Upper West Side apartment rental - kitchen and dining table
kitchen and dining table
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Upper West Side Apartment Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 2-8.

Upper West Side of Manhattan, 3 bedrooms, two baths, maximum 8 people.

Completely renovated 3 bedroom apartment in this very desirable section of New York City. Prewar all new hardwood floors throughout the apartment.

The kitchen has beautiful granite counter tops and all new well stocked cabinetry. Stainless steel appliances are complemented by porcelain china, stainless steel utensils and glassware. Full size refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, and coffee maker. Dining table folds out and fits eight for dining.

The two bathrooms are decorated with gorgeous tile. Plenty of linens and towels, hair dryer, shampoo and soap.

Living room features a foldout sofa bed, HDTV, DVD player, internet access, and dining table with 8 chairs.

The first bedroom has a queen size bed that fits two adults, the second bedroom has queen size bed that fit two adults, the third bedroom has twin beds for two adults, and the living room has a fold out sofa bed.

23 Reviews of Property 253156 in Upper West Side, New York

Upper West Side Three Bedroom Two Bath Apartment
average rating of 4.7727275 based on 23 reviews
business
Upper West Side Three Bedroom Two Bath Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253156
+1 212 274-1433
Upper West Side Manhattan
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Just got back from 9 days in this apartment with my 4 young children. What an amazing location. The apartment is not fancy .. which was fine with us! We had a great time. It comes with wifi, a great dishwasher, huge fridge. Perfect for people traveling with children. I hope to come back again soon.
business
Upper West Side Three Bedroom Two Bath Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253156
+1 212 274-1433
Upper West Side Manhattan
Mexico City
5

Excellent and well located apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The apartment is very well located, between two main avenues that can take you pretty quickly both uptown or downtown Manhattan. Very close to the Museum of National History and a series of restaurants of different kinds. The host is very kind and the place is in top conditions.

The description is spot on, the services in the apartment (like TV and internet) are easy to use, the host leaves a guide for amenities, stores, taxi services, restaurants, etc. which help a lot when arriving. It´s delivered clean and there are towels and blankets for your usage if you need more.

The beds are comfortable, as well as the living room, the fridge is big enough for whatever you buy to prepare your meals. I really recommend this property if you plan a trip to NYC.
business
Upper West Side Three Bedroom Two Bath Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253156
+1 212 274-1433
Upper West Side Manhattan
Atlanta, GA
5

Great place, great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This apartment was great for the price. The place was clean and well equipped, appliances were new, beds were comfy. Owners were very responsive to all our needs and questions. It is a great location, proximity to the subway, and with good restaurants nearby. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to stay close to the action, but with some peace and quiet as well.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Upper West Side Three Bedroom Two Bath Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253156
+1 212 274-1433
Upper West Side Manhattan
5

Vacation in New York August 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The apartment did fully match our expectations. The information provided prior to our stay was complete and accurate, the apartment was in a very good shape, all clean and all electrical items were working without any problems. The apartment is perfectly located, 5min to Central Park, also 2 metro-stations within 5min waling distance. 2min away there are a number of good restaurants, we enjoyed them every evening.
We would always return to the apartment, and can fully recommend the apartment to others.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Upper West Side Three Bedroom Two Bath Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253156
+1 212 274-1433
Upper West Side Manhattan
Albuquerque
5

Location Convenience Ease

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed here with 2 adults and 2 children for our week-long Manhattan adventure. This clean apartment was a good place to plan our outings and rest after returning. The apt. description in the listing is accurate: good a.c., hot water, lots of towels, extra sheets, wi-fi, closet space, etc. If you plan to cook you will need to bring a good knife and a microplaner, otherwise, the kitchen was well-stocked. The apt. is on the first floor so it is very dark and the only good place for reading was at the kitchen table or out on a bench by the AMNH.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Upper West Side Three Bedroom Two Bath Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253156
+1 212 274-1433
Upper West Side Manhattan
Fort Worth, TX
5

Great Apartment!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This apartment worked out great for a group of 6 women coming to the city to sight see. I only wish we had spent more time around the neighborhood where the apartment was located. We were so busy running around town we didn't see all the good things in the area until it was almost time to leave. This was a very economical way for a group to stay in the city for 5 nights and spend time together. The listing was accurate and just as the pictures depict. Can't wait to come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Upper West Side Three Bedroom Two Bath Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253156
+1 212 274-1433
Upper West Side Manhattan
Seattle, WA
5

A wonderful stay- apartment did all that it needed to do

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Stayed in the apartment and found it to make a family reunion to be wonderful. We enjoyed the availability of two bathrooms (albeit one was rather small, this is NYC), three bedrooms, and a spacious living room/dining area. The apartment is close to wonderful restaurants as well as Zabar's (YUM). Convenient to subways, museums, and the park. This was a great experience for our family and much nicer than having 3 separate hotel rooms (and much more economical too).
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Upper West Side Three Bedroom Two Bath Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253156
+1 212 274-1433
Upper West Side Manhattan
Miami, FL
5

Excellent Location & Great Customer Service

Excellent Location & Great Customer Service
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We truly enjoyed our stay in NYC and this apartment was the main reason! The location was ideal for a large group. I would highly recommend this apartment for anyone want an easy - convenient location to NYC's main attractions. The owners were very helpful and provided an excellent local guide that was invaluable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Upper West Side Three Bedroom Two Bath Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253156
+1 212 274-1433
Upper West Side Manhattan
Edmonton, AB Canada
5

Wonderful LOCATION in the Upper West Side - New York, NY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This apartment has the most incredible location in the Upper West Side-- beautifully situated behind the American Natural History Museum and so close to everything: shopping, restaurants, groceries, museums, Central Park and transportation (subway, bus and walking). It’s wonderful to have a three-bedroom apartment available in Manhattan, as we were three generations traveling together. We appreciated the wireless internet connection so our teens could use their iPods. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking and with Fairway Market, Trader Joe’s and Zabar’s within walking distance we were able to cook up some delicious meals. Thank you to the owner Anthony who made this a great rental experience. We will certainly recommend this wonderfully located apartment to our family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Upper West Side Three Bedroom Two Bath Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p253156
+1 212 274-1433
Upper West Side Manhattan
Sunnyvale, CA
5

Ya-Ya's from California

Ya-Ya's from California
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
The best feature of this apartment is location,location,location! Transportation to East Side, West Side by subway or bus is excellent. Nearby attractions & activities are convenient -restaurants: Sarabeth's, Good Enough to Eat, Monaco, Nick's Burger/Pizza Joint, Shake Shack, Zabar's, Trader Joe's,Fairway,Central Park, Museum Row and more(not enough days to try other eats)! The neighborhood is safe and friendly. The property is as listed, clean & well-maintained; owner Tony is responsive and helpful. We (4 'youthful' ladies from California would definitely recommend & stay here again. My only suggestion is updated linens and towels. Thank you Tony for a fun-filled 9 days!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/3