Indian Shores condo rental - Front of Rental Property comes with double garage + 2 parking spaces in front
Front of Rental Property comes with double garage + 2 parking spaces in front
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 - 30 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bed 2.5 bath, double garage, sleeps 6 onsite store, pier and dog walk

Waterfront townhouse in small quiet complex across the street from the beach. Located on the well known Gulf Blvd and walking distance to a few amenities, a short drive to major amenities (supermarket, restaurants etc). This is single story development with a double garage (rare this close to the beach) and parking for 2 cars. 1200 square foot. Unit is located near the pool. Watch the boats go past on the screened in balcony and feel the ocean breeze. The (air-conditioned) beach sunshine trolley service is on you doorstep which runs between St Petes Beach and Clearwater. A couple of minutes to popular Johns Pass which has cruises, dolphin watching, restaurants and shops. 90 mins from Orlando and only 35 minutes from Tampa International Airport. On site convenience store. Fishing Pier, just bring your poles. Pets under 25lbs welcome. We have an on site dog walk and poolside toilets plus outdoor shower.

9 Reviews of Property 253769 in Indian Shores, Florida

Waterfront townhome wireless internet and free long distance in quiet building
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Waterfront townhome wireless internet and free long distance in quiet building
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253769
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
McLean, VA
5

A Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This condo as Seashells in Indian Shores, Florida was the very foundation of my perfect vacation. The complex and condo is clean, well maintained, and spacious. Dusty is a great guy and on top of everything. The beaches (and surrounding areas) were fantastic and my entire stay was simply bliss.
business
Waterfront townhome wireless internet and free long distance in quiet building
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253769
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Burlington, Vermont
5

Perfect Florida Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This is the perfect place to spend your vacation getaway with all the comforts of home. The townhome had everything we needed for our stay including beach chairs, fishing poles, etc. The home was comfortable, roomy and quiet. Seashells is perfectly situated between the intercoastal waterway on the backside and the Gulf just across the street. My sons thoroughly enjoyed fishing from the private dock on the back of the complex. We saw manatees, dolphins, horseshoe crabs and stingrays from the dock along with many types of tropical birds. There is also a nice pool and deck area, and the complex is kept impeccably clean. The local property managers went out of their way to accommodate our needs. This is our second vacation at this property and we will definitely go back!!
business
Waterfront townhome wireless internet and free long distance in quiet building
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253769
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
abbeville south carolina
5

dorothy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We enjoyed our stay so much. The home was very nice ,clean, and very comfortable. The ocean was beautiful. We really enjoyed the town of Indian Shores. The area and community was very clean and people were very friendly. It was a great place to take your family. We will surely go again no doubt. Dusty was very helpful and friendly. Thanks again for a wonderful ,relaxing vacation.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you had a pleasant stay and were able to enjoy all that Indian Shores has to offer. We hope to see you again in the future.
business
Waterfront townhome wireless internet and free long distance in quiet building
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253769
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

great place to stay very clean.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This is a very nice townhome the owner was very helpful when ask about the rental. we would rent from them again. the townhome is in very nice shape it was very clean the people in the other unit's were great. and the complex was very quite. I would recommend this place to anyone. you will be glad you did. (mike and sarah)
business
Waterfront townhome wireless internet and free long distance in quiet building
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253769
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Appleton, Wisconsin
4

Great Location - Great Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Seashells is in a great location on the Intercoastal waterway and steps away from the beach. This unit has a view of the waterway from the screened Patio. We found everything in order when we arrived. Very clean and neat. We loved the stay. Close to everything the Beach area has to offer. Pet friebdly was also a plus.
business
Waterfront townhome wireless internet and free long distance in quiet building
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253769
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great Place for a Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This condo was all it claimed to be, very clean and well kept. The complex is a short walk from the beautiful sugar sand beach, and has a lovely pool on the inter-coastal. The condo itself is 2 stories, with the living area, kitchen, half bath and balcony on the main floor (above the garage) and upstairs are 2 large bedrooms and 2 full baths. Its wonderful that the complex is also pet-friendly. There is a dog walk area that runs the length of the building, complete with pick up bags and trash bins. Our pups loved being on vacation, with all the new smells! Please note that dogs are NOT allowed on the beaches of Indian Shores. The city has great walk paths along the road, which make it nice to walk your dogs.

Overall I loved this place, great price and a great location. Enjoyed our stay, and will book this place again.
business
Waterfront townhome wireless internet and free long distance in quiet building
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253769
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cambridgeshire UK
5

Sea Shells

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
The owner was very prompt in replying to my initial enquiries before booking. We had a fabulous holiday 14th to 24th September. The location was perfect; across the road from the beach, fabulous pool overlooking the inter coastal water and so quiet and peaceful. The condo description and photos were accurate and the property was well cared for. I love shopping so the Ellenton Premium Outlets were a must and I wasn't disappointed.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Waterfront townhome wireless internet and free long distance in quiet building
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253769
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great Place To Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We had a great time at this property. It is a very nice comfortable condo and a quiet retreat. The rooms were very spacious. The pool was large enough to have fun and the beach is a walk across Gulf Blvd. It has a nice view from the balcony of the intercoastal. It was great having a garage to keep the car cool as well.
The property manager (Dusty) was very nice . He actually called and emailed us to see if we needed anything while we were there. We have rented many other condo's in the St.Pete area and we never had this happen before. It was a nice to know that you can contact someone if something was needed.
We will look into this vacation home again next year if not sooner.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Waterfront townhome wireless internet and free long distance in quiet building
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253769
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Bansted Surrey UK
5

Relaxing and stress free holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
This is a spacious and well and well maintained property well equipped with all you need for a stress free holiday,a good pool with shower and toilets and an outside area for barbecuing, a fishing pier equipped with rod holders and water tap.We have been renting in Florida for 25 years and one of the beneficial things was the ease of booking, this was made easy by Fiona who was only too pleased to help with any questions.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8