Terra Verde villa rental - Porch/Pool Facing the Forest
Porch/Pool Facing the Forest
 
  • Bedrooms8
  • Sleeps19
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Terra Verde Villa Rental Photos and Description
8 bedrooms(3 king/2 queen/3 double twin), 4.5 bathrooms, sleeps 19

Welcome to Orlando Disney Star villa, the grand open, bright and spacious vacation home that has over 3500 sq/ft with brand new undamaged-furniture.

We have another villa in the same community. If you need more than one villa, please contact us.

The villa is specifically designed to accommodate and comfort 4 to 5 families. Comfort and convenience is embedded guaranteed in this home. Cable TV, high speed Internet access, and a telephone is also available. One of the better management companies is available 24/7 to answer your questions. The gates have 24-hour man-gated security to make sure your stay is absolutely 100% safe. Grand Opening Special rate is now available.

This villa is located in Terra Verde resort, internationally known for its subtle mix of that resort feel, while maintaining that 'neighborhood' charm and only an 8 minute drive to and from Disney

Location: Located in the guarded resort community of Terra Verde, our home is only 15 minutes from Disney and offers over 2900 sq. feet of fully dual air conditioned flexible living & play space.

Terra Verde Resort is one of the best vacation home communities, just 15 minutes from Walt Disney World and only 5 minutes from the restaurants and fast food outlets along bustling US 192

5-Star Luxury Community Amenities (most are FREE)

Stunning 6,000 square foot Clubhouse with full service reception Spectacular resort size walk-in swimming pool with spa and ornamental waterfall.

Features about our villa: Fresh: newly closed in June, 09 with top-quality furniture;

Convenient: just 15 minutes drive to the main gate of Disney World and minutes away from supermarkets and restaurants

Spacious: over 3200 air-conditioned area with 8BR/4.5BA private residence and a spacious game room.

Luxury:

3 king size master Bedrooms;

2 queen size bedrooms.

3 Children's Rooms - 2 twin beds in each room;

1 family room with 1 sleep sofas for extra 3 guests & 1 portable crib for extra little one

High Quality Bedding in all bedrooms;

Extra Thick and Fluffy Towels in all bathrooms;

Formal dining room seats up to 6 and there is a breakfast nook for 9 in the kitchen.

Other amenities:: South facing swimming pool with child safety fence, pool tables & chairs & nice reserved land at the back yard.

42” LCD TV and DVD Player in the family room and TVs in bedrooms!

High Speed Internet Access – Wireless;

Free Telephone Calls - local, US domestic & Canada;

Game room with pool table, air Hockey and football table etc.

Baby Equipment including high chair, strollers;

Gas BBQ Grill

More Details
Hide Details

25 Reviews of Property 250040 in Terra Verde, Florida

Forest View/Luxury furnished Terra Verde 5 Star Villa/Close to Disney/pool/WiFi
average rating of 4.869565 based on 25 reviews
business
Forest View/Luxury furnished Terra Verde 5 Star Villa/Close to Disney/pool/WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250040
+001 4842889558
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Kentucky
5

great home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
This is a very nice home. It has plenty of room, plenty of ammenities, in a gated resort. I would recommend this home to anyone looking for something to rent in Kissimmee,Fl.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 22/30
business
Forest View/Luxury furnished Terra Verde 5 Star Villa/Close to Disney/pool/WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250040
+001 4842889558
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Great Property, plenty of rooms!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at the house. It was huge, bedrooms everywhere. We had a large golf group and it allow us to all sleep in separate rooms! Very Clean and close to dining, grocery and the golf! The transaction was smooth and John is easy to deal with!!
Would happily rent it again!!
thanks,
Keith
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Forest View/Luxury furnished Terra Verde 5 Star Villa/Close to Disney/pool/WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250040
+001 4842889558
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Family Together

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This house is perfect for keeping the family together. We had a large group and it worked out perfect for all of us. Everything was nice and the home was very comfortable. We have no complaints at all. I recommend renting this house, it's a great price for all the amenities and is in a great location. Close to Disney and a ton of other shops and restaurants.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Forest View/Luxury furnished Terra Verde 5 Star Villa/Close to Disney/pool/WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250040
+001 4842889558
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Place

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The place was great and we feel secured and safe, we will surely use your service in the future. Do you only serve Florida?
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Forest View/Luxury furnished Terra Verde 5 Star Villa/Close to Disney/pool/WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250040
+001 4842889558
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Our best vacation ever!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This villa was absolutely beautiful. There was more than enough room for our family. It is very clean and well maintained. I will recommend this place to my friends and family and I most definitely will still here on my next trip to Florida... Mr. Li was very professional, and he provided excellent customer service! ~Tysha Powe, Cheraw, SC~
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Forest View/Luxury furnished Terra Verde 5 Star Villa/Close to Disney/pool/WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250040
+001 4842889558
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My faimily couldn't be happier staying in this wonderful vacation home. I highly recommend it.
. The location is very close to Disney. The drive to the Disney is very easy, avoiding the traffic on Rt 192.
. Shopping is really convenient. There are two Super Walmarts within 1.5 miles of the community.
. Terra Verde is such a beautiful Resort community with 24hour guarded gate. Very big club house, community swimming pool/SPA
. This villa is very nice and clean. The backyard is very private with oversize lanai.
. All furniture in the villa is high quality
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Forest View/Luxury furnished Terra Verde 5 Star Villa/Close to Disney/pool/WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250040
+001 4842889558
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

5 out of 5 star

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a very wonderful time in this vacation home. I strongly recommend it for anyone who is interested in visiting the Disney Orlando area.

The location is so convenience. It's close to everything. This house has a nice private backyard with very big lanai. So we can enjoy the relaxing moment any time of the day.
I strongly recommend it!!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Forest View/Luxury furnished Terra Verde 5 Star Villa/Close to Disney/pool/WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250040
+001 4842889558
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Great Experience in this wonderful vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Our family had a wonderful me in this large home. It has a total of 8 bedrooms. All furnitures are very up scale. The home is very clean.
The home is located in walking distance of the club house. We can use all facilities in the club house for free. There are big swimming pool/SPA and lounge in the club house.
The local property manager is really nice. Their reponse to our phone call is very quick and they resolved the issues quickly. During our stay, we found the pool heater not working. After I called the phone number supplied by the owner, the property manager came in only 30 minutes and resolved the issue in a couple hours.
The location of Terra verde is also very convenient. It's close to all the parks and shopping mall.
I strongly recommend this vacation to anyone who is interested in having a wonderul time in Disney area
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Forest View/Luxury furnished Terra Verde 5 Star Villa/Close to Disney/pool/WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250040
+001 4842889558
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

A great place to stay in Disney Area!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
A really place to stay. So close to Disney, and any shopping area!!
Strongly recommended!!!
Owner's Response: Thank you, Kathy for reviewing my vacation home. I will try my best to make you stay in my villa a nice experience.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Forest View/Luxury furnished Terra Verde 5 Star Villa/Close to Disney/pool/WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p250040
+001 4842889558
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Montevideo, Uruguay
5

WONDERFUL PLACE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We were a big group that we rented 2 houses instead of staying in a hotel. and it was a wise decision. Both were absolutely great, speacilly for kids. we have a lot of fun and it was wonderful returning from the parks and stays by the pool. The location is perfect, near from all the important places that you will visit, the neighbour fantastic and John, the owner of both houses, very reliable. It was important for us because we were travelling with kids, and we need that everything was perfect. And it was more than what expected. definitily recommended.
José, from Uruguay.
Helpful votes: 2/4