Paradise Palms townhome rental - Resort Pool Water Fall
Resort Pool Water Fall
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Paradise Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 baths, private pool, Sleeps up to 10-12

Welcome to our Paradise Palms Villa, Everything you ever wanted in a vacation home located inside one of central Florida’s Premier Resorts! First you have a professionally furnished state of the art private town home almost 2000 sf with King sized masters, Full kitchen, Living room, Dining room, private lanai and splash pool, ceramic tile, stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops. Every bedroom has its own flat screen TV so your whole family has the space, the privacy and the comfort of home ….but then you have the entire Resort with a Massive lagoon style swimming pool, twin grotto Jacuzzis, tot pool, movie theater, Fitness center, sauna, indoor outdoor playgrounds, Game room with billiards, darts, ping pong, arcade games, fuse ball, air hockey. Lighted tennis courts, Tiki bar, bocce court, shuffle board and corn hole and tether ball. All 5 minutes from Disney World. Paradise Palms is a Gated tropical oasis and has been voted one of Kissimmee's most beautiful destination

11 Reviews of Property 252021 in Paradise Palms, Florida

Beautiful! Disney Townhome Tropical Lagoon Pool
average rating of 4.888889 based on 11 reviews
business
Beautiful! Disney Townhome Tropical Lagoon Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252021
+1 4079827224
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Thank you, Loved this place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Great Resort with plenty of amenities for the kids and adults to enjoy. Fantastic value for money! Really nice and clean accommodation, courteous cheerful staff. Good quiet location, very close to Disney.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful! Disney Townhome Tropical Lagoon Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252021
+1 4079827224
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Very Pleased !!! Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Stayed in Paradise Palms over Christmas and Newyears. It was wonderful, Very clean and well equipped TownHome , I love to cook so the full size kitchen was spot on. We were missing a broiler pan and management company dropped on off in 5 mins after we called we were extremely impressed. I would definitely recommend Florida Scandi and this beautiful townhome to friends and family. Mickey was a good as ever !!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful! Disney Townhome Tropical Lagoon Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252021
+1 4079827224
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Very Happy!!

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We were very happy with our experience in this Resort. Great unit and by far, the best we have ever stayed at. First and most important the home was very clean and well kept. It's perfectly located- close to grocery stores and the theme parks. There are lots of restaurants near by, but we really enjoyed the Tiki Bar and grill at the resort, while the kids watched a movie or enjoyed the resort pool :) Thanks for a great vacation! We will definitely come back and recommend to our family and friends.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful! Disney Townhome Tropical Lagoon Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252021
+1 4079827224
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

The perfect home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our trip to Florida began with us arriving after hours in the dark. The directions to the floridascandi reception worked better than our GPS and were spot on. We quickly and seamlessly picked up our package and drove to our house only moments away. Before we knew it we were in our vacation holiday house and instantly felt a great excitement about our trip. Sometimes you arrive at an accomodation and think "uh-oh we should not have gone with that discount company", or "its not great, but it will do". However in this case it was the jackpot. The house was priced low and it was so much more than I had expected, it was perfect. Large enough for 9 of us to sleep very comfortably, plenty of room for us to dine and congregate in the family areas, great kitchen to prepare meals for 10 people and more than enough storage space for all our things so that we felt like we were in a home away from home. Very comfortable.
Our excitement only grew the next day when we went out to discover the resort. The pool was an instant hit, huge, warm (and the weather was a tad chilly at this time of year) and the kids loved it. My wife who tends not to swim unless it is scorching outside even happily joined us in the pool. Next the kids discovered the games room with my son winning a teddybear from the drop-claw game.
One thing after another we found perfect about this place and we were never dissappointed, even to the point of garbage collection, everything was made easy for us. Also access to the Disney parks was so easy (once you find your bearings that is, Disney is a pretty huge place afterall)
So if you are a family or even a group of friends up to 9 people for this house, trust me you will love this location. I am a bit sceptical about some companies and have relatively high expectations and am not afraid to say if a place is dissappointing or point out problems with things, but this house never brought me to that point. Our wonderful stay was capped off with our flight home, our cabin tickets were upgraded to business class.This was kind of how we felt about the vacation house, paying for regular accomodation and being awarded a first class house. Thank you so much for everthing.
Helpful votes: 22/23
business
Beautiful! Disney Townhome Tropical Lagoon Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252021
+1 4079827224
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Absolutely Fantastic

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Great location, beautiful and spacious townhome, the kids had a blast at the resort clubhouse. The private pool to relax at night was great. We truly enjoyed our stay. We are now planning our summer vacation and plan to stay in this unit again :)
Helpful votes: 9/12
business
Beautiful! Disney Townhome Tropical Lagoon Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252021
+1 4079827224
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Canada
5

Family vacay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My family stayed here for 10 nights this February and absolutely loved it!! The place was easy to find and away from the busy area of Kissimmee. It looks exactly like the pictures no surprises price was reasonable. My kids were entertained in the pool and enjoyed going to clubhouse! Only downfall was we extended our stay by one night and we were at Disney and father stayed with my baby he went to get something out of his car and got locked out. Thankfully he took my son out with him..and his keys to car as he was locked out for 2 hours in a downpour. When we arrived back we went to clubhouse to get a new code for the house.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
Beautiful! Disney Townhome Tropical Lagoon Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252021
+1 4079827224
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
4

Great Townhouse

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Our family rented this townhouse in late August and found it to be even better than advertised. The property in in a gated community, and the clubhouse was very nice and just as pictured. The house was very well kept and comfortable and the bedrooms were quite spacious. The pool in the back (a splash pool) is quite small, but it was refreshing and pleasant.

We ate in on most nights and found the the kitchen to have all of the essentials, with plenty of plates and utensils, etc. There are several super markets (Publix) fairly close, and there is a WalMart that is close by as well.

We went to several Disney Parks and Universal Parks and found that the ride was pretty quick (Disney is a good 15 mins closer).

We enjoyed the home very much and highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Paul for your kind words.. and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with Florida Scandi Vacation Homes...we hope to see you again in the near future!!
Helpful votes: 18/18
business
Beautiful! Disney Townhome Tropical Lagoon Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252021
+1 4079827224
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic Stay !!!!!!!!! We Love Florida !!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Have been traveling to florida for many years, we normally stay in a vacation home. We were hesitant about the townhome…not anymore! Is truly is the best of both worlds Our townhome was larger than the homes we stayed in before and the club house was fantastic and the kids had a blast!! Staff was friendly even at 2 in the morning when we lost our code !!! great clean home …we will be back the Ryan Family !!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Patty we tell people all the time Paradise is the best of both worlds !!! glad you feel the same way. We look foward to seeing you and the family again and again !!!
Helpful votes: 18/19
business
Beautiful! Disney Townhome Tropical Lagoon Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252021
+1 4079827224
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Fountain Hill, Pennsylvania/USA
5

Beautiful Vacation Rental Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This vacation rental home was beautiful just as described. We loved every day of our ten day stay. It has all the comforts of home and much more. The unit was clean and well-maintained. The community pool area was great. The kids loved the pool in the rental home and the community pool and game room. Disney attractions are only 5-10 minutes away and Universal and little farther but easy to locate from the rental home. We also went to Clearwater (2 hour drive) and Cape Canaveral (1 hour drive) to enjoy the beaches and fishing. The area around Paradise Palms has many restaurants, outlet shopping and grocery stores. Giordano's had the most amazing stuffed pizza. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family and hope to be able to utilize the rental home in the future. The owner, Marion, answered all my questions promptly and was very helpful. It was a great vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank You Karen !!! We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us at Florida Scandi Vacation Homes...hope to see you again soon !!!
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
Beautiful! Disney Townhome Tropical Lagoon Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252021
+1 4079827224
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Maple Grove, MN - USA
5

Wonderful time had by all.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My family greatly enjoyed our stay at your beautiful townhome. I would not consider staying in a hotel again in the Orlando area after our experience in Paradise Palms. The home was spacious and homey and the staff at the club house, tiki bar and guard gate were extremely friendly and helpful. The location is close to everything, yet far enough away from all the business of Disney and Orlando. Our stay included a couple of very rainy days and we still had a ball swimming and playing around the townhome and clubhouse. My 12 year old daughter most enjoyed "her" room with the bunk beds, bean bags and her very own TV. The only thing I found lacking were coffee filters for the coffee pot. I survived ;)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank You Mark for your kind words..We are glad you enjoyed your stay with Florida Scandi Vacation Homes and look forward to seeing you again !!
Helpful votes: 9/9