Windy Hill condo rental - Great open living area - kitchen and dining
Great open living area - kitchen and dining
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Windy Hill Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Terrific views of the Intracoastal Waterway, Marina, and Barefoot Landing. Four major golf courses are within walking distance. FAZIO,LOVE,DYE,& NORMAN. Unit is very spacious with open floor plan. Large balcony overlooking massive pool and waterway. Only minutes from the beach.

Close to Everything!!! Shopping, restaurants, BEACH. Alabama Theatre, House of Blues just across bridge on waterway.

Condo has 1800 sq. ft. with very large balcony across 3 rooms.Very nice bathrooms,all 3 bedrooms have TV's and VCR's. Has 1 DVD in family room.

'NO STUDENT RENTAL' Have to be 25 years old to rent condo.

***SPECTACULAR FIREWORKS EVERY MONDAY NIGHT DURING SUMMER MONTHS AT BAREFOOTS LANDING.CAN BE SEEN FROM BALCONY OF CONDO. ***

Keywords: Condominium

I AM A LICENSED NC/SC REALTOR. MY HUSBAND IS A CONTRACTOR AND BUILDS NEW CONSTRUCTION HOMES IN JOHNSTON COUNTY. I DECORATE AND SELL THEM. IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN BUYING PROPERTY AT THE BEACH GIVE ME A CALL. I KNOW THE AREA WELL!!!!919-820-4528

The Owner purchased this condo in 2005

JUST A SHORT DRIVE FROM OUR HOME IN BENSON, NC. SO MUCH TO DO AT NORTH MYRTLE BEACH.

SITTING ON THE BALCONY OVERLOOKING THE LARGEST POOL AT NORTH MYRTLE BEACH AND WATERWAY. WATCH FIREWORKS EVERY MONDAY NIGHT DURING SUMMER MONTHS JUST OFF BALCONY AT BAREFOOT'S LANDING. JUST CROSSING THE BRIDGE OVER WATERWAY AND YOU ARE RIGHT AT SHOPPING,DINING,SHOWS,BEACH, ETC.

8 Reviews of Property 250241 in Windy Hill, South Carolina

BREATHTAKING CONDO ON THE INTRACOASTAL WATERWAY
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
BREATHTAKING CONDO ON THE INTRACOASTAL WATERWAY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250241vb
(919) 820-4528 (North Carolina, USA)
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Columbus, Ohio
5

Wonderful Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This is our second year in this condo and we cannot wait to come back! We had 7 people and there was more than enough room for all of us. We had family dinners around the large dining room table, and we all sat outside on the spacious balcony every night. The pool is wonderful and there is so much to do. You can relax, you can go to the bar, you can take the shuttle to the ocean, or take a quiet nap. We cannot wait to return next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Jenny,

Thanks so much for the great remarks. I have been busy showing property at the beach and will get in touch with you Monday about the dates you want next year!!!
Glad we got to meet last week. Bonnie
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BREATHTAKING CONDO ON THE INTRACOASTAL WATERWAY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250241vb
(919) 820-4528 (North Carolina, USA)
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Greensboro, NC
5

Had a great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Everything was great! The condo is decorated beautifully and there is a nice view off the balcony. We will definitely stay there again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: THANKS SO MUCH TERRI! I LOVE IT BECAUSE WE ARE SO CENTRALLY LOCATED TO EVERYTHING ON THE BEACH! PLEASE COME AGAIN.

BONNIE STEPHENSON, OWNER
business
BREATHTAKING CONDO ON THE INTRACOASTAL WATERWAY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250241vb
(919) 820-4528 (North Carolina, USA)
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Aurora, Ohio
5

Summer vacation 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Condo was impressive. Very spacious and updated. Great views from all pool side rooms. All amenties (pool, parking, adjacent restaurant (Docksiders) were easy to access.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
BREATHTAKING CONDO ON THE INTRACOASTAL WATERWAY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250241vb
(919) 820-4528 (North Carolina, USA)
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
ohio
5

WONDERFUL

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We just got back from this wonderful place. I can not think of ONE negative thing to say. It was decorated very nicely, updated, clean, fully stocked, huge balcony with a lot of furniture. Plenty of room for 5 adults and 3 kids and an infant..... Was perfect! If you are looking for a fabulous place to enjoy your vacation this is the place for you. The elevators were fast, the pool wasnt crowded (unlike the pools @ oceanfront resorts), Docksiders served at the pool. North Tower is the only GATED parking lot. It was close to everything (right in the middle of it all), Barefoot was right across the bridge. There is NO check in because you receive your keys in the mail and our room was ready by 2pm (depends on when the cleaning lady is done) Everything was perfect....Bonnie was extremely professional and very easy to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Mary Beth,

Thank you so much for all the kind words about my condo and your stay. I try to have it so that everyone has a GOOD TIME... Hassle free!!!

Bonnie Stephenson,
Owner
business
BREATHTAKING CONDO ON THE INTRACOASTAL WATERWAY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250241vb
(919) 820-4528 (North Carolina, USA)
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Columbus, Ohio
5

Beautiful Condo! I will definitely come back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I cannot say enough about this beautiful condo. It is by far the nicest place I have stayed in Myrtle Beach. We had 7 people, and there was more than enough room for all of us to have our own space, and to be comfortable. The decorating is gorgerous, the balcony is a great place for relaxing, the bedrooms are spacious and comfortable. It is over lookine the wonderful pool, which we went to every single day. My teenagers took the shuttle to the ocean every day, and we could walk over to Barefoot Landing. I would love to live in this place if I could :) We saw another condo being cleaned, and it didnt' even compare to this one. And the owner is great to work with. If you are going to North Myrtle Beach, this is the condo for you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
BREATHTAKING CONDO ON THE INTRACOASTAL WATERWAY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250241vb
(919) 820-4528 (North Carolina, USA)
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Lancaster, PA
5

Home away from home, only better!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Where do I start? From the beginning financial transactions to the end stay, the owners were absolutely accommodating. This condo was beautifully decorated, comfortable, and spacious. The furniture was mostly new and felt like you wanted to sit on it. Beds in the bedrooms had matresses that were not broken down meaning a good night's sleep was possible away from home. The condo unit was clean and spacious with plenty of room to move about in all areas, inluding the kitchen. Views from the balcony kept your interest with views of the Inercoastal Waterway, a marina, and a pool to die for in the heat of summer. Fireworks on Monday night were a bonus and lasted for half an hour or so with no breaks in the action. The unit is close to all you would want to do and more. Enough said. If you are looking for that special place to spend a relaxing/fun vacation, look no farther. My family wants to come back next year. I didn't want to come home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
BREATHTAKING CONDO ON THE INTRACOASTAL WATERWAY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250241vb
(919) 820-4528 (North Carolina, USA)
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
North Olmsted, Ohio
5

Wonderful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Beautifully decorated with plenty of seating, especially on the balcony. Clean carpet throughout. My family has stayed in several units in the North Tower, and Bonnie's unit has been our favorite by far! Bonnie was wonderful to work with through the booking process.

We already booked the unit again for a return trip.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
BREATHTAKING CONDO ON THE INTRACOASTAL WATERWAY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250241vb
(919) 820-4528 (North Carolina, USA)
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Greenville, SC
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We stayed in this wonderful condo in July of 2009 and were truly impressed with not only the beautiful decor and lay-out, but how comfortable it is. The balcony over-looks the pool and intercoastal waterway and is fabulous. The location of this unit is very convenient to everything...shopping, restaurants, the beach. We would highly recommend staying here and hope to do so again soon!
Helpful votes: 6/6