Silver Sands Beach house rental - PRIVATE POOL LOCATED AT SILVER SANDS
PRIVATE POOL LOCATED AT SILVER SANDS
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps20
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Silver Sands Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, (Sleeps 20)

APPROXIMATELY 3100 H&C Sq.ft. 5 BEDROOM 5 BATHROOM GULF FRONT VACATION HOME WITH A OCEAN FRONT POOL AND 3,076 SQUARE FEET OF LIVING SPACE!

This stunning home really does have it all! The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you need during your stay. The dining room features enough seating for everyone. The living room is very spacious with a large TV for your entertainment. The sliding glass doors off of the living room bring you right out onto a balcony area that overlooks the private gulf front pool. Walk right past the pool and down to the beautiful emerald beaches! The first floor bedroom has two queen size beds and access to the guest bathroom. The bathroom also has a seperate access off of the hallway. On the second floor, you have a guest bedroom with a queen size bed, private balcony, and a full bathroom. The next guest bedroom has two queen beds and a private bathroom. The master suite is also on this floor and is gulf front with amazing views! This master suite offers a king size bed, cable TV, and a sitting area.The master private bathroom has a garden tub and a seperate shower. There is also a large private balcony off of the master bedroom. On the third floor, there is a bedroom with three queen beds, a full bathroom, wet bar area, and a private balcony. This home has a small garage that will accommodate two vehicles in the garage and up to two in the drive way, there is additional parking at a first come first serve for up to two additional vehicles located on the corner of Surf Dr and Chickasaw. A parking pass must be placed in windshield at all times. Wireless internet is also provided for your use.

Resort Destinations “Fun In The Sun” Amenity Beach Package at no cost to you! One Admission per stay date.

You get all these complimentary amenities when you reserve with us:

1.) Complimentary 18 hole Golf Package: The Hombre Golf Course, “The Good, The Bad & The Ugly” features water on 21 of the 27 holes and is meticulously manicured to PGA specifications throughout the year.

2.) “Gulf World Marine Park” one FREE adult admission per day (Open All Year - Rain or Shine).

3.) Captain Anderson's Shell Island Cruise

4.) North Star Deep Sea Fishing Excursion.

5.) “Wonderworks”

FREE admission for one person everyday of your stay

Seasonal rules apply. Amenities may change without notice call for details. Call Resort Destinations to book now.

850-249-1050

Resort Destinations will never ask for wire transfers, or credit card information via an email. Always call and talk with us if you have any concerns. Resort Destinations is a proud member of the Better Business Bureau in Bay County Florida.

Keywords: Vacation Estate Home, Gulf Front, Private Pool, Private Balconies

More Details
Hide Details

Where It's More than a Vacation; It's Your Memories!~ We would love to help you plan your perfect vacation in this beautiful beach home on Panama City Beach, FL!

Owner/Manager purchased this house in 1999

Great gulf front home which offers the best for entertaining and only 1 of 7 vacation homes in Panama City Beach that has a private, gulf front pool.

Private pool area with large poolside deck with plenty of seating and loungers. Also Silver Sands Beach House boasts 4 private balconies with 3 facing the Gulf of Mexico. All rooms are healthy in size - enough for a family or even 2 to enjoy. Call to reserve this vacation estate home on Panama City Beach, Florida.

8 Reviews of Property 252016 in Silver Sands Beach, Florida

Spring Specials! Stay four, Get 1 Free! Stay a Week Receive $300 off!
average rating of 3.857143 based on 8 reviews
business
Spring Specials! Stay four, Get 1 Free! Stay a Week Receive $300 off!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252016vbi
(850) 249-1050 (Florida, USA)
Silver Sands Beach Panama City Beach
Arlington, TX
5

Family vacation from Texas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
What a beautiful place for a famiily vacation. The house was ready when we arrived and check-in was a breeze. The listing photos accurately reflect the cleanliness of all rooms. The view is spectacular, and the balconies, large deck, and small pool were enjoyed by all. Six adults and 2 pre-teens stayed here, and there was more than enough room. Since dinner was cooked every night, the large kitchen was great. I definitely would recommend this house for a great place to stay for a large group! Thank you for sharing your home with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spring Specials! Stay four, Get 1 Free! Stay a Week Receive $300 off!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252016vbi
(850) 249-1050 (Florida, USA)
Silver Sands Beach Panama City Beach
United States
4

Beach Breezes is in a great location for beach front fun!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our experience at Beach Breezes was excellent. The property itself is in a great location - right on the beach with a small private pool in front for relaxing in. The house itself is ample size for five families with enough dining space and large living room for entertaining. The porch that faces the ocean was a wonderful place to watch the sunset from and the place itself was cleaned upon arrival. I would have given this location excellent rating except that there were a few things that needed attention maintenance wise. The dishwasher did not work properly, there was several cabinet doors off the hinges and a pool chair that was ripped when we got there that we almost got charged for upon check out. But the rest of the house was fine and met our needs of a family of 11 very well. I would highly recommend this house to anyone looking for a perfect beachfront vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review, but this listing number is for our Silver Sands vacation home.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Spring Specials! Stay four, Get 1 Free! Stay a Week Receive $300 off!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252016vbi
(850) 249-1050 (Florida, USA)
Silver Sands Beach Panama City Beach
Thomaston, GA
3

Thomaston, GA

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Home was very nice and is a great location. We had 15 people in the home and were very comfortable. However, we were charged for several items and damages that we did NOT do to the property. Be very careful when renting this property. Check EVERYTHING out when you get there and report any problems immediately. Damage deposit refund has yet to be returned after 3 weeks. We would have made this an annual vacation to this home, but we don't know if we will stay here again due to these problems.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 20/20
business
Spring Specials! Stay four, Get 1 Free! Stay a Week Receive $300 off!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252016vbi
(850) 249-1050 (Florida, USA)
Silver Sands Beach Panama City Beach
Rising Fawn, GA
5

The perfect vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
My family has just returned home for a wonderful vacation. Our stay at Silver Sands was just great! We found the house to be everything we expected, and more. Every room was well cared for and the housekeeping staff had done a great job before we came. The kitchen space is excellent for cooking a family dinner, the bedrooms are very spacious and the living room just right for the family to get together. the photos you see here are very accurate.
Thank you to the owners for sharing their beautiful beach home with our family!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you and your family had a wonderful vacation. Please remember about our Past Guest discount of 5% off on your next stay with us! Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy Traveling!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spring Specials! Stay four, Get 1 Free! Stay a Week Receive $300 off!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252016vbi
(850) 249-1050 (Florida, USA)
Silver Sands Beach Panama City Beach
Grady, AL
4

Great place!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family just returned from a week's stay at your wonderful home. We enjoyed it VERY much!! The close access to the beach was great! We loved the pool area. The pots and pans weren't an issue this time. It was the lack of knives. We cooked dinner almost every night and had a hard time with the knives. Other than that....things were awesome! Loved how private each room and bathroom is. We had 5 families in our group and it worked out perfect!! Thanks for sharing your home with us and please know that we will hopefully be returning next year and will certainly tell our friends!! Thanks again for a great place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Spring Specials! Stay four, Get 1 Free! Stay a Week Receive $300 off!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252016vbi
(850) 249-1050 (Florida, USA)
Silver Sands Beach Panama City Beach
WAYX. GEORGIA
5

AWESOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
WE JUST RETURNED FROM A 7 DAY VACATION IN THIS BEAUTIFUL HOME. WE HAD 17 PEOPLE IN THIS HOME FOR THE FIRST TWO DAYS AND HAD PLENTY OF ROOM WITH NO PROBLEM. I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THAT IT IS A VERY WELL MAINTAINED HOME AND CLEAN DO NOT KNOW WHAT THE REVIEW ABOVE IS TALKING ABOUT. YOU WILL WANT TO BRING YOUR OWN TOWELS AND POTS AND PANS AS THIS IS NOT A CONDO AND IT HAS MINIMAL TOWELS AND COOKING. THE FAMILY THAT OWNS THIS HOME MUST BE VERY PROUD TO OWN SUCH A BEAUTIFUL HOME AND I AM GLAD THAT THEY ARE WILLING TO SHARE IT WITH THE PUBLIC. THE BEACH IS WAY MORE PRIVATE THAN IN THE BIG CONDOS AND THAT IS A HUGE PLUS THE POOL IS NICE TO HAVE AT NIGHT AND DURING THE DAY. WE WILL STAY THERE AGAIN NEXT YEAR IF WE HAVE ENOUGH PEOPLE TO NEED A PLACE THIS BIG. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++++++++++ IS MY GRADE FOR THIS PROPERTY!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of this property. We inventory the property on a regular basis and the last time we did an inventory, the was a sufficiant amount of pots and pans in the property. We apologize that this was not the case upon your arrival. We are doing an inventory on the property and will be taking care of updating the number of pots and pans. We hope that you enjoyed your stay and want to remind you about our past guest discount of 5% off the next time you book with us. Please just mention Code 54. Once again, we thank you for your review and for staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spring Specials! Stay four, Get 1 Free! Stay a Week Receive $300 off!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252016vbi
(850) 249-1050 (Florida, USA)
Silver Sands Beach Panama City Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
What a beautiful place to spend our vacation. The beach has surgar white sand and emerald water. We enjoyed this home on the Gulf and look forward to staying again.
Helpful votes: 6/10
business
Spring Specials! Stay four, Get 1 Free! Stay a Week Receive $300 off!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252016vbi
(850) 249-1050 (Florida, USA)
Silver Sands Beach Panama City Beach
Fort Wayne, Indiana
1

Terrible!

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
If the beachside location, pool and pictures have you fooled, think again. This place was not clean or well maintained! Resort Destinations, the property manager, used our deposit to repair items we had no fault in creating. If you rent from them, you better do a thorough inventory of the property and get plenty of photos to confirm condition within 24 hours of arrival. Definately not worth the money. A lot better units available at a fraction of the cost!
Helpful votes: 50/52