North Wildwood condo rental - First floor front enterance, middle balcony 2nd floor
First floor front enterance, middle balcony 2nd floor
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps15
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

North Wildwood Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms+den with pull out, +Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-15)

New property with first floor entry level. Condominium - 4 Bedrooms + Convertible Beds, 3 Full Baths (Sleeps 15).

Relaxing vacation at a new condo, beach block in North Wildwood; located at 413 E 19th Avenue (Unit #100). Convenient access to beach and boardwalk without crossing any streets. Unit includes ceramic tile in the bathrooms, kitchen, and halls. Berber carpet covers living room and the 4 bedrooms. The kitchen features beautiful granite counters, new appliances and cabinets with a center island. Gas fireplace in the living room, 40”, 32”, and 22” LCD HD TVs. 3 Balconies, one out front with view of beach and boardwalk, and 2 more off the bedrooms. Parking for 2 cars under condo garage. The kitchen has a coffee maker, blender, crock pot, electric frying pan, etc. This is a must see condo with all brand new furniture. Excellent view of fireworks every Friday night!!!

Reserve your week now. Half the rental amount is due at the time of reservation.

Welcome to our vacation rental, we hope that you love it as much as we do!!

Leslie Sickler purchased this condo in 2009

North Wildwood is a wonderful location to be enjoyed by all.

9 Reviews of Property 251258 in North Wildwood, New Jersey

Beach Block - Now Booking Vacation Rentals
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Beach Block - Now Booking Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251258
+1 8567693204
North Wildwood South NJ Shore
Ridley Park
5

Girls Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Myself and a bunch of girlfriends stayed here for Irish Weekend and we had a blast. The condo was beautiful, spacious and very accommodating. We have been going doing every year and have stayed at multiple condos this is the first time I reserved the same condo for more then one weekend. Leslie the owner was very pleasant to deal with and very accommodating. I was recommend this to anyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beach Block - Now Booking Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251258
+1 8567693204
North Wildwood South NJ Shore
Cinnaminson, NJ
5

Wonderful Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This condo is by far one of the best places we have rented in awhile. First and foremost, the owners are the kindest people you could ask for. I lucked out and was able to rent this property on about 10 days notice. Leslie, the owner sent me all the paperwork within a day of speaking to her. They had a cancellation and gave us a great rate. It is clean, well kept, modern and the location is perfect. You can see the ocean from the front deck. Our family of 4 had a fabulous time and there was plenty of room. Friends of ours met us at the nearby waterparks and we came back to the condo for a home cooked dinner. The kitchen is well appointed and it has seating for a large group to enjoy dinner. The owners take pride in this home. They left us a great assortment of snacks in a welcome basket. During our stay we experienced an earthquake and Leslie called me to make sure we were okay. Several days later Hurricane Irene came through and Leslie again called us to check on us. We had to leave a few days early but to no fault of the owners. They have been wonderful! I hate to even tell people about this property as it's a great find and we'd like to keep it for ourselves. You won't be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beach Block - Now Booking Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251258
+1 8567693204
North Wildwood South NJ Shore
Mount Vernon - NY
5

The perfect gateway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This house was truely a home away from home for us. From the first moment we walked in, it just felt right. It's beatiful decorated and the set up it's perfect. We had a great time, the house was clean and had all the supplies that we needed to a relaxing stay. We stayed a week and propably we coming back as soon as possible! 3 minutes away from the beach.
Just perfect.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beach Block - Now Booking Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251258
+1 8567693204
North Wildwood South NJ Shore
Pennsylvania
5

Great Beach home on the boardwalk

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Beautiful home, very well decorated. Very well equipped. Owner very nice and helpful and easy to work with. Highly recommend this home. I would definitely rent again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beach Block - Now Booking Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251258
+1 8567693204
North Wildwood South NJ Shore
Staten Island, New York
5

A NEW FAMILY TRADITION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
This is our second year renting this lovely house! After the wonderful time my family shared last year, we just had to come back! The pictures on this site don’t do justice to the space, nor do they show all the wonderful personal touches that leave you feeling as though you were staying at the home of friends. The large kitchen is new and fully equipped; the rooms are immaculate, spacious and open with plenty of room for company, and the balcony affords you a spectacular view of the weekly fireworks display!!

Just park your car and forget it. Everything is within walking distance: the Boardwalk, the Beach, the Water Park and the Rides!

Perhaps the finest feature of all is the owners. You couldn’t ask for nicer, more accommodating people to conduct business with. They really go the distance in providing all you could possibly need to enjoy your stay. From sand chairs, umbrellas and beach toys, to movies and games to entertain you and the kids should you have a rainy day.

Thanks for everything Leslie and Ralph! You’re the best! Hope to see you again next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beach Block - Now Booking Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251258
+1 8567693204
North Wildwood South NJ Shore
Mantua, NJ
5

Fabulous Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We had a fabulous time during our week staying at this condo. The property was clean, so very nicely decorated (I loved all the personal touches), and we all fit comfortably. We had a few families and lots of kids and everyone really enjoyed themselves. The kitchen was awesome for cooking big family meals and we could all sit and eat at the same time! Being so close to the beach was terrific and it was nice to be able to walk under the boardwalk to get to the beach (something I hadn't given much thought to but was really convenient)! Plenty of board games and movies at your disposal. Plenty of storage in the shed out back and so easy to rinse off after a day at the beach. There wasn't a thing that we needed that wasn't available for our use. The view from the front deck to watch the fireworks on Friday night was spectacular, as promised. It was the perfect way to end a great vacation. I would definitely stay at this property again and I found the owners to be the most pleasant renters I have ever dealt with!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beach Block - Now Booking Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251258
+1 8567693204
North Wildwood South NJ Shore
Philadelphia
5

Beautiful Condo in a Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
The condo is beautiful, with plenty of room and a few decks for relaxing in the fresh air. I called the owner and asked for the property on short notice. She gave us a great rate and was a pleasure to deal with. We would definitely rent this condo again and highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beach Block - Now Booking Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251258
+1 8567693204
North Wildwood South NJ Shore
Langhorne,PA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Our family had a great vacation. The condo is beautiful,clean,and spacious. Walking distance to the beach. The owners made us feel so welcomed. I would gladly recommend this rental to my friends and family. One of my favorite memories was sipping my morning coffee on one of the three decks. Can't wait to go back!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Beach Block - Now Booking Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251258
+1 8567693204
North Wildwood South NJ Shore
Greensburg/PA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
I almost hate to write this because I want to keep this
place for ourselves! This is a beautiful place with a
great location. It is immaculate and spacious. It is very
welcoming and has everything you could possibly
need. The bonus is the owners, they could not be
kinder or more helpful to deal with.
Helpful votes: 6/6