Ponce Inlet condo rental - Sunrise View......Imagine waking up to this every day. It's not a dream.
Sunrise View......Imagine waking up to this every day. It's not a dream.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Ponce Inlet Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

THE BEST LOCATION!!! Looking for an upscale community and condo retreat that offers every amenity possible? Our spacious 3/2 Direct Oceanfront Condo in Minorca offers incredible beach and ocean views/access, 24 hour manned/gated security, 2 swimming pools (1 heated), Intercoastal River access for boating, fishing and kayaking and convenient access to Smyrna Dunes State Park with walking/running paths.

This unit is offered fully furnished and includes: 3 bedrooms/2 baths, walk-in closets, 3 TV's, stereo system and 1 covered secured parking space. The open floor plan includes 1750 sq. ft. of relaxing space, fully stocked kitchen with Corian counters, fridge, oven/range, microwave and dishwasher and opens to dining and living areas with magnificent ocean views beyond that. The Master Bedroom allows you to rest comfortably in the king size iron bed and take in the beautiful Atlantic Ocean from 6 floors up. The Master Bathroom offers his and her vanities/sinks, separate shower, and Jacuzzi soaker tub. Two additional bedrooms and bath provide more than enough space for family and friends. Enjoy spectacular sunrises and ocean vistas from the private balcony or just walk just take a few steps over the gated ramp to the brilliant white sand beach and enjoy all of your favorite water sports.

Mincorca is an upscale community that offers a low key lifestyle. Amenities include: 4 Har-tru tennis courts, fitness center, hot tubs, casino clubhouse with big screen TV, internet access, pool table and catering facilities. A second clubhouse provides Intercoastal River access for canoes and kayaks as well as great fishing spots, BBQ area and sunset viewing.

New Smyrna Beach is a low key alternative to the touristy areas of Daytona. It is family-oriented and is conveniently located within 1 hour of Orlando, Disneyworld, Universal Studios, Kennedy Space Center, and within 30 minutes Daytona and NASCAR events. The Minorca community is just minutes away from the popular Flagler Avenue shops and restaurants.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 249980 in Ponce Inlet, Florida

Minorca--Direct Ocean Front-6th Floor Panoramic Views
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Minorca--Direct Ocean Front-6th Floor Panoramic Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249980vbi
(321) 282-8021 (Florida, USA)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Seabright, Nova Scotia, Canada
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We spent January and February of 2014 here and had a really nice stay. The complex is really good and I enjoyed the yoga and stretching classes, as well as swimming laps in the pool. I fell in love with the Snowy Egrets at the jetty on the perfect beach. The condo is very spacious and the decorations are very nice. We had company for more than half of our time there, and the guest rooms are at the opposite end from the master, so we had our privacy. The master bedroom is very nice with lots of windows and a very comfortable bed. There are two large closets and two large vanities in the master bathroom. Richard and his wife are very friendly and helpful. We had no problems at all. The only things I would have changed would be to have more natural light in the unit, and a more supportive couch for TV watching. We went to nearby Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge three times during our stay, and to Blue Spring State Park twice. I would recommend them both.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Minorca--Direct Ocean Front-6th Floor Panoramic Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249980vbi
(321) 282-8021 (Florida, USA)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Heathrow, FL
5

Our monthlong stay ..

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We stayed at the condo from june 15 -july 15 2011. It was a great getaway for our family . We enjoyed the condo and all the amenities. Our son played pool in the clubhouse and we enjoyed the fitness center. The beach was beautiful and sitting on the balcony with a glass of wine was throughly enjoyable! Can't say enough about our stay! Richard was a pleasure to work with and there were no bad surprises only good ones! Tim and Carol Simmons....Heathrow, FL
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Minorca--Direct Ocean Front-6th Floor Panoramic Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249980vbi
(321) 282-8021 (Florida, USA)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Atlanta, GA
5

Love it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
New Smyrna Beach is very special to our family. We love the family-friendly town, slow pace and yet everything that we need is there, ie: great restaurants, pharmacies, Publix, etc. We love Minorca and had stayed in the complex for several years. When the previous condo that we rented was not available, we were certain that nothing would compare to Minorca and had to find another condo in the complex to rent. We love the security of Minorca, the boardwalks for jogging/walking at the Dunes Park, the tennis center, the beautiful well-maintained pools, the decor of the lobby, etc. However, not all condos at Minorca are created equal and this condo is furnished and decorated beautifully. We were very comfortable and enjoyed the care taken to decorate and furnish the condo. Our four weeks at Minorca were wonderful. The view from the balcony is heavenly - loved watching the dolphins, the turtles on the dunes and the waves roll in. Thank you, Richard, for being so accommodating. We arrived as a tenant and left as friends. :-)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Minorca--Direct Ocean Front-6th Floor Panoramic Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249980vbi
(321) 282-8021 (Florida, USA)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Tennessee
5

Awesome oceanfront condo in Minorca community.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Our family had a wonderful stay. The hospitality that we were shown by owner was wonderful. Pictures did not do this condo justice, it was even nicer in person. The oceanfront balcony had gorgous views and plenty of seating. Beautiful pools, tennis courts, fitness center and clubhouse. We used them all!! The condo was very clean and had everything we could possibly need, considering we flew to Florida and was not able to take many things. Many great restaurants in close proximity to condo. We definatley will be back here when we vacation again in New Smyna.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Minorca--Direct Ocean Front-6th Floor Panoramic Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249980vbi
(321) 282-8021 (Florida, USA)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Windermere
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
This condo is beautifully decorated with a fantastic view. It is very spacious and offers a lot of extras, DVDs, etc. The clubhouse, fitness center, pools and tennis courts are very nice. The owners were very accommodating and friendly. We would definitely recomend this condo to others!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Minorca--Direct Ocean Front-6th Floor Panoramic Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249980vbi
(321) 282-8021 (Florida, USA)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
lancaster, pa
5

Terry and Carol, Lancaster, Pa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We stayed for 5 weeks ( 2/19 thru 03/26/10) in this very clean, nicely decorated, and very comfortable condo. The condo is direct ocean front and has spectacular views from the living room, kitchen area, and master bedroom. The owner was very attentive and responsive to all of our questions, and all of the rental arrangements were handled in a extremely professional manner. The NSB area has activities for families of all ages, and the entire Monorca community is well maintained and has excellent security.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Minorca--Direct Ocean Front-6th Floor Panoramic Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249980vbi
(321) 282-8021 (Florida, USA)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Wisconsin
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Our six week stay(Jan.-Feb.2010) at New Smyrna
Beach was restful, relaxing and lots of fun. The
clean, comfortable condo we stayed in is one of two
in the Minorca Complex directly on the beach. The
views from the living room and master bedroom
were spectacular. The owners were very
accommodating which helped to make our stay so
enjoyable. Walks on the beautiful beach became a
daily routine. The proximity of Dunes State Park
was a bonus. A lot of activities in the area and
many fine restaurants.