South Beach condo rental - Ocean View
Ocean View
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

South Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps Up To 5 - South Exposure with Oceanview

Exquisite & elegant hotel decor, Asian/zen motif, teak wood floors & doors, beautiful ocean views, south exposure. The Setai managed by Adrian Zeccha's of Aman Resort has become a huge success on the beach. The place to stay and be seen among the stars & celebrities. The Setai brings a level of service & elegance that has never been present before: 3 infinity zen pools, world class spa & restaurants.

8 Reviews of Property 250253 in South Beach, Florida

Setai Luxury Oceanfront Residence On South Beach Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Setai Luxury Oceanfront Residence On South Beach Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250253
(201) 725-1590 (New Jersey, USA)
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Best Location and Property on South Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Beautiful condo in an amazing property. Great amenities and the staff are wonderful. Very relaxing on property with the excitement and fun of South Beach just outside the gates.
Owner's Response: thnak you. great review !!!!
business
Setai Luxury Oceanfront Residence On South Beach Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250253
(201) 725-1590 (New Jersey, USA)
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Amazing, two years in a row.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Have stayed at this property for 2 years in a row with husband, toddler and nanny. Kevin is a pleasure to deal with, is very responsive, and also has a property manager that you can contact if there is any issue (we never had one but she emailed us anyway to make sure we could contact her). This is such an amazing situation because you get the comfort of a condo but all of the services of the best hotel in South Beach. We will be back!
Owner's Response: Thank you
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Setai Luxury Oceanfront Residence On South Beach Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250253
(201) 725-1590 (New Jersey, USA)
South Beach Miami Beach
Washington, DC
5

Great weekend getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This was my third stay at this particular unit at the Setai, and it was just as wonderful as my previous visits! Kevin, the unit owner, is wonderful to deal with, and everything went very smoothly throughout the stay. The lovely pools and beachside, the kind and helpful staff, and the beautiful condo made this an ideal spot for a relaxing weekend trip!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Setai Luxury Oceanfront Residence On South Beach Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250253
(201) 725-1590 (New Jersey, USA)
South Beach Miami Beach
Washington Crossing, PA
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Had an opportunity to visit the Setai once again and this time brought the whole family. The place is magnificient and the accomodations in this particular private condo were perfect....well kept, clean, classy and more than enough room for a family.The owner, Kevin, is a good guy and was very easy to deal with. Highly recommend it. You will not be disappointed.
Greg
Washington Crossing, PA
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Setai Luxury Oceanfront Residence On South Beach Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250253
(201) 725-1590 (New Jersey, USA)
South Beach Miami Beach
Washington, DC
5

An exciting, yet relaxing, place to stay and enjoy South Beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I stayed in this unit for one week during a Spring Break trip. We had an absolutely wonderful time in this beautiful condo with south-facing beach views, and always felt well taken care of. The owner has local staff that is available to be sure your stay meets all of your expectations, although we never needed them, as the unit is in wonderful shape. The Setai is a very fun place to stay, with staff that can help you with anything from getting your name on a night club list to recommending a good local restaurant. The pools and beach are beautiful, and the building is in a great location in South Beach. Overall, I had an amazing trip and would highly recommend this particular unit and owner! I can't wait to go back myself.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Setai Luxury Oceanfront Residence On South Beach Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250253
(201) 725-1590 (New Jersey, USA)
South Beach Miami Beach
nyc
5

Great Getaway for the family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We had a great experience at the setai. Great service and use of all amenities. We had a Blast !!
The owner, Kevin Yee is a decent guy. The security deposit was refunded on time. Basically a nice vacation for family of 4 with 2 kids .
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Setai Luxury Oceanfront Residence On South Beach Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250253
(201) 725-1590 (New Jersey, USA)
South Beach Miami Beach
New York City
5

Perfect Stay - Second Year in this Unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My family of four have stayed in this Setai unit for our spring break week for the last two years. We are discerning travelers from New York and have stayed at luxury hotels throughout the world. I knew of the Setai hotel and it's reputation as a luxury resort, but I was unaware if that experience could be replicated in a condo rental at the same property. As such, I must admit that I entered into a week rental in this unit last year with some apprehension.

The short answer is that staying within the condominium is EXACTLY the same as staying in the hotel. In the instance of this particular unit, you are renting the same exact unit, but just paying far less than you would if you booked through the hotel. All amenities (beach, pool, dining) are identical.

The unit has a great south-facing ocean and beach view (with some city and intercoastal views as well). It's decorated with hotel furnishings, is well maintained and locally-managed. Kevin, the owner is an absolute gentleman. Ive never had an issue with payments, deposit returns, etc (which can't be said for all of my rental experiences).

Id recommend this particular unit to anyone. The best endorsement I can give is that I hope to return next spring for our third visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: great review !
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Setai Luxury Oceanfront Residence On South Beach Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250253
(201) 725-1590 (New Jersey, USA)
South Beach Miami Beach
scottsdale
5

Thanks for the great stay! You cant beat this place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Kevin,

Thanks for letting us stay in your fantastic condo. It was a huge hit with my business partner. There is nothing like the Setai and your unit did the building justice. The gal who checked us in was a doll as well.

Ryan
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/8