Town Centre Reserve condo rental - Tropical Relaxation - Living Room. Couch is a full-sized pull out bed.
Tropical Relaxation - Living Room. Couch is a full-sized pull out bed.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
 

Town Centre Reserve Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1082 square feet, 2 Master Bedroom Suites, 2 Full Baths, Sleeps 7

Relaxing fun tropical decor. Ceramic tile floors, updated 2011. Upgrades in every room! Lots of storage. One master bedroom has a Disney decor even an adult would like! Condo has soaring nine foot ceilings, with a ceiling fan in every room. Total square footage of the condo is 1,082. Enjoy the extra large balcony (12 x 8). All the amenities of home: Free HBO; High-speed internet; Long distance telephone; and Full-sized Washer/Dryer!

Clubhouse features: State of the art cardiovascular workout equipment; Jr. Olympic pool. Many more amenities!

Shopping, restaurants, 5 golf courses: Champions Gate, Reunion, Celebration, Orange Lake and Falcon Fire. One exit from Walt Disney World.

Email is checked 7:00am till 10:00pm MST. There are no key issues, you check yourself in and out of the condo. A lot of value for your vacation money.

See more photos of condo:

http://s776.photobucket.com/albums/yy48/VillagePlaceLuxuryRental/Photos%20of%20Condominium%20Village%20Place%20Luxury%20Rental/

Comforts of Home: Provided with your stay at the condo: Dual master suites with lots of storage; Soaring nine-foot ceilings; Stunning over-sized windows; Designer kitchen with pass-through bar; Dining area that will seat up to 6 when the leaf is added to the dining table (seats 6 with the leaf added to the table. seats 4 without the table leaf.) and 2 more people sit at the eating counter next to the dining area.; Extra chairs; Desk; Ceramic floor tile; Ceiling fans; Local and Long distance calls; HBO; DVD; DVD movies; Kid games; Alarm clocks; Beach towels; Full-sized washer/dryer; Laundry detergent and dryer sheets; New dishwasher installed; Dishwasher detergent; Frost-free refrigerator with ice-maker; Self-cleaning range; Garbage disposal; Microwave oven; Fire protection system; Paper towels; Toilet paper; Bar soaps; All bedding plus extra sets of sheets; Bath towels and extra towels. Suggested way to pay the rental charges for the condo is using PayPal.

Central Location: The Greater Orlando area is full of attractions for all ages. Famed worldwide as the land of Mickey Mouse. Multifaceted Orlando thrives with dozens of powerhouse attractions and restaurants minutes away from the Village at Town Center such as:

McDonald's,

Publix Grocery,

Video Rental,

Convenience store/gas station,

CVS Pharmacy,

Chinese restaurant,

Chili's,

7-Eleven,

Walt Disney World Resort,

Epcot Center,

Magic Kingdom Park,

Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park,

Disney's Wide World of Sports Complex,

Champions Gate Golf,

Reunion Golf,

Orange Lake Golf,

Falcon Fire Golf,

Celebration Golf,

SeaWorld Adventure Park,

Universal Studios Theme Park,

Disney-MGM Studios,

Kennedy Space Center,

Busch Gardens,

And, many more places to see that will have you coming back to central Florida.

Relaxation: The Village in Town Center located in Davenport, Florida is close to various golf courses, Walt Disney World, Universal, and Sea World theme park areas. Yet, at the end of a busy day, you'll enjoy the peaceful surroundings with a country atmosphere you'll experience at the Village in the Town Center. The clubhouse is a modern tropical design, the pool is rarely busy. The fitness center has some of the most advanced exercise equipment for your use. All this included in the rental rate. Orlando International airport is a 30 minute drive. There are alternate roads to take to the Village in Town Center besides I-4 so traffic congestion is never a problem.

For more photos of condo, type the following URL address in your browser:

http://s776.photobucket.com/albums/yy48/VillagePlaceLuxuryRental/Photos%20of%20Condominium%20Village%20Place%20Luxury%20Rental/

More Details
Hide Details

53 Reviews of Property 253201 in Town Centre Reserve, Florida

Tropical Fun Condo, 7 miles to Disney World, 2 miles to Champions Gate & Reunion
average rating of 4.8301888 based on 53 reviews
business
Tropical Fun Condo, 7 miles to Disney World, 2 miles to Champions Gate & Reunion
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253201
+1 303 668-8960
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

Great Disney Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Condo was perfect for our family....close enough to Disney but yet far enough to get away from the crowds. Neighborhood was quiet and had lots nearby for groceries or to grab a bit to eat. Owners were very easy to work with and everything was as described...thank you!!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Tropical Fun Condo, 7 miles to Disney World, 2 miles to Champions Gate & Reunion
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253201
+1 303 668-8960
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
Heredia, Costa Rica
5

Everything that we were expecting

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The condo was very clean and cozy, it had everything we needed. Even though our stay was very short we were very comfortable. I will rent this condo again if I ever come back to Orlando.
business
Tropical Fun Condo, 7 miles to Disney World, 2 miles to Champions Gate & Reunion
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253201
+1 303 668-8960
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

Great Place, Great Price, A No Brainer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We love this place!!!!!
business
Tropical Fun Condo, 7 miles to Disney World, 2 miles to Champions Gate & Reunion
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253201
+1 303 668-8960
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

Great condo and Great location!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The condo was very clean and well decorated...just like the photos listed. The bedrooms were plenty large and the closets were very big...especially the master. We had room for all five of us without ever tripping over ourselves or our luggage! The balcony is also of decent size and my wife loved to take advantage of the quiet mornings to sit out there and read. The location is great...close to Disney, but still away from the crowds. We went to the pool in the complex a couple of times and there was hardly anyone else there. There is a grocery store and pharmacy close by, along with a few restaurants. Only a few miles to Irlo Bronson/192 and all the food, shopping and activities on the "strip" closer to the parks.

The owners were extremely nice and answered any questions we had. They sent us info on the area in advance, so we were able to were able to plan our trip easily. This is definitely a place we would recommend to others, and will stay there again when we come back to Orlando!!!
business
Tropical Fun Condo, 7 miles to Disney World, 2 miles to Champions Gate & Reunion
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253201
+1 303 668-8960
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

very nice condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
this condo was everything and more than the listing described. The owners were very helpful and eager to help when asked. The condo was very clean and there was no shortage of utensils. I would stay here again and highly recommend it to others. Many thanks to the owners and we really enjoyed our stay. Russ Stimson
business
Tropical Fun Condo, 7 miles to Disney World, 2 miles to Champions Gate & Reunion
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253201
+1 303 668-8960
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
4

Enjoyed our time

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The condo itself was very nice. Clean and looked just the way we expected it to. We have two little girls, ages 4.5 and almost 2, who enjoyed the provided movies and games in the family room. One of the things that we would have liked to see were replacements of toilet paper, paper towels and trash bags for the kitchen. A family of 4 goes through these things faster than smaller families I am sure, but it would have been nice to at least have 1 or 2 extra rolls of toilet paper, an extra roll of paper towels (the roll was not new when we got there, it was only half full) and maybe 2-3 extra trash bags. I understand not providing ample supply of these things, but 1 or 2 replacements would have really helped. We ended up having to go buy these things and left the remaining toilet paper and trash bags there. We also needed to buy a new sponge for the kitchen because the one that was there when we "checked in" was obviously used. Small things that would have made our stay nicer. The condo was located very close to the grocery store and other food places which was nice. It was also a very short drive to all the Disney parks. Overall a nice condo.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Tropical Fun Condo, 7 miles to Disney World, 2 miles to Champions Gate & Reunion
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253201
+1 303 668-8960
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

GREAT PLACE, GREAT TRIP!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
A great big thanks to Craig and April for giving us a wonderful place to stay. It is exactly as the pictures show. Very clean and comfortable. We loved having the kitchen and washer and dryer, it kept costs down for our food and I came home with a suitcase of clean clothes! It is the perfect location away from the Disney Parks which was where we spent almost all our time. When we did have a little downtime we enjoyed the games and movies that were available to use.
Craig and April were very easy to work with and answered any questions quickly. They also provided a ton of wonderful information on the area which was super helpful.
Thanks again for a great place to stay!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Tropical Fun Condo, 7 miles to Disney World, 2 miles to Champions Gate & Reunion
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253201
+1 303 668-8960
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

Great price! Great place! Lot of fun!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This was our first trip using homeaway, we were afraid to get a bad place, but since we arrived in the parking lot, and walked into the apartment and realized that everything was as perfect as offered and paid for.

We stayed in the apartment for 6 days, and they were P-E-R-F-E-C-T! The Condo is about 25 minutes away from all the theme parks and shopping malls.
It's a really nice Condo in a nice neighborhood, there is a great pool just a 1 min. It is also 15 minutes away from the Premium Outlet. Pay attention, you can do pretty much nothing with out a car.

The condo has everything we needed! To bake, to wash, to clean, it was great! We felt like in home, we didn't miss anything. Tubs up for the cleaners! And thank you for all the notes and instructions.

We loved! Thanks Raquel and family
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Tropical Fun Condo, 7 miles to Disney World, 2 miles to Champions Gate & Reunion
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253201
+1 303 668-8960
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

Beautiful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
When you are looking for a condo, exacly as shown on the photo's: this is the one! When you are looking for a condo, that is extremely clean: this is the one! The condo is close to everything. A great place to be! A minor remark: it is a gated community, but the gate is always open.
We really loved this place an hope to be here in future again! Thanks to April and Craig for their nice email's and all help offered, although we didn't need any help as everthing was perfectly arraged!

Sylvia & Maarten
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Tropical Fun Condo, 7 miles to Disney World, 2 miles to Champions Gate & Reunion
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253201
+1 303 668-8960
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

PERFECT APARTMENT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
THE APARTMENT IS PERFECT, CLEANING, BIG ROOMS, BIG BATHROOMS, APRIL AND CRAIG THE OWNERS ARE VERY KIND, EVERYTHING IN THE APARTMENT IS AS SHOW ON THE PISCTURES.
THE KITCHEN HAS EVERYTHING YOU NEED!! THEY PROVIDE YOU SOAP FOR THE DISHWASHER AND FOR THE WASHING MACHINE !!!
THE CONDO IS GREAT,VERY QUIET.
DEFINITELY I WILL COME BACK.
Helpful votes: 3/3