Deerfield Beach condo rental - Sunrise From Living Room Balcony
Sunrise From Living Room Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Deerfield Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 2-6)

Enjoy the breathtaking panoramic view from your large private oceanfront balcony. Centered in the heart of 'The Gold Coast' on one of Florida's finest beaches. Your balcony is just 30 yards from Deerfield's famous beach, boardwalk and fishing pier. It's only steps to gourmet restaurants, casual outdoor cafes, shops and night life.

2 double beds, Queen size sofa sleeper, 2 full baths, 3rd floor unit, heated swimming pool, outdoor barbeque.

45 miles from Miami International, 20 miles from Ft Lauderdale International and 30 miles from Palm Beach International. 35 minutes to Gulfstream Park.

Guest Comments: * 10/16/08

Positive Rating

Mary Patrick , Atlanta Ga 30317

o We stayed here for a week. It was wonderful. The condo is very nice. The hospitality from the owner was excellent. The beach is clean and manicured. The area is in very easy walking distance of numerous shops and restaurants. I highly recommend this as a vacation destination! Mary Patrick

13 Reviews of Property 252228 in Deerfield Beach, Florida

Oceanfront-Ocean Club at Deerfield Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Oceanfront-Ocean Club at Deerfield Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252228
+1 914 497-4168
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

MONIQUE AND CLAUDE FROM LORRAINE, PQ

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The best location on Deerfield Beach, the most beautiful view of the beach and ocean. The condo is beautiful and really well maintained. Everything is perfect. We loved the property and would highly recommend it. The owner Richard was wonderful and easy to work with.
business
Oceanfront-Ocean Club at Deerfield Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252228
+1 914 497-4168
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Upstate NY
5

Wonderful Vacation Week on the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My husband and I were extremely impressed by the condo, the views and the perfect location. The condo was very clean, well equipped, tastefully decorated and spacious. The grounds were well maintained and we absolutely loved the views, just steps away from the beach. There were several nice restaurants within walking distance to the condo, so we really didn't need to take our car out for a day at the beach or pier and/or dinner/evening entertainment. It was an absolutely perfect vacation and would love to return again and again. Richie thanks so much for the week in paradise. We will be in touch.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Oceanfront-Ocean Club at Deerfield Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252228
+1 914 497-4168
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
New York
5

Beautiful!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My husband and I were thrilled with our stay! Condo is in excellent condition, very clean. Walking distance to several great restaurants. We went to celebrate our anniversary and it was perfect. Everything we needed was walking distance. Went to the beach everyday and even used the pool a couple times. Would also make a great family trip!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Oceanfront-Ocean Club at Deerfield Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252228
+1 914 497-4168
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Cocunut Creek, Fla
5

Excellent Condo- Great Views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I have to say, out of all the places I have ever visited in Florida, this location is a well known secret on Florida's Gold Coast. Deerfield Beach! Dynamite! Quiet, convenient to everything, shops, restaurants, fishing pier etc... The owner Richie is the nicest guy to deal with. He is hands on, always receptive to your needs and keeps the condo immaculate. If you are planning a trip to Florida, call Richie and check it out! You will never be disappointed and sure to return. He keeps his rates fair and affordable too! Rich you are the BEST! Dennis
business
Oceanfront-Ocean Club at Deerfield Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252228
+1 914 497-4168
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Atlanta Ga.
5

Get Away to Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Stayed here and was not disappointed. Wonderful location 100 feet from the ocean. Great views, fantastic local entertainment, very clean and secure. I would recomend staying here to anyone interested in a great get away. Richie made it really simple to reserve our stay... look forward to staying again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Oceanfront-Ocean Club at Deerfield Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252228
+1 914 497-4168
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Baltimore, Maryland USA
5

A beautiful home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I wanted to thank Richie for allowing us to rent his beautiful condo. We have rented houses all over the country and throughout the Caribbean and his rates up there with the best of them. Every amenity was thought of, beach chairs, umbrellas, corkscrews, WiFi... It was truly a restful home away from. Just what I needed. We will most definitely re-rent on a yearly basis.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Oceanfront-Ocean Club at Deerfield Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252228
+1 914 497-4168
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
null
5

GREAT!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I was impressed when we arrived to the condo. I have never rented a condo before for a stay and didn't know what to expect but was definitely pleased! :) The condo is so clean and well taken care of. It is centrally located too! The view is awesome! We could walk right onto the beach and to any number of restaurants. I enjoy working out so the fact that I was within walking distance to a gym was convenient also.

I would recommend staying here and would stay here again myself for future travels.

Richie is a pleasure to deal with and so organized. He doesn't miss a detail in helping your stay be pleasurable.

Thanks Richie!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Oceanfront-Ocean Club at Deerfield Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252228
+1 914 497-4168
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Columbus, OH
5

Wonderful. Beautiful. Relaxing.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We stayed in this condo for a week in June and I fell in love. The condo is really well maintained and up to date. The furniture was in great shape and comfortable. The linens were in good shape (fluffly towels and nice sheets!) and the kitchen was fully stocked. There were plenty of little extras too (like beach towels, laundry baskets, menus for area restaurants, etc.) I was down there with my husband and three kids (ranging from infant to pre-teen) and there was plenty of room for all of us. I felt totally safe in this gated complex (including a gated parking lot.) There was a grocery store (Publix) just blocks away and plenty of restaurants and conveniences just down the street (within walking distance suitable for a 2 year old.) The pool was really well maintained and warm and not overly crowded and the beach was pristine with white powdery sands and warm clear waters. There is a beautiful boardwalk that runs along the beach just outside the condo that is great for evening strolls or morning jogs. Richie was wonderful to deal with. He was courteous and prompt in his responses and took extra efforts to contact us on the eve of our trip to make sure everything went smoothly. I would absolutely 100% stay at this place again and would recommend it to family and friends...and like the person who commented before me and as my husband would tell you...I'm picky and a bit of a "snob" when it comes to lodging and have high standards. Special thanks to Richie for making this a relaxing vacation to remember!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Oceanfront-Ocean Club at Deerfield Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252228
+1 914 497-4168
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

We were already in love with Deerfield Beach! Michelle and Family from Michigan!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
I was writing the review in my head as I enjoyed the week at Ocean Club- why did it take me months to write the review?
I love to travel and have some things that are very important to me that some travelers may not even think about. Some people might say that I am very particular, or picky. Who doesn't want the best when you've worked hard for it?
Prior to arrival, Richie set things up quickly for us with patience as we contacted each other throughout our work days. We knew the area quite well as we have 2 family members who own condos in Deerfield Beach. This condo is situated on the best beach in Florida. No reason to drive anywhere, no restaurant vents nearby, no long hallways... This condo has too many quality features to list. * Safe! * Some of our favorite things to do were bike for miles, walk up from the beach to make smoothies (we brought our own blender- but Richie's was better!), sit out on the lanai (watch the sunrise & sunset). Where else can you go for an early morning run and then jump right in the ocean? We are in the process of looking for a place to purchase in Deerfield Beach, we love it that much! My husband was ready to try to book all of our future trips with Richie as soon as he told us that our check out went well. So happy~ enjoy! Take vacations- you don't know what tomorrow will hold. ?
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Oceanfront-Ocean Club at Deerfield Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252228
+1 914 497-4168
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Douglas, MA, USA
5

Relaxing with a View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
This was by far the best location on Deerfield Beach in my opinion. Centrally located on the strip, the property on the 3rd floor provides for the most beautiful views of the ocean and beach. The palm tree lined street and wonderfully maintained beach was the most relaxing family vacation we have ever had. The condo was clean and had everything you would need to make a trip affordable and comfortable. Just minutes away were several nice restaurants as well a few fast food places - something for everyone. My two teenage boys (17 and 19)never got bored of the view or the beach. When we did venture off, Boca Raton, Palm Beach and Miami and South Beaches were 30 minutes or less and easy to find. Lastly, Rich was wonderful and easy to work with. We loved the property and would highly recommend it
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6