Rotonda villa rental - Pool and Lanai
Pool and Lanai
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Rotonda Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 8

This home is situated on an oversized cul-de-sac lot located in a private area. Although it is secluded, it is only minutes away from fabulous gulf coast beaches like Boca Grande, Englewood beach, Stump Pass and Manasota beach.

Come and enjoy the salt water pool and spa. The pool area is fully screened overlooking a secluded woodland setting; and it's perfectly positioned to enjoy those beautiful Florida sunsets.

The pool area is fully screened overlooking a secluded woodland setting; and it's perfectly positioned to enjoy those beautiful Florida sunsets. In addition, the pool has a removable child safety fence. For those who prefer the shade, the lanai also offers a roof cover area for outside dining, grilling, and lounging. On the lanai, there is a table, lounge chairs, and a new grill. This lanai also features a bathroom with a walk in shower and an outside shower.

The inside of this home is designed to comfortably sleep 8. The Villa consists of a large open living area with a formal living room. There is a 50'' TV and a CD/IPOD stereo system for enlightenment. There is also a formal dinning room.

The kitchen is fully equipped with stainless steel appliances,double door refrigerator with ice maker & water filter system, easy to clean ceramic flat top stove, dishwasher, center island with incorporated microwave and bar sink. This kitchen also has a breakfast nook area that seats four. Because of the open floor plan, renters can see into virtually every room. The kitchen overlooks the beautiful fireplace in the large family room. The entire living area overlooks the lanai through large sliding pocket doors.

Community Rotonda West.

Busch Gardens 1.5 hours.

Everglades 1.5 hours.

Disney/Epcot 2.5 hours.

Or just stay local and enjoy the finest white beaches that the Gulf of Mexico as to offer.

Fishing, this area is famous for the abundance of grouper, snook & redfish.

Jet-skiing, scuba diving, parasailing,dolphin & manatee spotting.

Many golf courses near by.

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 251129 in Rotonda, Florida

Brand new 5000sq ft Villa with 37ft electrically heated pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Brand new 5000sq ft Villa with 37ft electrically heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251129
+1 201 440-8599
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Orebro, Sweden
5

Perfect vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We had a great stay in the house and also a great vacation! The house is very large and will easily fit large groups. We where four couples, some with children, that stayed in the house. It was easy to keep each other privacy.
The area was very quiet and nothing could disturb you.
There are several grocery stores nearby (3-4 within 5-10 minutes).
What to do nearby: We can recommend deep-sea fishing, Boca Grande, Beaches along the coast, Mayakka River, Venice, Siesta Key, Lido Key.

The owner supported us very well during the stay when we had some minor problems.

Go for it, rent this house!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Brand new 5000sq ft Villa with 37ft electrically heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251129
+1 201 440-8599
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ontario, Canada
5

WOW!!! Absolutely Amazing House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The House is amazing, every room was clean and so well presented. The owner of the house was very helpful. The area was soooo quiet and peaceful. This is a house that i would recommend to anyone.
The Pool and hot tub was the key feature of the house for me.
Grocery Store is about 5 mins away. Siesta Keys beach is about an hour away from the house and its the best beach to visit. white sand and amazing clear water.
Boca Grande is literally 20 mins down the road.
I would defintely come here again, worth every cent.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Brand new 5000sq ft Villa with 37ft electrically heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251129
+1 201 440-8599
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

House in Florida

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The house was everything that was expected and more. Super quiet yard not overlooked by any neighbors. Very nice salt pool and super clean. Speakers outside. Nice screened lanai. The house is big enough that two couples can each have their privacy. I spent the nicest two weeks you can have. Plenty of restaurants not too far. Very good place to relax and get away from it all. Would recommend to a friend and family.

Couple from Montréal
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Brand new 5000sq ft Villa with 37ft electrically heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251129
+1 201 440-8599
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Hicksville, OH, USA
5

Wonderful home!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
hat a great vacation rental! As soon as you walk into the home you will realize this is no ordinary home. Great gourmet kitchen . Decorated with comfortable furniture and a nice flat screen on the wall. The pool and lanai area were huge and lined with brick pavers which surrounded this gorgeous pool with heated hot tub! The location of the home was perfect for visiting the best beaches on the gulf. My family enjoyed the stay and will be renting the home again when vacationing to the area. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Brand new 5000sq ft Villa with 37ft electrically heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251129
+1 201 440-8599
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Bantry, Co.Cork, Ireland
5

Great Holiday House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This house was just perfect for our big family, Plenty of Space and Very Luxurious. The Rotonda area is Ideal for Golfers and non Golfers alike with Golf courses and Beautiful beaches close by. The house is surrounded by Great Scenery and for the Shoppers the Malls are only a Short drive away.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Brand new 5000sq ft Villa with 37ft electrically heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251129
+1 201 440-8599
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Rapid City, SD USA
5

Best yet!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We have been renting in the area for a number of years now and this is by far the best home we have been fortunate enough to rent.The home is designed and constructed to such high standards with rooms that are large and yet give each privacy.
The area is so peacefull with few houses nearby and no traffic noise.We would get up every morning to see the eagle in the tree across the road.What a beautiful area!!
The whole family really loved the oversized pool.We will not hesitate to rent here again and recommend to everyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Brand new 5000sq ft Villa with 37ft electrically heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p251129
+1 201 440-8599
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
New Jersey
5

Luxurious Mansion for the price of a home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
I can't believe the deal I got here! This was not a house, it was a Mansion! Cathedral ceilings throughout, spacious rooms (each as big as my master suite at home) and a lanai with a heated pool. My family and I had such a wonderful vacation at this rental. I would recommend this to anyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6