1 4036402981
Mesa Arizona
5

Our Favourite

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This is our favourite Phoenix destination. The community is quiet but friendly. The clubhouse/pool and Painted Mountain golf course only a minute's walk away. We really like the way the unit is decorated and maintained. The yard is superb and very peaceful in the evenings. The owner is very helpful and easy to work with. All of this and reasonable priced. You can't go wrong!
business
Tuscany Villas at Painted Mountain Golf Course 5* amenities!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254122
+1 4036402981
Mesa Arizona
4

Exceptional inside & out

Exceptional inside & out
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Though impressive the outside of this property cannot compare to the inside. Two bedrooms of elegant surroundings make you feel you have been transported to a Tuscan villa! The murmur of the outdoor fountain beckons you to the patio where the bar-b- q awaits your creations, Sitting at the outdoor table, watching the occasional hummingbird come to the feeder, you may forget you are mere steps from the championship Painted Mountain Golf Course. This property has everything you need to pamper yourself for a month or a season.
business
Tuscany Villas at Painted Mountain Golf Course 5* amenities!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254122
+1 4036402981
Mesa Arizona
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Letter of Appreciation

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We were looking to relax and discover AZ, and Tuscany Villa 210 was the perfect location in Mesa. The home is approx. 1600 sq ft, 2 bath, double garage....ideal for adults or families. 210 offers an outdoor BBQ with a custom desert landscape...perfect for enjoying the Arizona sunsets. The home is well decorated, fully furnished, warm and comfortable, with internet, satellite, 2 flat screens, ceiling fans, and the most comfortable king size mattress we have experienced. Tuscany Villas is a gated community with a private clubhouse, pool, hot tub, and sport court. Sky Harbor airport is 25 minutes away. Within a 2 mile radius, we had access to great dining, shopping, and workout clubs. If you want to experience more of AZ, you are only 2 hours from Tucson or scenic Sedona. It was flawless renting from Preston and Glenda who had excellent communication skills during our 3 month stay. We highly recommend this unit....and the AZ weather is to die for.
business
Tuscany Villas at Painted Mountain Golf Course 5* amenities!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254122
+1 4036402981
Mesa Arizona
5

Tuscany Villas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This is a fantastic property. When we arrived we were at home the moment we entered the door. It was very well appointed and extremely clean. The inside was spacious with all the comforts of home. We particularly loved the backyard. It was very private with a patio heater, BBQ, and water fountain. Very peaceful and serene. There is even landscape lighting which makes it very attractive at night. The complex was very safe and was within walking distance to grocery, shopping and restaurants, (but a car is required to see the area). The complex has a swimming pool and fitness center a hundred yards from the condo. We had a great time and Scott and Glenda were friendly and responded promptly to any questions we had. We are hoping to stay at this property again in the future. We have no hesitations in recommending this property. Les and Linda
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Tuscany Villas at Painted Mountain Golf Course 5* amenities!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254122
+1 4036402981
Mesa Arizona
Victoria BC
5

WONDERFUL HOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This home is exceptional. It is very well equipped and is beautifully decorated. It is 1/2 block to the pool. It has an amazing, completely private outdoor living space.
This was our 6th time vacationing in the Mesa area and this property is the first we have reserved for a second visit in 2013. Thank you Scott and Glenda for sharing your lovely home with us.
business
Tuscany Villas at Painted Mountain Golf Course 5* amenities!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254122
+1 4036402981
Mesa Arizona
5

AMAZING STAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I just wanted to drop a note to anyone considering staying at this house. I travel all over the world and stay at houses on HomeAway. This house has been equipped better then any house I have stayed at so far. The owner thought of every little detail to make my stay easy and comfortable. The house is decorated very nice, the community is GREAT. We love the home theater room that is right across the street in the community center. If your looking for a house in the East valley this is a good one. Hats off to the owner!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Tuscany Villas at Painted Mountain Golf Course 5* amenities!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254122
+1 4036402981
Mesa Arizona
Illinois
5

Nice Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Well appointed condo with recreation facility half block walk. Golf course is very nice too.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 1/2