Seal Beach house rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Seal Beach House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 5 Baths (Sleeps 12)

Breathtaking ocean views and unforgettable sunsets set the stage for this exceptional one-of-a-kind beachfront estate in prime Seal Beach location. This custom home is the pinnacle of luxury and style, with a suite of premium amenities. The resort-like, spectacular backyard is sundrenched escape, with a stunning 90-foot lap pool, soothing Jacuzzi, and outdoor bar and BBQ. Marvelously appointed home offers 5 bedrooms and 3.5 baths. Bright airy and truly a serene space, this remarkable estate features a unique and artful leaded glass entry door, premium stone and hardwood flooring, four beautiful fireplaces, elegant architecture details, recessed lighting, walls of sea-view windows and doors, and a sleek gourmet kitchen. This is truly a home like no other.

16 Reviews of Property 254047 in Seal Beach, California

Extraordinary 4 Bedroom Beachfront Compound
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Extraordinary 4 Bedroom Beachfront Compound
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254047
+1 626 305-7426
Seal Beach Orange County
5

What a house!!!!!! Everything we could wish for.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We travelled here from England and have to say was a bit anxious as we had booked it over the Internet but it was exactly as described spotlessly clean and had everything we needed for a family reunion as my American relatives joined us for a few days. I did email the owner once whilst there as a window catch was broken but sadly he did not respond then or since and we were a bit concerned when the police called to check our rental! But overall we had a fabulous time and only wish we could go back soon
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Extraordinary 4 Bedroom Beachfront Compound
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254047
+1 626 305-7426
Seal Beach Orange County
5

What a house!!!!!! Everything we could wish for.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We travelled here from England and have to say was a bit anxious as we had booked it over the Internet but it was exactly as described spotlessly clean and had everything we needed for a family reunion as my American relatives joined us for a few days.
business
Extraordinary 4 Bedroom Beachfront Compound
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254047
+1 626 305-7426
Seal Beach Orange County
Phoenix, AZ 85016
5

Great Family Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We chose Seal Beach rental for our first family vacation in years. Our family consists of 5 adults and 7 grandchildren, and there was plenty of room for everyone. The home, furnishings and amenities exceeded our expectations. Other than food and fine wine, the kitchen was stocked with everything you might need to put on a great meal. The exterior landscaping and pool area are just as lavish as the interior. If TV is your thing, there are five from which to choose. We spent most of our time outside by the pool or down by the beach, which was pristine and never crowded. Some of my family chose to take surfing lessons and go deep-sea fishing within 30 minutes of Seal Beach. In the quiet community of Seal Beach, there are numerous restaurants and small shops to enjoy. Although we spent two days visiting Southern California attractions, we were always excited to get home for a late-night swim or a challenging game of Uno. Even before we left, our family was already making plans for our next vacation at this Seal Beach Dream Home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Extraordinary 4 Bedroom Beachfront Compound
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254047
+1 626 305-7426
Seal Beach Orange County
Utah
5

seal beach property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
the property exceeded our expectations. the home was very clean and well decorated and furnished very nicely. the area was great. access to beach very nice, the back yard, patio, pool so inviting we stayed there all week. very roomy and comfortable. we will stay there again before going to ANY other southern calif rental. I would recommend it to any family for a week vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Extraordinary 4 Bedroom Beachfront Compound
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254047
+1 626 305-7426
Seal Beach Orange County
5

Seal Beach House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My extended family arranged to get together in Califonia for a typical vacation. We opted to arrange for the beach house instead of several hotel rooms. This beach house is right out of a movie set. It makes you feel like a star when you stay there. The 5 bedrooms sleep 10 and another 2 can sleep on a sofa bed downstairs. The pool and landscaping is amazing. You can walk right out the back gate onto the beach. The beach was never very crowded and made for a quiet stay. The pier is very close and you can walk to the main street and go to a variety of shops and restaurants. It is a drive to get into LA but is relatively close to Disneyland. I would love to go back and just spend more time around the house. It was clean and had many amenities to improve your stay. The owner responded to all of my questions.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Extraordinary 4 Bedroom Beachfront Compound
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254047
+1 626 305-7426
Seal Beach Orange County
Utah
5

Seal beach beach rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Had the most fabulous week at this seal beach home. Location 5+ ease of access 5+. The home itself 5+++++. Spacious , clean, furnished perfectly. We enjoyed the home, pool, and sat at night at the patio fire pit for hours could easily spend the entire week there without leaving the property for a very relaxing time. Can't wait to go back in the future.....
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Extraordinary 4 Bedroom Beachfront Compound
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254047
+1 626 305-7426
Seal Beach Orange County
Westminster, CO USA
5

Everything We Had Hoped For And Then Some

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We just completed our week-long stay and I have to say it was everything we expected and beyond. The home location on the beach and proximity to town were perfect. Everything was as pictured and expected, except for having televisions in every room. However, no one really cared five minutes after arriving as the pool, hot tub and beach quickly became the focus of the eight and six year old. Overall the property was in excellent shape and the kitchen size and number of bedrooms were just what was needed for a large group such as ours.

The owner was extremely helpful in making sure our questions were answered and made the rental process professional from start to finish.

Our weeks stay was the most stress free vacation we have had in 20 years which is saying something given there were nine of us in one house. I would highly recommend this property for large families; except I don't want the competition as we hope to rent the house again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Extraordinary 4 Bedroom Beachfront Compound
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254047
+1 626 305-7426
Seal Beach Orange County
Southern California
5

Wonderful!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The house was not only immaculate and fully stocked, the upgrades were totally five star in quality and comfort! Our family reunion of six adults and four children could not have been better with something to do for everyone. Walk out the back gate and you are on the beach, walk to town for restaurants and cute shops, swim in the pool, relax in the spa or get some sun in the ample outdoor sitting areas, this house had it all. A total hit with everyone in our party and we would recommend it without hesitation to everyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Extraordinary 4 Bedroom Beachfront Compound
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254047
+1 626 305-7426
Seal Beach Orange County
Dallas, Texas
5

Like home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We picked the property for our small family wedding this March. The owner was extremely gracious and allowed several site visits prior to our stay for the planning. The property is gorgeous and the pictures do not do it justice at all. All appliances are top notch. Linens are to die for. The owners have thought of everything to make our stay comfortable.....surround sound throughout the house, more TVs than you can count (though who wants to be inside when you have the view of the ocean is beyond me). There was laundry soap and beach towels and shampoo in the bathrooms, kitchen is well stocked so you don't have to spend your first day running around buying supplies and wasting your vacation. Everything was comfortable and clean. I have rented many houses in Newport before but they have such a high turnover so the properties are worn and functional but not like home. Seal Beach is a small community with still plenty to do and easy access to all other areas of Southerna California. I would recommend this property to anyone and everyone and hope to be back soon for another visit.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Extraordinary 4 Bedroom Beachfront Compound
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254047
+1 626 305-7426
Seal Beach Orange County
Houston, TX
5

Wonderful Place!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This was a great place to stay with our family... they had everything needed for cooking, playing & relaxing. (We’ve rented quite a few vacation homes and this one is at the top of our list) The beautiful beach was practically vacant the entire time. The location couldn’t have been more perfect. We were within walking distance of quaint shops and restaurants and a short drive to the theme parks. We are definitely staying again!
Helpful votes: 1/2