Middletown house rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Middletown House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 2 baths, large living, dining and recreation areas, sleeps 10

Totally renovated, large home, close to beach (like brand new) with completely new furniture, appliances, beds and bedding. Master bedroom has king bed and two other upstairs bedrooms have queen beds. Downstairs bedroom has twin over double bunk beds as well as single and double futons. Downstairs recreation room that sleeps three has large flat screen TV. Huge living room upstairs with large flat screen TV, large dining area with dining table that seats 10, enclosed, expansive yard (over 1/3 of an acre with all new landscaping) with brand new spacious patio and deck, washer/dryer, dishwasher, disposal, deck has large gas grill, two car garage with driveway that fits up to 6 additional cars.

5 Reviews of Property 250608 in Middletown, Rhode Island

Beach house with everything you need and close to the beach!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Beach house with everything you need and close to the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250608
+1 917 9176285051
Middletown Newport and Aquidneck Island
Westchester County, NY
5

Great house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I have been meaning to write this review for some time. This house was perfect for our needs. We had an extended family come in for a wedding in Newport. House and yard are very large. House is nicely decorated and well stocked with all kitchen items. Very comfortable, nice deck off the back with a grill and a small patio. Very large driveway with an indoor garage. Close to restaurants, but need a car to get to beaches. You could walk, but it would take about 15 minutes. Parking at Beaches isn't free. The owner is fast to return emails and very accommodating . We needed a different arrival and depart days and we worked it all out. Highly recommend if you want to visit Newport or Middletown.
business
Beach house with everything you need and close to the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250608
+1 917 9176285051
Middletown Newport and Aquidneck Island
5

Great Way to see Newport, RI and enjoy a vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
A great spot for a family reunion, summer vacation with friends or family, or, in our case, a girls weekend! Less then a mile from the beach and a mile to Newport, RI. It sleeps 12 comfortable, so the price is great for a Newport, Rhode Island vacation. The owner was just a phone call away for any questions when booking and I am sure for your stay. However, we did not need to call during our stay, all that was promised was there! Great gas grill for our use on a deck overlooking a beautiful backyard with tables for eating out! Plenty of parking! You could not ask for better owners to rent from! So plan your next vacation in Middletown, Rhode Island!
business
Beach house with everything you need and close to the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250608
+1 917 9176285051
Middletown Newport and Aquidneck Island
Monterey, California
5

Amazing house with all the amenities!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I stayed at the beach house with my family for five weeks and we totally enjoyed the place. It had everything we needed and enough rooms to accommodate everyone. It was very clean, beautifully decorated, adequately supplied with the essentials and more! The location was close to everything we needed and it was only a short drive to the Naval Station. The owner was quick to respond to texts, emails and phone calls. The owner was very easy to work with and didn't make unreasonable demands. She even went out of her way to mail items we had left at her place at no cost to me. We truly enjoyed our stay at the beach house and I would definitely recommend it to friends and family. Thanks for letting us enjoy your place!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beach house with everything you need and close to the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250608
+1 917 9176285051
Middletown Newport and Aquidneck Island
New Britian CT
5

This house exceeded all expectations.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
I rented this house for a weekend with friends before my Brother's wedding (Yes, a bachelor party). Although the pictures on HomeAway were nice and everything in the descriptions made it seem that the house would accommodate a group of 10+ guys, I was still nervous. First of all, the yard is incredible; spacious and fully fenced in for privacy. The Inside of the house is as advertised, but what doesn't come across in the pictures is the amount of "space" to spread out and make yourself at home. The Kitchen was beautiful and well equipped enough to entertain. One of the Highlights of the entire weekend was being able to watch NFL Football on Sunday on any of the 6 Sony Viso HDTVs in the house. Truely a great way to rest after a very "long" weekend.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
Beach house with everything you need and close to the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250608
+1 917 9176285051
Middletown Newport and Aquidneck Island
Salem, MA
5

Perfect Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We had a really great stay at this house several weeks ago! We went out to Newport for my mom's 60th birthday for the week. The house is perfect for a big family get together. Lots of space, very cute decor and very close to downtown Newport!. We had a really great time. When we were at the hosue we barbequed outside with lit tiki torches, hung out in the large back yard and enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere. The house has a lot of space to hang in too! We stayed in some nights and played board games with the fam! There are TVs in almost every bedroom... very private basement level area too - finished and felt like its own little cute apartment! A very close walk to first beach and even the cliffwalk! The house came with beach chairs, umbrellas, two bikes, beach towels and plenty of other things too! Highly recommend if you're looking for a quick getaway to Newport with your family!! We'll definitely be back when we venture out there again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 9/10