Majestic Beach Towers condo rental - One of 4 Oceanfront Pools ... With Waterfall !
One of 4 Oceanfront Pools ... With Waterfall !
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Majestic Beach Towers Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, Queen Sleeper Sofa, Kids 'Bunk Area', 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Majestic Beach Condo! Location Location Location !

You Will LOVE This Condo, Majestic Beach Is One of the Best PC Beach MEGA-RESORTS !

We Own Other 1 BR Condos Homeaway.Com Listing Numbers: 169347, 206032, 206043, 206045, 253173, 922920, and 922921. Look At These If This Condo is Booked For The Dates You Need !

GREAT LOW RATES ! CALL US FIRST !

We Own Larger Condos As Well ! Listing Numbers Are 206026 922918 and 206027.

This Is A 1 Br With A Bunk Bed Area In A Side Hallway. We Rent This As A 1BR With Bunkbeds/Sleeper Sofa.

NOTE- Most Rental Management Agencies Rent This As a 2BR!

14th Floor AWESOME VIEW !

Put Us in Your 'FAVORITES' !

Near Ripleys, Shipwreck Island. This Upscale Condo Has Bunk Beds In a Separate

Area, Off The Main Hallway! Bunk Bed Area Has Its Own TV With Built-in DVD Player.

The Oceanfront Pools at Majestic Are Awesome!

Majestic Beach Features:

* Ground floor gourmet market and deli with Starbucks Coffee

* 4 Large outdoor pools (2 at Tower I and 2 at Tower II)

* 2 Indoor heated pools (one in Tower I and one in Tower II)

* Wading pool with waterfall

* Fitness center with steam and sauna (small daily fee)

* Two hot tubs

* FREE Stadium seating movie theater

* Ground floor with on-site movie rental

* Game room

* Covered parking with an air conditioned walk over

* Pool side snack bar

* Beach side vending area.

Free:

Wireless Internet Service,

DVD Library,

Washer- Dryer (Inside Condo)

Bedroom Descriptions :: Master BR Has Queen Size Bed. The 2nd Bedroom is Actually a Small Room, Just Off the Hallway With 2 Bunk Beds, A Small Dresser, and a TV That Has a Built-In DVD Player. We Also Have a Queen Sleeper Sofa.

Condo Sleeps 6 In Bedding.

More Details
Hide Details

We Own 16 Luxurious Condos, All Up and Down Panama City Beach.We Are Meticulous About Having Our Units CLEAN ! All Our Condos Are Very Upscale, And the Quality/Value We Offer is Amazing. We Constantly Go To PC Beach to Oversee ALL Our Condos. You'll Be Impressed By What WE Have To Offer!

Mike and Buffy Madden purchased this condo in 2009

We Couldn't Believe How Awesome The Ocean Water Looked When We First Saw PC Beach. The Water is Often Clear Blue/Green, Like the Caribbean. We Sold our Place in Savannah, and Fell In Love With PC Beach. We Were Surprised With How Reasonable We Could Rent Condos on the Beach, So We Began Investing in Oceanfront Property Here in 2006.

This is a Newer (Not Old and Dated) Condo ! Right In The Middle Of Panama City Beach. Balcony View is INCREDIBLE, and Direct Oceanfront. 2 Minutes To Walmart. We Are 6 Minutes From the PIER PARK Entertainment District. One of the Top Most Sought After Upscale Resorts In Panama City Beach.

13 Reviews of Property 253173 in the Majestic Beach Towers, Florida

MAJESTIC BEACH ! 4 Pools/Movie Theatre! GREAT LOCATION WE OWN 16 CONDOS CALL US!
average rating of 4.6153846 based on 13 reviews
business
MAJESTIC BEACH ! 4 Pools/Movie Theatre! GREAT LOCATION WE OWN 16 CONDOS CALL US!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253173
+1 7062542569
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Lawrenceburg, TN
5

AWESOME Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This is the second time we have rented from Mike and Buffy. They are GREAT! They are very easy to reach if you ever need them and VERY nice. Great to deal with. Their condo's are always clean and well equipped with every thing you will need for your stay. I have recommended them several times to friends and will continue to do so. Panama City Beach has lots of activities for all ages with the whitest sand and emerald green beaches. We have triplet boys and there are so many things to keep them busy when we vacation there. Also, there are usually games and movies provided by the Maddens in the condos . We will continue to lease from them in the future and very much appreciate them welcoming us into their homes.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
MAJESTIC BEACH ! 4 Pools/Movie Theatre! GREAT LOCATION WE OWN 16 CONDOS CALL US!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253173
+1 7062542569
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Warner Robins Ga
5

Perfect Getaway !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We stayed here in December. The indoor heated pool was great. It's very close to the condo we stayed in, it took us less than a minute to get to it. The condo was spotlessly clean. Everything was provided that we needed. The Poinsettia plant left as a welcome gift, was a nice touch as well. The location is perfect, close to shopping, and the tourist attractions. We saw Dolphins most days, and groups of Manta Rays, every day. Our stay was perfect in every way, we hated to leave. We will definitely stay here again. This is a great resort, very upscale, and our condo was just awesome ! Highly Recommended.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
MAJESTIC BEACH ! 4 Pools/Movie Theatre! GREAT LOCATION WE OWN 16 CONDOS CALL US!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253173
+1 7062542569
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Seymour TN
2

Clean but not as expected

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
First, the owner is very nice and great to work with. I would definitely rent from him again but not at this property. The view was great as advertised. The bedroom was small and only had 2 large drawers for clothing. It has 2 night stands but not much space there. The closet door would only open half way because the night stand was in the way. The bedroom is located in the front of the unit right by the trash shoot so we had a LOT of noise every night from people dropping trash. The bedroom is also not very insulated. LOTS of cold air coming through front wall...we were there during a cold snap so it was not very comfortable.
The wifi didn't work properly and only worked at all in the living room. The TV's are very out of date and need updating. Many of the shows were fuzzy. Owner instructed us about the secured crosswalk access. They weren't locked down....they were just closed (for construction). Again, it was very cold to have to walk across at the street and wait for car traffic. The heated pool in our building also broke during our visit. The only other pool had to be accessed by walking outside to another building. Not as we expected. We've stayed many places and this one was the smallest for the same price.
Owner's Response: This review is puzzling. We've rented this condo to hundreds of families over the years. ALL these complaints mentioned in this review are ones we've never heard from anyone else. We'd suggest reading ALL the prior guest reviews.
The BR not being 'insulated' makes no sense, as does cold air comes through the 'front wall'. This is a 14th Floor luxury condominium in a High Rise Building, as such there are units above, below and on both sides. This is not a house, the bedroom can't be insulated. Nor does cold air, come through any kind of a 'front wall'. Central Heat and A/C is provided, the thermostat can be adjusted for comfort, we don't have a lock on it. Only The TV in the bunk bed area is an older one, because it has a built in VCR to play all the free childrens movies we provide. The others are newer. Shows were 'fuzzy'? We've never had a complaint in the many years we've owned this condo on 'fuzzy' televisions. The trash chute, and WIFI are issues also never mentioned by anyone else. We use the WIFI all the time, when we stay here. The Br in this condo has an Armoire, Queen size Bed, and 2 nightstands. Maybe they just needed a larger condo. There are 2 Heated Pools on the property. One was being serviced, very briefly, during their stay. The other was Open. We heard about none of these issues from these people, during their stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
MAJESTIC BEACH ! 4 Pools/Movie Theatre! GREAT LOCATION WE OWN 16 CONDOS CALL US!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253173
+1 7062542569
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
5

A little bit of Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
My husband and I spent 6 fabulous nights in Mike and Buffy's Majestic Beach Condo. This is our 2nd time visiting and the condo makes us feel right at home. We have everything we need here and just steps away from the beach. The condo is exactly as mentioned in the listing and well maintained. The balcony overlooking the beach is our favorite - where we sit with our early morning coffee to watch the sun come up and the beautiful sunset in the evening. I highly recommend if you are looking for a short drive to Panama City Beach. Thanks again Mike and Buffy - we look forward to our stay again next year.
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
MAJESTIC BEACH ! 4 Pools/Movie Theatre! GREAT LOCATION WE OWN 16 CONDOS CALL US!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253173
+1 7062542569
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
5

Great Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We stayed here for our 20th anniversary and it was WONDERFUL! This was our first experience staying in a condominium vs. staying in a hotel. I don't think we will ever go back to staying in a hotel after this experience. The view was beautiful and the decorations (i.e. wall hangings, floral arrangements, etc.) were upscale. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, glasses, pots/pans and even casserole dishes (not that we cooked - but if the inclination or necessity arose, it was amply stocked). The owners were sooooo nice and easy to work with. We will definitely be staying with them again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
MAJESTIC BEACH ! 4 Pools/Movie Theatre! GREAT LOCATION WE OWN 16 CONDOS CALL US!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253173
+1 7062542569
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Chattanooga, Tennessee
5

Beach Lover? Want an AWESOME Vacation? Stay HERE!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
This is a GORGEOUS place to spend your vacation with so much to see and do. If possible, stay more than a week because one week just isn't enough time to do everything because there is so much fun for ALL ages. The condo is very roomy, comfortable and clean. The views from the condo's balcony are PICTURESQUE! The white sands and the sound of the surf is EXACTLY what you want when you come to the beach, just open the door to the balcony, walk out, look and listen! The EMERALD clear waters washing up on the white sand is absolutely BREATHTAKING - A MUST SEE! The pools are AWESOME, too, especially the one with the waterfall and the one that is heated, which is great for the cooler days. The facility is outstanding with excellent security and a very courteous staff. The gourmet market is great if you want a Starbucks coffee, a snack or if you forgot something. The resort is conveniently located, within walking distance of the post office, shopping and great attractions like; the sinking ship of Ripley's Believe It or Not! ® Museum and across the street from Ripley's is Wonderworks which is the upside-down house where inside "scientific principles and fun come together...The laws of nature and probability interact with human skills and perceptions to create some of the most mind boggling, head scratching virtual challenges, mental challenges...". Other attractions like; St. Andrews State Park and Pier Park are only a short drive away. We HIGHLY recommend ANYONE spending their next vacation with Our MOST GRACIOUS hosts: Mike and Buffy Madden, Panama City Beach!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
MAJESTIC BEACH ! 4 Pools/Movie Theatre! GREAT LOCATION WE OWN 16 CONDOS CALL US!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253173
+1 7062542569
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Louisville, KY
5

Wonderful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
This condo is great. It is very comfortable and clean and is equipped with everything you need. The pools are awesome as well as the view from the balcony. Nice having the Market downstairs for late night snacks. Great location. Mike is very friendly and helpful. We had a great time. Only wish we could have stayed longer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
MAJESTIC BEACH ! 4 Pools/Movie Theatre! GREAT LOCATION WE OWN 16 CONDOS CALL US!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253173
+1 7062542569
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Montreal Quebec
5

Amazing place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We really love this place. It was exactly as said. It's very well kept, neat and clean. And what a view...WOW, the sound of the ocean and the beautifull sunset, we were always outside on the large balcony. We went for a swim twice a day, the pool is very clean. We had no problem at all, All the explanation for the car pass and the keys were very well explain. It is very close to all the big store for shopping. This area of Florida has to be discover, and for the price WOW!
Mike is really a good gentleman to deal with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
MAJESTIC BEACH ! 4 Pools/Movie Theatre! GREAT LOCATION WE OWN 16 CONDOS CALL US!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253173
+1 7062542569
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Fayette, AL
5

A great getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
I stayed at the Majestic Beach Condo. It was the most safe and comfortable stay yet. There was no problem getting the condo at the last minuet and once I sent an email about me wanting the condo, They responded immediately. They gave me all the information I need and I had no worrys the whole stay. I recommend that you try this condo because you will enjoy every moment. My sweetie and I had the most fun being in a condo that reminded us of home. Thank you so much I will be coming back. Thank you, Thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
MAJESTIC BEACH ! 4 Pools/Movie Theatre! GREAT LOCATION WE OWN 16 CONDOS CALL US!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253173
+1 7062542569
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Canton, GA
5

Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This condo more than met my expectations and my entire family had an amazing time. The condo was clean and well maintained. You can not beat the price for the amount of space.
Mike and Buffy were great to work with. They were very helpful and there if we needed anything. This is a wonderful condo and I would recommend it to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2