Palm Springs condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 29 - 30 nights
 

Palm Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

Fabulously upgraded spacious one bedroom one bath condo. Designer furnishings throughout unit. All renovations are extensive. New appliances, furniture & 2 flat screen televisions for your pleasure. The unit is on the ground floor of a 2 story building.

Look out at the most beautiful view of the San Jacinto Mountains from your living room and kitchen. Just steps away from the tennis courts.

From the master bedroom you can step out to your large enclosed patio with private charcoal BBQ.

The patio faces east and gets sun exposure all morning.

The complex offers Tennis Courts, 4 pools, Jacuzzis, public BBQ areas, laundry facilities.

The Unit is rented on a monthly basis only.

Permit Nr. 45900000 20012846

Keywords: Condo, Rental, Palm Springs

Couple from LA who loves the desert

The Owner purchased this condo in 2009

- Completely remodeled unit

- proximity to Downtown - restaurants and stores in walking distance - well kept complex

6 Reviews of Property 251379 in Palm Springs, California

Beautiful Remodeled Condo in Sunny Palm Springs
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
business
Beautiful Remodeled Condo in Sunny Palm Springs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251379vbi
Palm Springs California Desert
4

Another day in paradise.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a great time. The condo has beautiful clean pools and hot tubs that are heated. The custodian and his wife were great about helping us check in and out.
People were friendly and very welcoming. The patio was kinda dusty. I Guess they'd had a dust storm. I would definitely go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
business
Beautiful Remodeled Condo in Sunny Palm Springs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251379vbi
Palm Springs California Desert
Kelowna BC Canada
5

Palm Springs Condoh

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This was our 2nd stay at this well cared for condo. It is conveniently located close to downtown Palm Springs with several restaurants (a few within walking distance) and grocery stores a short drive away. The neighbourhood is in a safe residential area and excellent for walking. The photos & description accurately reflect the condo's appearance. We love the garden patio, especially the flowers, shrubs & fountain. It is very private & wonderful for outdoor dining or just enjoying our morning coffee. Our small dog enjoys her mornings basking in the sun on the patio. The amenities included (wifi, phone, long distance, cable TVs) make for an enjoyable extended stay. The kitchen is well-equipped & the appliances are all in excellent working order. There is plenty of closet & storage space. The secured grounds & covered parking are also a bonus. The pools & laundry rooms are always clean & well maintained. The owner is very helpful & pleasant, responding to any needs or concerns. We look forward to our next visit in 2014.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Remodeled Condo in Sunny Palm Springs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251379vbi
Palm Springs California Desert
High River, Alberta, Canada
5

A little bit of Heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We stayed at the condo for six gorgeous weeks. The complex has 4 pools and 3 tennis courts that were all very nice, but the condo itself was excellent.
There was an abundance of linens, (sheets, towels ect.), and also an abundance of crockery and cutlery, all in excellent condition. We lacked for nothing. The patio at the back was private and outstanding, just the place to picture yourself in your own little heaven.
The owner was very accommodating, he let us have the condo from noon the day we arrived in Palm Springs. The condo exceeded our expectations, and we will definitely go back. On a scale of 1 to 10,
we give this an 11.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Remodeled Condo in Sunny Palm Springs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251379vbi
Palm Springs California Desert
Yorkton, SK Canada
4

Location is everything!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Well-appointed condo in a great location. Owners offer lots of extras to make the stay very comfortable. This unit has a beautiful, private back garden. The community BBQs and pools are a bit of a walk away. Would have liked a firmer bed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Remodeled Condo in Sunny Palm Springs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251379vbi
Palm Springs California Desert
Seaside, Or, USA
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
The pictures do not show justice to the condo. Good location, good neighborhood, nice neighbors, etc. We have no bad memories to leave behind. We would definately return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Remodeled Condo in Sunny Palm Springs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251379vbi
Palm Springs California Desert
Taber Alberta
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Very nice property. It was a pleasure dealing with owner. Unit met or exceeded our expectations.
Would definitely rent again.
Helpful votes: 4/4