Bandon house rental - The Bandon House LLC
The Bandon House LLC
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Bandon House Rental Photos and Description
Luxury Home, 4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 8 +) 6 Queens 2 Single Ottoman Beds

Experience one of Bandon's Finest Vacation Homes…perfect for your Golf Group or Family Holiday.

We are located just minutes from Bandon's own world-class golfing and astounding beaches. Conveniently situated in a small private Douglas Fir forest, the home affords a peaceful setting while providing protection from the ocean wind and fog. The Bandon House's tastefully designed 4600 square feet will exceed expectations with the quality and space that only higher end hotels have to offer. A low allergen facility that features heated stained concrete floors with low nap area rugs, leather furnishings, an outdoor fire place stocked with wood, patio warmer, baby grand piano and then of course our private HD theater! The fully equipped professional kitchen and covered outdoor grilling area makes meal prep a breeze. You can enjoy the use of the outdoor kitchen for that perfect steak or rotisserie all under cover and just a few steps from the main kitchen. In addition the 25lb wet ice-maker plus the 4 wet bars and 5 beverage coolers keep your beverages refreshed. Relax in the spacious great room overlooking the pond and forest or in front of the outdoor fireplace with your favorite drink. The house features rich Douglas-Fir accents, quality leather furnishings whirlpool tubs and a steam shower. For your entertainment we offer a private theater featuring a HD 104' screen, billiard table, computers, Enterprise Wi-Fi, flat screen HD televisions, with whole house audio and a delightful 100 yr. old baby grand piano. Comfortable sleeping arrangements feature 6 queen beds and 2 single ottoman pull out sleepers. If you are expecting quality you won't be disappointed.

My goal as host is to present your group with an experience no less than they would receive at a quality resort. Enjoy and expect more than the pictures show and a limited written description... I make every effort for this vacation rental to be an experience of choice for a great family holiday or your golf group’s first choice for great affordable accommodations. As always, my availability for assistance or requests is 24 hours a day!

Brett Johnson, Owner

More Details
Hide Details

Born and Raised in Bandon Spent years in Hawaii, the house has some of those influences.

Brett Johnson purchased this house in 2008

I Built this home as One of the very finest homes in the Bandon Market. Private and Secluded. I take pride in its Appearance and Maintenance. It is my Hobby... Making it one of the finest vacations homes available.

Private, Room to move about, Over the top Amenities, Warm and Inviting, Low Allergen, Great cooking facilities, your own private Theater..The home is completely stocked.. down to table linens and Wood for the fireplace. All you need is your Food. Crab Pots and Cooker Compliment your activities during season.

49 Reviews of Property 254663 in Bandon, Oregon

Spacious Oregon Coast Luxury Golfers and Family Retreat, Private Theater, 8 Beds
average rating of 5.0 based on 49 reviews
business
Spacious Oregon Coast Luxury Golfers and Family Retreat, Private Theater, 8 Beds
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254663vb
541-808-1999
Bandon Coastal Oregon
Roseburg, Oregon
5

Amazing best VRBO house we have ever stayed in.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had 5 couples here for New Years Eve & Day. I was perfect, we cooked in the gorgeous & very well stocked kitchen it had everything. We watched movies & of course Football games on the 104" tv. There was always something to do & plenty of room to spread out. Brett was wonderful to work with & made sure everything was perfect. We never left the house. Steam shower & Jacuzzi tubs were amazing. Simply stated there is room to all be together & room to be alone...perfect for several couples. Thanks Brett we are already planning our next trip.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Spacious Oregon Coast Luxury Golfers and Family Retreat, Private Theater, 8 Beds
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254663vb
541-808-1999
Bandon Coastal Oregon
Washington, California
5

Best Vacation Home Ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We have stayed in this fabulous home four times now and every time we come we find Brett has added another feature to this already "perfect" home. Every day while we enjoyed the different courses of Bandon Dunes, Brett was watching our dog and we would return to a happy pouch and a warm fire burning in the new outdoor fireplace. Incredible bedding and luxurious towels, a flat screen in every room, and a cookie jar brimming with goodies. It doesn't get much better than that! We travel all over, using VRBO wherever we go, and this home is by far the overall best one we have stayed in. Thanks Brett!! See you next year. Tony, Jul, and Bosco
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious Oregon Coast Luxury Golfers and Family Retreat, Private Theater, 8 Beds
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254663vb
541-808-1999
Bandon Coastal Oregon
Salt Lake
5

Bandon Golf bucket list trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I have rented homes on VRBO for several years now and this one was awesome. Brett built this house with all the bells and whistles. After a day on the course we never even went into town for dinner because we were so comfortable "at home". The movie room was an added bonus. And for me the outdoor space including the outdoor kitchen were fabulous.

I'll be back again with a larger group next time. Thanks Brett!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Spacious Oregon Coast Luxury Golfers and Family Retreat, Private Theater, 8 Beds
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254663vb
541-808-1999
Bandon Coastal Oregon
Huntington Beach, CA
5

Spectacular home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This home exceeded our expectations... It was just awesome. You open the front doors and each room you walk into you just keep saying WOW WOW. We rented this place with two other couples and there was plenty of room, plus we could have had several more couples. If you love to cook you will love the kitchen. Very large and all appliances and cooking/eating items needed. Huge flat panel TV,s in every room. The bathroom are out of this world . Steam baths, jacuzzi, big bath tubs. I can't say enough about this wonderful home. Great fireplace outside and big patio's. I hope some day I get to come back to this area. The owner lives very close and is very helpful. Oh I forgot that the Home theater room with a pop corn machine is a very comfortable room with tons of movies to chose from.. Loved this place
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spacious Oregon Coast Luxury Golfers and Family Retreat, Private Theater, 8 Beds
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254663vb
541-808-1999
Bandon Coastal Oregon
5

Above and Beyond

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We hosted a small wedding here with a reception and four night stay for close family members and had the time of our lives. This property was truly elegant, luxurious, and had everything we needed. From being the best reception, to the fantastic industrial kitchen, catering for a larger group was simply a pleasure. Brett is an extremely accommodating owner. He is very respectful and easy to work with. Any little thing we needed, he was happy to help with. This place is close to the picturesque beaches of Bandon, and secluded enough to have the best BBQ/ party with an outdoor sound system playing away. We highly recommend coming here if you need a little vacation in a fancy way. It is an amazing deal for a family or friend getaway or for any special occasion. We will definitely be coming back. Description of property is very accurate. The property is maintained with excellence and very clean and maintained. The photos are accurate, but I guarantee, the house looks much better in person! We anticipated going to a spa after our wedding stay here, but did not feel the need to after soaking in the whirlpool tub every night and warming up in the STEAM SHOWER in the mornings! Enjoy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Spacious Oregon Coast Luxury Golfers and Family Retreat, Private Theater, 8 Beds
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254663vb
541-808-1999
Bandon Coastal Oregon
Rogue River
5

wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We just returned from our stay, it was our family of 9. The house was awesome !! It was well maintained , very clean, the bedrooms were all very comfortable. The kids loved the theater room, with the big screen t.v.. We would all go back again, if fact we could have stayed longer. The owner was very helpful.
The DeBenedetti's
business
Spacious Oregon Coast Luxury Golfers and Family Retreat, Private Theater, 8 Beds
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254663vb
541-808-1999
Bandon Coastal Oregon
Plano, Tx
5

Bandon Golf Bunch

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
7 guys golfing the 5 courses at Bandon Dunes. It was great to come back to a large, comfortable, quiet and clean house after a long day on the links. Beds were comfortable. Kitchen and supplies are extensive. Brett was nearby and attentive to our needs. I would recommend this to anyone.
You will need a car and good directions to find it the first time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious Oregon Coast Luxury Golfers and Family Retreat, Private Theater, 8 Beds
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254663vb
541-808-1999
Bandon Coastal Oregon
Beaverton, Oregon
5

Amazing vacation home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Very beautiful, clean house! The Bandon house is close to the beach and close to the game park petting zoo. We had an amazing stay with plenty of entertainment for all ages and can't wait to stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spacious Oregon Coast Luxury Golfers and Family Retreat, Private Theater, 8 Beds
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254663vb
541-808-1999
Bandon Coastal Oregon
Coquille
5

Great Family Get-together!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I rented the Bandon House for my family from the portland area. We had a wonderful weekend enjoying this beautiful roomy home obviously designed for family gatherings. It was great that it was close to the beaches and the west coast game park. This is our second stay and we look forward to next year. we appreciate the house for being very clean and well stocked. Highly recommend for family gatherings and large groups. Thank you Brett!! See you soon :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spacious Oregon Coast Luxury Golfers and Family Retreat, Private Theater, 8 Beds
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p254663vb
541-808-1999
Bandon Coastal Oregon
Bandon, Oregon
5

Bee Happy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Had a wonderful ladies weekend for scrapbooking and it was such fun. Everyone attending liked Brett's place. Brett was just a phone call away. Excellent customer care. Clean and stocked with everything a person would need to get started. We all sat around the dining room table Saturday evening and decided we were coming again. We are scheduled for a November 3 day weekend. Yahoo we are all looking forward to it. Thank you Brett for such a beautiful place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway