Oxnard house rental - Private and secluded ocean front home
Private and secluded ocean front home
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Oxnard House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

This beautiful beach front vacation rental in Oxnard has everything you need for the vacation of a lifetime. This house is located in the middle of one of the most secluded beaches in California. Step out the back door and go surfing or just watch the sealife. Relax in our hot tub while you listen to the waves crash. Watch HDTV while you catch up on work with our free wifi. Ride one of our bikes down the street to the the harbor. It is home to nine marinas, unique shopping, and great waterfront restaurants. You can hop on a boat for a fishing excursion, whale watching or a trip to the channel islands. Or, drive up the coast to Santa Barbara for world-class entertainment, dining and wineries.

PLEASE SEE LINK TO OUR WEBSITE AT BOTTOM OF PAGE, BELOW CALENDAR.

Keywords: House

6 Reviews of Property 257597 in Oxnard, California

Sit in the Spa and Listen to the Waves - Beach Front!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Sit in the Spa and Listen to the Waves - Beach Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257597vb
+1 (623)335-0804
Oxnard Central Coast California
San Diego
5

Wonderful Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We are about to wrap up our vacation here in Oxnard but I wanted to write a review before I left. We are from San Diego where it is filled with tourist, so the last thing we wanted was another tourist town. This place was perfect. The neighborhood is great. My boys made friends 10 minutes after we pulled in. The beach is huge and the water is clear. We had friends from San Diego join us during the week and the train station made it so easy. This house is not super fancy but it had everything we needed to make our stay stress free. We are already talking about next year. Thanks so much Zack we have a wonderful time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sit in the Spa and Listen to the Waves - Beach Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257597vb
+1 (623)335-0804
Oxnard Central Coast California
los angeles
5

What a great time we had in your home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We have never rented a vacation home before and thought we would give it a try. We were so glad we did! The house is so cute and neat and had a fully stocked kitchen which is why we wanted to rent the house. My sisters and I are major cooks and we enjoyed Bar B quing also. The hot tub on the beach was fabulous but we noticed when we got out of it there was sand left in the bottom of the spa. We even showered off before we got in but the kids weren't as careful..
Nice time and nice house.. we will probably return next year! Thanks for all your help Zack!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Sit in the Spa and Listen to the Waves - Beach Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257597vb
+1 (623)335-0804
Oxnard Central Coast California
sacramento, ca
5

We loved the home1

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We had such a nice vacation in your home! The spa on the beach was awesome at night. The kids loved the boogie boards in the waves and riding the bikes around the beach. The home was in great order, everything was just as you said in your ad. I would definitely recommend this home to others and I also appreciate the time you took to answer my questions!
Loved the small private beach but was close to several restaurants and the corner store!

We will be back.. thanks Zack!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Sit in the Spa and Listen to the Waves - Beach Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257597vb
+1 (623)335-0804
Oxnard Central Coast California
sacramento, ca
5

We loved the house! We will come back next year!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We just got home from our vacation and the whole family loved it! The spa on the beach at night was so awesome with the stars and waves! The kids loved the boogie boards, bicycles and board games! The house is very private and secluded but close to those nice restaurants and corner store. The home was just as you wrote in your ad. I would highly recommend this home to anyone and we will come back next year! Thanks so very much!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Sit in the Spa and Listen to the Waves - Beach Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257597vb
+1 (623)335-0804
Oxnard Central Coast California
sacramento, ca
5

We loved the house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We looked at several homes and this one had the most to offer and we were happy to find it just as you stated it would be. The hot tub right on the sand was heavenly at night as we felt alone on a secluded island. The kids played your board games and rode the bicycles and played in the waves with the boogie boards. Loved the location of the home very secluded and private but near the restaurants and corner store... Great house...perfect family vacation! Thanks much!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/2
business
Sit in the Spa and Listen to the Waves - Beach Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257597vb
+1 (623)335-0804
Oxnard Central Coast California
Scottsdale, AZ
4

Great Family Time!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Have to say that I was originally thinking of a something off the beach, but it would not of equaled our stay at the beach house. The unique single family home had privacy and plenty of room. The beach was clean, not crowded, close to shops and dining, and the weather was awesome. Activities for all and a great time for all!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 22/22