Casa Grande house rental - Front of Home
Front of Home
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Casa Grande House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

Located in the quite community of Arizona City 5 minutes off Interstate 10 half way between Phoenix and Tucson. The perfect place for star gazing in the clear Arizona night sky. Just a short distance from the 18 hole Arizona City Golf Course. Enjoy an evening stroll around Paradise Lake within walking distance. Bring your ATVs and ride the Sawtooth Mountains with thousands of acres of desert roads and trails. Relive the old west with a visit to Old Tucson and the town of Tombstone. Come out for Baseball Spring Training. Close to sky diving, mall, restaurants and movie theater. Phoenix Zoo, botanical gardens, Tucson Desert Museum, Tucson Air Museum.This 3 bedroom 2 bath new home sleeps 6. The home has an open floor plan and is newly decorated with southwest d├ęcor. The secluded fenced back yard has room for your RV.

6 Reviews of Property 252264 in Casa Grande, Arizona

Beautiful New Southwest Decor Home in Quite Neighborhood
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Beautiful New Southwest Decor Home in Quite Neighborhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252264
+1 7193953183
Casa Grande Arizona
5

Suited Us Perfectly

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We found this property to be everthing we hoped it would be, It was very clean and well equipped with all utensils, linens and other household items. The owners are very accomodating and we would not hesitate to stay again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful New Southwest Decor Home in Quite Neighborhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252264
+1 7193953183
Casa Grande Arizona
Houston, Texas
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
If you are visiting the Casa Grande area this is the place to stay. The home was exactly as described and had everything we needed for our week long stay. The owners were easy to work with and the rental process was smooth. If you are coming to skydive at Skydive AZ check out this house as an alternate to the same old hotels.
business
Beautiful New Southwest Decor Home in Quite Neighborhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252264
+1 7193953183
Casa Grande Arizona
Milwaukee, WI
5

Very Nice and Exactly as Described

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We are leaving this morning after a month. The home is quite new, nicely and comfortably furnished, and better than average amenities are provided for this price range. We would have no hesitation in returning if we were looking for a central location to explore southern Arizona. It is close to variety of hiking and outdoor activities. Though there is limited lighting on the public streets, we felt the area to be safe and we experienced no concerns in this area. The owners have been helpful and accommodating in all respects.

The only things we wished were different have nothing to do with the home or owners. Arizona City has limited infrastructure and all but basic necessities require one to go to Casa Grande. We wished a tennis court was closer than 20 minutes away, and, of course, the resources of the larger cities are a bit of a drive.

For those looking for this location and setting, this home is an excellent choice.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful New Southwest Decor Home in Quite Neighborhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252264
+1 7193953183
Casa Grande Arizona
Gladstone, Australia
5

Fabulous home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
The house was fabulous - very comfortable and everything we needed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful New Southwest Decor Home in Quite Neighborhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252264
+1 7193953183
Casa Grande Arizona
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada
5

great spot in arizona city

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Everything was as advertised in the listing. The home was very clean and nicely furnished and equal distance between Tucson and Phoenix. This enabled us to see a lot of attractions throughout Arizona and to enjoy motorcycling on our Goldwing. The owners were only an e-mail away should we have any problems. We thoroughly enjoyed the desert and majestic mountains surrounding the area. Shopping was ten minutes away in Casa Grande and there were several nice restaurants in the area. We would definitely recommend to rent this home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beautiful New Southwest Decor Home in Quite Neighborhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252264
+1 7193953183
Casa Grande Arizona
Galena, MO
5

Lovely Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We have enjoyed our month long stay in Arizona. You have a very nice house, we couldn't have asked for anything more. We enjoyed the loacation because it is close to Casa Grande and the big new shopping center with a nice Harkins Theater.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 4/4