Hutchinson Island condo rental - Living Dining area
Living Dining area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Hutchinson Island Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Located in Dune Walk by the Ocean, this fifth floor corner island condominium has unobstructed direct ocean views from almost all rooms. Relax and watch the dolphins play, enjoy the pelicans and other sea birds that fly by your large oceanfront wraparound balcony, or view the boats on the Indian River from the lagoon side of the unit. Lounge by the heated pool or play one of the many golf courses in the area.

Quiet, yet close to everything you need. Near by, the quaint little downtown area of Jensen Beach has a variety of restaurants and gift shops to enjoy and several museums are near by. There's plenty of shopping at the Treasure Coast mall as well and lots to do and see in the area. Whatever your pleasure you're sure to find it right here by this tropical island vacation paradise.

Keywords: Condominium

6 Reviews of Property 211202 in Hutchinson Island, Florida

Direct Oceanfront! Wraparound Balcony on the Ocean!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Direct Oceanfront! Wraparound Balcony on the Ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211202vb
+1 772-567-5931
Hutchinson Island Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Walkerton Ontario Canada
5

Walkerton Ontario Canada

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This condo was everything promised on the Internet. My husband and I were in need of a relaxing rejuvinating holiday and the terrific view, comfortable furnishings, and well equipped kitchen made that possible. To wake up everyday to sunshine, blue skies, and rolling waves was wonderful. We did go horseback riding on the beach, toured the nearby Nuclear plant, and visited the Oceanographic center (a must see). You definitely need to have a car to shop, eat out, or tour. The Surfside Grill is a fun place to go - especially on Monday and Thurs nights for 2 for 1 cocktails and the specials! We would definitely return. Thank you Lynda and Stephen.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Direct Oceanfront! Wraparound Balcony on the Ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211202vb
+1 772-567-5931
Hutchinson Island Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Great get-a-way for the girls!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My daughter and I take a girls' vacation every year, and what a wonderful place this condo is! The view from the living room and master bedroom is amazing....we watched dolphins one morning...the beach is quiet, which was exactly what we were looking for, and the blues and greens of the ocean were like out of a travel magazine! I have never seen such beautiful water in Florida like in this area...nice beach and water perfect for swimming....lots of shells which we enjoyed collecting. We met nice neighbors while we were there...very friendly! And Rob, who worked maintenance was so friendly and helpful in giving us info on Jensen Jammin' on Thursday evenings....and that is a fun place to be from 6-9:30 pm....lots of lovely vendors with beautiful wares....all very friendly! There are so many great restaurants in the area...great meals every time! If you don't want to eat out, there is a nice kitchen, fully equipped---anything you need. We loved the decor...so comfortable...and convenient to everywhere of interest. We went horseback riding just down the road, and had a wonderful time riding beautiful horses on the wonderful beach...great time! We went fishing on the Lady Stuart, and every one was great....caught fish and saw 100's of jelly fish out in the ocean...beautiful!

This was the perfect vacation, the perfect location, and the perfect place to stay! We would go back again in a heartbeat! When I contacted the owner, Lynda got right back with me. She was more than helpful, and went out of her way to make sure we had a wonderful time....beach chairs, umbrellas, information. She is wonderful, and has a clean, beautiful ocean-front home....one that you would love!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Direct Oceanfront! Wraparound Balcony on the Ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211202vb
+1 772-567-5931
Hutchinson Island Florida Central Atlantic Coast
new York
4

Spectacular views

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
great location, nice and private. Views are spectacular and the beach was wonderful. Fine sand and no drops walking in the water
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Ray,
Thank You for the review. We just got home. You left the place great and we really appreciate it. Thanks for your help. Glad you had a good time.
Regards,
Lynda
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Direct Oceanfront! Wraparound Balcony on the Ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211202vb
+1 772-567-5931
Hutchinson Island Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Stevensville, Maryland
5

Perfect place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2010
We stayed here last year and are staying here again this year. You can not ask for more. Beautiful Beautiful Views from the balcony. Watch the dolphins and the pelicans and turtles. And the BEAUTIFUL sunsets. The balcony is spacious. Pool, gym room on the premises. Walk the beach go swimming. Restaurants going both directions. Beautiful condo that has everything you need or want. Have coffee or tea on the balcony and watch the views. Great for readers, couples, young and older. Great place and great people.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Direct Oceanfront! Wraparound Balcony on the Ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211202vb
+1 772-567-5931
Hutchinson Island Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Baltimore, MD
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
If you are looking for a great 2BR apartment on the beach; look no more. The views north, south and east are fantastic. The beach is private. If you like, you can see sunrises and sunsets. We found the furniture and decor to be very tasteful and warm. Many enjoyable restaurants are within 10-15 minutes. We loved "Taste of Jensen Beach". We found lots to do. The final test; we'll be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Direct Oceanfront! Wraparound Balcony on the Ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211202vb
+1 772-567-5931
Hutchinson Island Florida Central Atlantic Coast
glen mills, pa
5

Ahhhhhhh....perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
After not having a vacation together for over 5 years my husband and I could not have picked a better place to regroup, reconnect, relax and get healthy. The property has everything one needs in the kitchen; the decor is peaceful and very comfortable and THE VIEW is spectacular from both the main living areas and the master bedroom. The property management were very helpful when we needed them (only for obtaining keys) and they maintain the grounds beautifully. We are definitely going back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10