Santa Rosa Beach condo rental - White powder sand ! Turquoise water ! Excellent Beach Service !
White powder sand ! Turquoise water ! Excellent Beach Service !
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps13
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Santa Rosa Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3 bath, 2 kings, full size bunks, twin trundle & fold out sofa

Your search is over ! Amazing 3 bedroom, 3 bath on the most beautiful beach in Florida ! Gorgeous white powder sand and turquoise blue water ! Gulfront, large balcony directly over pool and hot tub. Fitness Center. Gated community ! Few miles to Seaside, Grayton, Watercolor, Rosemary and Alys Beach. Short 10 minute drive to Destin or 15 minute drive to Panama City Beach ! Visit all new Pier Park.

This 3 bedroom, 3 bath gulf front unit is just what the doctor ordered! It meets everyone's needs and 'wishes' for the ideal vacation.

Fantastic location....... all pecan hardwood flooring, comfy king size beds, full size bunks w. twin trundle, gourmet kitchen, flat screen tv's , garden spa tub in master. Glass doors allow ocean view as far as can see from family and master ! Spa tub Master. Huge balcony overlooking pool/gulf. www.facebook.com/mybeachretreat.

All new international airport just 15 mi Panama City. Direct flights on Southwest Airlines from many major city

CONDO DESCRIPTION: Located in a hidden gem lprime real estate spot along 30-a. Private, property sit s gulfront.The condo itself is very spacious, calming, refreshing and relaxing. 3 bedrooms, 2 of which are plush king suites with jetted tub and sliding glass doors leading to an oversized balcony large enough to dine on and still have another area for lounging. The 3rd guestroom offers a unique 'full' size bunk bed 'with' a twin trundle (sleeps 5 if needed). The sofa in the family room folds out. Always a soothing ocean breeze while you watch the sunset and stare at the picturesque dunes.Expansive gulf views off main and master. Each bedroom has private bath. Master offers stand up shower/spa tub. Gorgeous kitchen. Decor is modern and comfy and very clean line for relaxation. There are flat screen TVs in every room. The kitchen is stocked w/anything you would need. All the flooring gorgeous pecan hardwood. Located on the 3td of 4 floors, total 32 units. This unit sits perfectly over the pool and gulf.

More Details
Hide Details

22 Reviews of Property 251522 in Santa Rosa Beach, Florida

Gulfront Luxury! SPECIAL MARCH 24TH TIMEFRAME! HUGE BALCONY OVER POOL
average rating of 4.8636365 based on 22 reviews
business
Gulfront Luxury! SPECIAL MARCH 24TH TIMEFRAME! HUGE BALCONY OVER POOL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251522
+1 423 313-7656
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
4

Beautiful views

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We enjoyed are stay in this unit. The property is well located, the beach is a quick and easy walk, and both the pool and beach can be seen from the balcony. This is especially nice with teenagers! Unit is nicely appointed, and the owner provides quick responses. Bike trails extend for miles right outside and there are several good restaurants walking distance.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gulfront Luxury! SPECIAL MARCH 24TH TIMEFRAME! HUGE BALCONY OVER POOL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251522
+1 423 313-7656
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
tennessee
5

Wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My wife and I with twin toddlers, 6 yr old girl, and in-laws had a wonderful 2 week stay. Place was very spacious and comfortable. Had room for more. Just really liked the set-up with open kitchen. Views beautiful from spacius balcony. Could actually talk to family at pool from balcony. Walk to beach flat with few steps at end of walkway which is nice with kids. The area very friendly and can walk to seafood market goatfeathers(picked up steamed shrimp 4 dinners). Louis louis not far great crabcakes. In my opinion worth every penney, and owner very responsive to all questions and much appreciated. Can't go wrong with this place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Gulfront Luxury! SPECIAL MARCH 24TH TIMEFRAME! HUGE BALCONY OVER POOL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251522
+1 423 313-7656
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Dallas, TX
5

Perfect family getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had the BEST time here. The condo was ideal for 2 families with young children - we had 4 kiddos under the age of 5 and it was perfect! The view is unbelievable and the condo is roomy / modern / clean / and very comfortable! We actually only even left the condo maybe 1 or 2 times our entire stay! We will be back! Thanks again Cam!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulfront Luxury! SPECIAL MARCH 24TH TIMEFRAME! HUGE BALCONY OVER POOL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251522
+1 423 313-7656
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Dallas, TX
5

Perfect family getaway! Breathtaking views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We just spent a week at Cam's beautiful property and enjoyed every single aspect of the condo! The condo itself is pristine and very well kept. The style is beautiful and looks like a place you'd see in a travel magazine. We traveled with my sisters family so we had 4 kids under the age of 4 - it was PERFECT! The view you have from each window towards the gulf is breath taking and the outdoor patio is unmatched! Highly recommend! Cam was also outstanding in her customer service and communication! Cant wait to go back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulfront Luxury! SPECIAL MARCH 24TH TIMEFRAME! HUGE BALCONY OVER POOL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251522
+1 423 313-7656
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Brentwood, TN
5

Family Vacationer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our stay at San Remo was fabulous! We spent 1 week and wanted to stay longer. The condo is so comfortable and roomy. The location is perfect being just a few miles from Seaside yet far enough away to be out of the Seaside traffic. We loved every aspect and would definitely return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulfront Luxury! SPECIAL MARCH 24TH TIMEFRAME! HUGE BALCONY OVER POOL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251522
+1 423 313-7656
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
5

Stress Reliever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We took short trip to unwind and enjoy the beauty and calmness of the beach on 30A. The real stress reliever was knowing that I was staying in a place that was beautiful, clean and calming. Our indoor environment is as important as the beauty and calmness of the ocean. We could sit on the balcony or inside the condo, see the beautiful sky and ocean, and were surrounded by a beautiful interior as well. It was picture perfect.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulfront Luxury! SPECIAL MARCH 24TH TIMEFRAME! HUGE BALCONY OVER POOL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251522
+1 423 313-7656
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Nashville, TN
5

Hard to beat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
You won't find a better view/value anywhere on 30-A. We've stayed at San Remo for 4 out of the last 5 years, and this was our second time at 302. Warmly decorated, easily accessible, great views, comfortable furnishings, room for four adults and 3 kids. All around, a great condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gulfront Luxury! SPECIAL MARCH 24TH TIMEFRAME! HUGE BALCONY OVER POOL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251522
+1 423 313-7656
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Austin, TX
4

Great Value, beautiful beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The condo is spacious, very clean and nicely decorated. The view of the ocean was the best part!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Gulfront Luxury! SPECIAL MARCH 24TH TIMEFRAME! HUGE BALCONY OVER POOL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251522
+1 423 313-7656
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Wisconsin
5

First Timers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was our first time coming to the Panhandle area. 30A is truly amazing! The small shops, the artist area, the people, everything was perfect. We loved this are very much. We also loved this Condo. It was home away from home, clean, comfortable, roomy, just what you need to relax and enjoy the vacation. Close to everything, biking, shopping and kayaking was better than Great. The water is so clear, great for snorkeling, and the sand is clean and soft...just beautiful.
Thank you for all your recommendations we really enjoyed staying here and hope to be back again next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulfront Luxury! SPECIAL MARCH 24TH TIMEFRAME! HUGE BALCONY OVER POOL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251522
+1 423 313-7656
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
St. Louis, MO
5

Best family vacation ever!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family and I had never been to Santa Rosa Beach, FL and it is now our favorite vacation spot! There is no better place to enjoy the beauty of the powdery white beach and emerald waters than this condo. The pictures don't do it justice! My expectations were far exceeded. It is impeccably decorated with a HUGE balcony that looks right out to the gulf. We ate as many meals as possible on the balcony and our two young children couldn't get enough of it! The room with the bunk beds is perfect for kids and it is particularly nice because both bunks are full-size. All the beds in the condo were very comfortable with great bedding. Nothing better than walking out of the master suite in the mornings onto the balcony for coffee, or taking a bath in the jacuzzi tub after a day at the beach. The owner's tips for the area were so helpful to us and very accurate. She responds quickly by phone/text/email and made sure everything was just right. The condo pool and hot tub were never crowded and the complex had a very private, quiet and relaxing feel to it. I can see why there are already so many 5 star reviews for this condo. We can't wait for our next vacation here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1