Myrtle Beach Resort condo rental - View From Deck
View From Deck
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Myrtle Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Queen BR, Twin BR, Queen Sleeper Sofa, Sleeps 6

Ocean front, full amenities resort, Seven pools, indoor and outdoor jacuzzis, lazy river, kiddee pool,playground, ocean front beach bar,Tennis courts, bocce ball court,outdoor grills and picnic tables, free wireless Internet. Walking trails, lagoons with fish, turtles, swans, ducks. Convenient to major highways, airport, shopping, restaurants. Perfect family vacation spot. Kitchen renovated 2013. Master Bath renovated 2014 with walk in shower.

Resort Amenities: Our Resort has everything to make a wonderful vacation. Ocean, Beach, Indoor and Outdoor pools, Beach Bar, Snack Bars, Exercise Room, Multiple Hot Tubs, On Site Lazy River, Kids Pool and Water Park, Gated Access, Roving Security 24 Hours, Laundry Rooms, Game Rooms, Roof Top Sun Decks, Convenience Store and Deli

Our Condo: Completely Furnished as we use them extensively our self. Higher Thread count linens, Bath and Kitchen Towels, Exit Cleaning, Cable TV,Large Screen TV, Free WIFI, Ceramic Tile everywhere except Bedrooms which have Berber Carpet. We furnish Beach Chairs and Umbrella as well as Sand Toys for Kids.

Personal Service: We gladly assist with routing and arrival directions and give our favorite restaurant listings if wanted. Can furnish directions to attractions. Furnish recommended tour ride and map for those unfamiliar with area. We are glad to serve as your personal vacation assistant. Ask about our 3rd unit, just acquired and currently renovating, April 15, 2014.

More Details
Hide Details

Live 6 hours away near Atlanta, come here 5 - 6 times a year. Spend a lot of time in MB since retirement. Big UGA football fans, season ticket holders 45 years.

Alan H Bolton purchased this condo in 1998

Before purchasing we looked all over the MB area and decided we liked here for location, convenient but not congested.

We use quite often our self and try to keep it 'just like home' with all conveniences and necessities. Purchasing another unit very close by in April 2014 and will completely renovate it.

3 Reviews of Property 253782 in the Myrtle Beach Resort, South Carolina

Top Floor Prime Ocean View 2 BR 2 Bath Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 3 reviews
business
Top Floor Prime Ocean View 2 BR 2 Bath Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253782
+1 7702673519
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Beautiful, clean condo with an Amazing View!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
From the initial contact with Alan, through the end of our vacation, it was a great experience. Alan went above and beyond with anything that could possibly be needed. Staying at other condo's in the past, at the Myrtle Beach Resort, we didn't need additional information on the resort, but Alan still offered and made sure we didn't have any questions whatsoever. A week prior to our stay, we had not received our guest pass for entrance into the resort. Alan Immediately, after talking with us, went to the Post Office at 7:00 A.M. in the morning to re-mail another out to us. In addition he followed up and was prepared to contact the resort and pay for an additional pass or reimburse us if we had any problem receiving the second one that was mailed out. They have put a lot of thought into what you may need during your stay, from the kitchen utensils to the beach chairs, umbrella, and beach toys for the kids. The condo is decorated beautifully, and very clean(Again, we have stayed in the past and None have been as clean as this one). The view from the balcony is AMAZING! We spent a lot of time sitting looking at the ocean and reading and in the evenings sat and watched fireworks. The location is great, you walk right down the stairs and can walk straight over to ocean or one of pools. Myrtle Beach Resort itself is a great place to stay, with immediate access to the beach, pools(indoor or out), as well as our favorite evening activity, the lazy river. We are looking forward to our next stay and will definitely stay here again!!!
business
Top Floor Prime Ocean View 2 BR 2 Bath Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253782
+1 7702673519
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
New Kensington, Pa
5

OUTSTANDING 5 STARS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
From the initial contact with Alan until the completion of our vacation, it was a great experience. Alan was very informative and helpful with the planning of our vacation. He goes above and beyond with anything that you may need. Their condo is decorated beautifully, very clean, and the view from the balcony is GREAT, we spent many hours sitting on the balcony gazing at the ocean!!! You couldn’t ask for a better location, just steps away from one of the pools and beach. From the moment you walk in the door you feel right at home. They have put a lot of thought into what you may need, from the kitchen utensils to the beach chairs, umbrella, and beach toys for the kids. Myrtle Beach Resort itself is also well maintained and secure, it is as great place to bring your family. We are looking forward to our next stay and will definitely stay here again!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Top Floor Prime Ocean View 2 BR 2 Bath Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253782
+1 7702673519
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
painesville, ohio
5

beautiful condo, all the comforts of home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
From the moment i contacted the owner, Alan, he was very helpful and informative. It was more than we expected. He gives attention to all the little things, that we would not think of, but was happy about. The place was very clean and roomy for my family of 5. Alan recommended restaurants, but we pretty much cooked at the condo. We shopped a little, but mainly just enjoyed the beach. It was nice to have lifeguards, we enjoyed the sandy beach. The location was perfect, and all the amenities were nice. The resort was also kept very clean and all the workers were nice. We liked the beach bar, the family atmosphere, and the many pools. We did not like shopping at Walmart, as it was very busy and not well stocked. Now that we know the area, we would go to the local grocery stores instead. WE went to the boardwalk for fireworks, which were ok. We lucked out and had very nice weather. Overall, i would recommend this resort to friends and family. The best part was having this particular condo, which was like being at home, which had a view of the beach and was a very short walk to the beach, with the pool in between us. I would never stay on the north end, as it is too crowded.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4