Pompano Beach house rental - Great view!
Great view!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Pompano Beach House Rental Photos and Description
4 bed, 3 bath, sleeps 10+,but it can handle up to 14 in beds and pullout couch

Property just has been extensively Renovated by Same owner as property #233387 and is located side by side both house can be rented together as a private compound. Interior, furniture and appliances are all new. Private 4 bedroom 3 bath luxury home located on a salt water canal. Features include in-ground pool with raised hot tub over looking the canal to the intracoastal. Outdoor authentic tiki hut bar with , bar sink and 37' LCD TV. Patio furniture and outdoor grill.great for wedding and wedding parties, Located 15 minutes from Hard Rock Casino and Fort Lauderdale International Airport. 30 minutes to Miami Dolphin Stadium. 1 hour from Homestead Speedway, minutes to many of southern Florida's best beaches. Accepting bank checks, personal checks , wire transfers and pay pal , east of route 1, check our reviews, there true!!!!!!!!

relax: u have to ask yourself, do they have a HOT TUB, BUILTIN HOT TUB, or a BIG OUTDOOR BAR, east of route 1 right off the intercoatal ,WOW now thats a vacation !!!!!!

no springbreaker: please no springbreakers, this is a family home to enjoy and relax !!!!!!! :)

More Details
Hide Details

33 Reviews of Property 253157 in Pompano Beach, Florida

Ultimate Of Pompano Beach ,tiki hut, hot tub, outside bar, WOW , east of route1
average rating of 5.0 based on 33 reviews
business
Ultimate Of Pompano Beach ,tiki hut, hot tub, outside bar, WOW , east of route1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253157
+1 603 608 x 6176
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

TRULY SUPERB HOUSE THAT YOU CAN CALL YOUR OWN!! (Perfect Rental House)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I don't know where to start this adventure, but to say from the start dealing with Art was amazing...The money, as set out, was wired directly to his account that his assistant provided. Money was there and confirmed within a couple of hours. Upon final payment prior to our vacation, all of the instructions were sent to us for entry into the house. It was flawless! We were in! Then we sat there in Awe and put together a list of groceries that we felt would suit the house...(Steak and Lobster), although we did manage to invite some friends and celebrate American Thanksgiving with a turkey dinner for friends and ourselves. It was fantastic! The pool and jacuzzi were to die for, and so very simple to operate it almost turned itself off when we were finished...A few double checks, just in case, but all the temperatures are displayed so its hard to mess up. Of course November is kind of the rainy season and we expected that, but you have to see this Tiki Bar! It is all lit up at night, beautiful flatscreen TV inside the roof, plus a lot of memorabilia, enhanced the bar, stools, outdoor sink and barbecue. We barbecued almost everyday! We didn't want to leave! The accomodations were to die for, and every bedroom was very clean, well furnished with its own Tv. There were 3 bathrooms so none of us were ever held up. The Master Bedroom and its en-suite were absolutely stunning! European style! Also I was sort of on business so had to bring my computer with me, but wait till you see the little office set up in the Master Bedroom....Priceless! And of course we met Francine who more or less takes care of the property, and does a fantastic job with any of your needs and the cleaning of the house. There is a fantastic stereo with speakers in almost all of the rooms, which we had on the 70's channel on satellite most of the time. There is wireless in the house, but we had to call Art for the password, (which he responded immediately) and all of our devices were quickly connected so our wives could get a hold of us! LOL ...And...Not to mention the 32 foot boat that our friend and captain Ray (Great Guy) took us for a ride to see the sights of Fort Lauderdale and area. What a blast we had! Beautiful day and got to see the million dollar homes and the yachts which are totally unbelievable! We are definitely renting again and would urge anyone looking at this property to rent as well! It is well worth the money....Believe Me!!! Cheers!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Ultimate Of Pompano Beach ,tiki hut, hot tub, outside bar, WOW , east of route1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253157
+1 603 608 x 6176
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

AWESOME HOUSE STRESS FREE RENTAL Will Rent Again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
From the first email conversation to the returned deposit check this was by far the best house rental experience I have had to date. First the pictures do not show how large the house really is. The master bedroom and large master bath with multi jet shower was perfect and on the opposite side of the house where the kids would be staying. The house was clean and very well maintained inside and out. The neighborhood was very nice as well.

When I have rented houses in the past you arrive and there is not even one square of toilet paper. Not only did all three full bathrooms have a some but also there was hand soap and some extra cleaning supplies under the kitchen sink. There had a huge supply of towels for the bathroom and for pool use and extra blankets as well. Not that we needed this time, but there was also a highchair, crib and air mattress. A Walmart, Carabas Restuarant and Message Envy was within a half mile a simple walk down the road and accross route 1.

The view, the pool, the spa the tiki bar, the privacy of the back yard… Florida does not get any better than this. The pool was clean and my family spent many a nights in the bubbles of the hot tub. There was also a supply of pool toys and a pool basketball net for the kids. That is when we were not hanging out at the tiki bar watching TV. We had one small issue, I could not find the password for the wifi. However a quick email to Art and within the hour I had the password and was up and running on the internet. The house also had a great sound system and TV cable system. It would have been helpful to have some simple instruction on how to use it all, but thankfully my 14 year old son figured it out for me. The washer and dryer were new and it was such a much needed item as we were in Florida for a soccer camp. The kitchen was clean and had what appeared to be new or almost new appliances. There was also everything we needed from plates to mixing bowels to serving trays, to wine corks to grilling utensils

If we return next year for the soccer camp we will definitely rent this property again. Actually we are hoping to get a few more team members to join us and rent the house next door as well.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ultimate Of Pompano Beach ,tiki hut, hot tub, outside bar, WOW , east of route1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253157
+1 603 608 x 6176
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This house was perfect for our family of 10! We stayed 4 days before a Christmas cruise.
The inside of the house was exactly what we needed and expected, very clean, well furnished and stocked. We arrived in two groups and when my husband and I got there, we literally had to kick a couple of the kids out of the master bedroom. This house slept all 10 of us comfortably, 3 couples and 4 singles, it was perfect.
The back yard is fun, comfortable and beautiful. We loved hanging out having cocktails and watching football at the tiki hut. Just one little FYI, we stayed up a little too late playing games one night...and we were perhaps a bit too loud and the neighbor wasn't overly happy with us...oops...but to be fair it WAS after 2:00 in the morning, we WERE slightly intoxicated (loud) and this IS a residential neighborhood, NOT South Beach lol.
Art the owner was very good to work with, he responded very quickly to all my emails and my deposit arrived soon after we got home. The Wal-mart is within walking distance as well as many restaurants, but we didn't want to leave the house much so we ate in.
There are so many choices when planning your vacation, but pay attention to all these reviews. Rent this house! You will not be disappointed.
Thanks, Art!
business
Ultimate Of Pompano Beach ,tiki hut, hot tub, outside bar, WOW , east of route1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253157
+1 603 608 x 6176
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Perfect Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Wow this is the second summer we rented Art's house for 4 weeks. We have four kids and the house is perfect, from the Pool with the great tiki hut with a flat screen tv made our time outside enjoyable. The rooms are so spacious, kitchen has a huge island, and dining room table that easily sits 10, which made dinner time easy and comfortable. The outside furniture and bar added all the additional seating we needed. Ful size washer and dryer - perfect for a family of 6. Art is a pleasure to work with, the house is spotless, views are gorgeous, and its conveniently located near Wal Mart, Publix and a ton of restaurants. The beach is super close too. If your looking to rent a great family vacation house rent house 253157, you will not e disappointed.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ultimate Of Pompano Beach ,tiki hut, hot tub, outside bar, WOW , east of route1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253157
+1 603 608 x 6176
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Amazing Place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This place is Awesome! Very Spacious.. The pool, hot tub, tiki bar.. everything was great. Our kids really enjoy the pool, they went swimming day and night. My husband and friends gathered at the tiki bar every night!! I would definitely rent this place again. Art was great to work with, responds to emails very quickly..

Thank you Art for making our vacation a Blast!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Ultimate Of Pompano Beach ,tiki hut, hot tub, outside bar, WOW , east of route1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253157
+1 603 608 x 6176
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Wow, one of top 3 vacations in 40 years!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
First off, Art was amazing to work with. From the first email, he was incredibly helpful. The payment plan was very easy, considering I had to get 6 ppl on the same page. Every single person on this trip including me, was overwhelmed with this property. During our three days, we left the house twice. The Tiki bar was perfect for late poker nights. I will absolutely book this house again. Art, thank you for a smooth and relaxing break from life!!

Rob
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ultimate Of Pompano Beach ,tiki hut, hot tub, outside bar, WOW , east of route1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253157
+1 603 608 x 6176
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Harrisburg,NC
5

Awesome Again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This was our second stay and as fantastic as first. We had activities
in Los Olas and also MaiKai. Both so close to drive to. The house
has all the necessities and very comfortable. Love the new bar inside.
Beautiful. Grandkids enjoy the pool morning till night. Hope to stay
again. Thanks so much Art for this wonderful home.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ultimate Of Pompano Beach ,tiki hut, hot tub, outside bar, WOW , east of route1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253157
+1 603 608 x 6176
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Amazing House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
I have rented other places in FL in the past 5 years but this was an awesome house, the pictures posted were nice but being there was even nicer. Working with Art the owner and his property manager made things very easy. Checked in with 7 other people staying with me on a golf trip, All I can remember is the people in the group saying WOW, this is a nice house. Stepped outside to patio area and saw the Tikki Hut with big screen TV and bar. All that anyone could ask for :). We spent our evenings and into the night in that area. In fact there was no need to even go out for dinner, everything you needed was at the house. We utilized the outside grill for each night cooking and the large kitchen was a plus. Bedrooms were clean and the shower in the master bedroom was awesome. Good location, lots of things in the area with grocery stores nearby. The pool and hot tub came in handy and was used each day. The most awesome thing that happen is that property manager was next door at Art's other house checking out some guest, she actually stopped by and asked us if everything was going well and if we needed anything. That made me feel good, that even after we were there she wanted to make sure our stay at the house was the best stay anyone could ask for. (That's what I call good customer service) I would recommend this house to anyone, I think it is well worth spending good money and receiving something back worth the money that you spent. This house was awesome and made the golf trip something to remember.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ultimate Of Pompano Beach ,tiki hut, hot tub, outside bar, WOW , east of route1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253157
+1 603 608 x 6176
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Great Place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We are checking out today! We have rented many vacation rentals. This one is definitely on top of the list. We had a group for thanksgiving. The kitchen was well equipped and the back yard is fabulous! The home is clean and is convienent to the grocery stores, restaurants etc....The beach is a few blocks away. It is easy to get to and parking is readily available. The owner and property manager are awesome and attentive. I would definitely rent this house again if we are in the area!
business
Ultimate Of Pompano Beach ,tiki hut, hot tub, outside bar, WOW , east of route1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253157
+1 603 608 x 6176
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Wow!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
I'm actually not that keen on writing a review because it might mean that someone else will take our spot next year...seriously. We had that much fun, Art and his team were great in looking after us, the house is wonderful...in fact the house is so good we found ourselves cancelling out of things we were going to do and just ended up relaxing in Art's backyard.

You are going to love it...just don't take our week.